applesofgold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 575 Ratings

5
487 (84.7%)
4
74 (12.9%)
3
11 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(124)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(121)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

applesofgold.com

About Us

Apples of Gold Jewelry is a wedding, engagement, and gemstone rings and jeweler with 17+ years online. We offer many fine jewelry collections including wedding bands, engagement rings, Christian jewelry, necklaces and more in gold, silver, and platinum, including both contemporary and vintage or antique-styles. For more information about Apples of Gold, please visit: About Apples of Gold Jewelry 

F

Fred
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service went out of their way and worked after hours to help me with my order! A+++ highly recommended!"
I

Igba
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service went out of their way to help me. Great service. I wouldn't shop anywhere else!"
B

Brooke B.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is awesome!"
R

Rhae
02/26/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! My ring and engraving were beautiful. Very happy with my shopping experience with Apples of Gold."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rhae has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sterling Silver Song of Solomon Cross Wedding Band Ring

View this product

Beautiful ring! Great customer service. Very happy with my shopping experience.

A

Andrew
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and pricing! Was very impressed."
L

Lisa
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful and made sure I receive my earrings on a rush basis!"
D

Douglas
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond in customer service and pricing!"
J

Jose
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service went out of their way to rush a wedding ring to me and exceeded my expectations! God bless!"
C

Chaz
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unparalleled customer service and jewelry!"
R

Robert
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer service and hard to beat their prices!"
T

Tina
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cross I bought was better then expected"
G

Greg
09/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apples of Gold Jewelry went out of their way to provide excellent customer service and a high quality product! Absolutely love Apples of Gold!"
M

Mary
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apples of Gold Jewelry is the only jeweler I will shop with online! 100% Trustworthy!"
J

Jodi
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am amazed at the prices for such high quality jewelry!"
J

Joann
07/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful! Customer service spent a lot of time with me answering all my questions. Great company!"
O

Orgia S.
07/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for such a great price on my earrings"
J

John C.
06/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased both my wife's engagement ring and wedding bands at Apples of Gold! The quality was stunning! A great company!"
B

Brian
05/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++! This is my 5th purchase from Apples of Gold Jewelry! Perfect every time!"
L

Liz K.
05/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure ordering from Apples of Gold, this is my 4th purchase!"
D

David L.
05/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from shopping to delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
05/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Apples of Gold Jewelry! I've been a repeat customer for many years!"

See more applesofgold.com Reviews

Visit applesofgold.com ►