applesofgold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 584 Ratings

5
496 (84.9%)
4
74 (12.7%)
3
11 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(127)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(124)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(109)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

applesofgold.com

About Us

Apples of Gold Jewelry is a wedding, engagement, and gemstone rings and jeweler with 17+ years online. We offer many fine jewelry collections including wedding bands, engagement rings, Christian jewelry, necklaces and more in gold, silver, and platinum, including both contemporary and vintage or antique-styles. For more information about Apples of Gold, please visit: About Apples of Gold Jewelry 

D

David L.
06/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time purchasing from Apples of gold and couldn't be happier. Great customer service and prompt replies when issues arise."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3mm Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings, 14K Gold

View this product

The perfect pearl

Perfectly priced and amazing quality in both the pearl and setting. I would recommend doing your research prior to buy as it is a smaller pearl which is perfect for smaller ears.

F

Fred
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service went out of their way and worked after hours to help me with my order! A+++ highly recommended!"
I

Igba
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service went out of their way to help me. Great service. I wouldn't shop anywhere else!"
B

Brooke B.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is awesome!"
R

Rhae
02/26/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! My ring and engraving were beautiful. Very happy with my shopping experience with Apples of Gold."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rhae has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sterling Silver Song of Solomon Cross Wedding Band Ring

View this product

Beautiful ring! Great customer service. Very happy with my shopping experience.

A

Andrew
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and pricing! Was very impressed."
L

Lisa
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful and made sure I receive my earrings on a rush basis!"
D

Douglas
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond in customer service and pricing!"
J

Jose
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service went out of their way to rush a wedding ring to me and exceeded my expectations! God bless!"
C

Chaz
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unparalleled customer service and jewelry!"
R

Robert
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer service and hard to beat their prices!"
T

Tina
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cross I bought was better then expected"
G

Greg
09/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apples of Gold Jewelry went out of their way to provide excellent customer service and a high quality product! Absolutely love Apples of Gold!"
M

Mary
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apples of Gold Jewelry is the only jeweler I will shop with online! 100% Trustworthy!"
J

Jodi
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am amazed at the prices for such high quality jewelry!"
J

Joann
07/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful! Customer service spent a lot of time with me answering all my questions. Great company!"
O

Orgia S.
07/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for such a great price on my earrings"
J

John C.
06/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased both my wife's engagement ring and wedding bands at Apples of Gold! The quality was stunning! A great company!"
B

Brian
05/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++! This is my 5th purchase from Apples of Gold Jewelry! Perfect every time!"
L

Liz K.
05/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure ordering from Apples of Gold, this is my 4th purchase!"
D

David L.
05/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from shopping to delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more applesofgold.com Reviews

Visit applesofgold.com ►