applesofgold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 652 Ratings

5
557 (85.4%)
4
79 (12.1%)
3
13 (2%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(138)
4
(31)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(118)
4
(50)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

applesofgold.com

About Us

Apples of Gold Jewelry is a wedding, engagement, and gemstone rings and jeweler with 17+ years online. We offer many fine jewelry collections including wedding bands, engagement rings, Christian jewelry, necklaces and more in gold, silver, and platinum, including both contemporary and vintage or antique-styles. For more information about Apples of Gold, please visit: About Apples of Gold Jewelry 

S

Sarah H.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sarah H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0.50 Carat Sapphire 2 Stone Ring in 14K White Gold

View this product

S

Sandra
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apples of Gold went way out of their way to help me out! Thank you so much for beautiful, amazing jewelry!
A

Aisha
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will not shop anywhere else for jewelry! Excellent customer service, beautiful jewelry!!!
E

Elise N.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received great help & advice from customer service when I called to find out when to place my gift order in time for someone's birthday.
J

JOANNE
1 month ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEAUTIFUL!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
JOANNE has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

14K Gold Diamond-Cut Crucifix Necklace for Men or Women

View this product

Just as pictured. Beautiful piece!!

D

Daniel B.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
D

Diane
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was excellent! Jewelry is BEAUTIFUL!
J

Judy L.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
P

Patricia
05/18/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered nameplate necklace for granddaughter's 12th grade graduation. Looks lovely and am excited to receive this. So easy to order!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Patricia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3-Dimensional Name Plate Pendant Necklace in Sterling Silver

View this product

Name Necklace

Love the necklace! It’s absolutely gorgeous!!

B

Ben B.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless
M

Marlon
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apples of Gold went way out of their way to help me with my order! Thank you for beautiful, affordable jewelry!
J

John P.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection of solid gold crucifixes to choose from!
T

Travis
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service spent extra time with me on the phone until I found exactly what I needed. They went way out of their way. Thank you!!!
J

John C.
04/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is very easy to navigate and I found what I was looking for.
D

Danielle M.
03/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Description is detailed and helped me make an informed choice.
R

Ryioko P.
03/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you. love the biblical meaning and standard.
G

Grace
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best customer service I have experienced anywhere! Thank you, Apples of Gold!
D

Daniel
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. They spent time on the phone answering all my questions. Found exactly what I wanted!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out. Now... lets see how fast it ships.
A

Anthony O.
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent so far. Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more applesofgold.com Reviews

Visit applesofgold.com ►