applesofgold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 499 Ratings

5
426 (85.4%)
4
62 (12.4%)
3
8 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(97)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(113)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

applesofgold.com

R

Robert
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer service and hard to beat their prices!"
T

Tina
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cross I bought was better then expected"
G

Greg
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apples of Gold Jewelry went out of their way to provide excellent customer service and a high quality product! Absolutely love Apples of Gold!"
M

Mary
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apples of Gold Jewelry is the only jeweler I will shop with online! 100% Trustworthy!"
J

Jodi
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am amazed at the prices for such high quality jewelry!"
J

Joann
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful! Customer service spent a lot of time with me answering all my questions. Great company!"
O

Orgia S.
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for such a great price on my earrings"
J

John C.
06/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased both my wife's engagement ring and wedding bands at Apples of Gold! The quality was stunning! A great company!"
B

Brian
05/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++! This is my 5th purchase from Apples of Gold Jewelry! Perfect every time!"
L

Liz K.
05/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure ordering from Apples of Gold, this is my 4th purchase!"
D

David L.
05/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from shopping to delivery."
Price
5/5
C

Carol
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Apples of Gold Jewelry! I've been a repeat customer for many years!"
M

Marisa
04/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love these rings are already have two"
A

Andrew
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and jewelry! Very pleased!"
M

Michael
03/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Great Pricing! Top-notch jewelry! Will be back!"
S

Sherrie G.
02/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat HAPPY customer. Quality on target EVERY TIME. I like not having to worry - and to be able to trust!"
Price
5/5
Sherrie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carol
02/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping at Apples of Gold! Thank you! Service was exceptional, jewelry is of high quality, and prices are affordable!!"
R

Richard
01/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful, simple shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kimberly
01/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apples of Gold went out of their way to provide excellent customer service on a custom ring size that I needed for my wedding ring! Thank you! A+++!"
J

Jaymie E.
12/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place that had exactly what I was looking for. Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David V.
12/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Always, delivers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more applesofgold.com Reviews

Visit applesofgold.com ►