applesofgold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 638 Ratings

5
544 (85.3%)
4
78 (12.2%)
3
13 (2%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(137)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(135)
4
(31)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(116)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

applesofgold.com

About Us

Apples of Gold Jewelry is a wedding, engagement, and gemstone rings and jeweler with 17+ years online. We offer many fine jewelry collections including wedding bands, engagement rings, Christian jewelry, necklaces and more in gold, silver, and platinum, including both contemporary and vintage or antique-styles. For more information about Apples of Gold, please visit: About Apples of Gold Jewelry 

M

Monk, L.
03/27/2017 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfying experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Monk, L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful Crucifix

I absolutely love my tri color crucifix. I was fortunate to get this piece on sale. It's a weighty cross. I also own a pair of crucifix earrings, that I bought from apples on gold. I will give them a high rating!

R

Ryioko P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you. love the biblical meaning and standard.
G

Grace
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best customer service I have experienced anywhere! Thank you, Apples of Gold!
D

Daniel
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. They spent time on the phone answering all my questions. Found exactly what I wanted!
C

Charles
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apples of Gold went out of their way to get on the phone with me and help with my order, to help me find exactly what I wanted!
K

Kenneth A.
12/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of crosses and smooth purchasing, a pleasant transaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicky L.
12/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what I wanted, at a great price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanette B.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very satisfied repeat customer. Great quality & value
W

William
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are beyond reasonable, repeat customer!!!
R

Robert H.
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy ordering!
A

Alan K.
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth as silk!
T

Thomas J.
12/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order for Christmas and have loved my first two purchases ! Thank you and God Bless!
R

Roger R.
11/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having dealt with Apples of Gold over the past year and a half, I have never had an unpleasant transaction through several purchases.
J

Judith
11/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service went OUT OF THEIR WAY to help! Thank you so much! And GREAT PRICES too!
N

Norma M.
11/08/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order from and price is fair
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Norma M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Cross Means Salvation Pendant, 14K Gold

View this product

Very pleased with order

Very plreas

J

Jane T.
10/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order. I first ordered the women's solid gold cross in both white and gold . 2 words- Simple and Stunning-exactly what I was looking for
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jane T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Stainless Steel Cross Necklace with Rope Chain

View this product

GREAT FIND

Pleasantly surprised by the quality and appearance of this cross.

N

Nicholas
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great jewelry and customer service! I was very, very impressed.
R

Robert
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Unsurpassed! And the jewelry is amazing!
N

Nicolette
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apples of Gold went out of their way to rush an order to me. Very helpful and timely!
N

Nathan
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apples of Gold went out of their way to help me place my order and make sure I would get my wedding ring on time!
N

Nancy
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apples of Gold Jewelry goes out of their way to provide excellent customer service and jewelry!
Loading Page Animation

See more applesofgold.com Reviews

Visit applesofgold.com ►