appleawards.com Reviews

About this Company

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

Filter
Filter
Golden Apple Desk Award
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Golden Apple Desk Award
See more product reviews

JIm B - 04/25/2018

Good Quality...Never Disappointed!!

JIm B

04/25/2018 - MO

Fast, Easy and Convenient!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"You Make a Difference" Etched Optical Crystal Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Shauna W - 04/25/2018

The Apple we received was beautiful.

Shauna W

04/25/2018

Great


4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4" Optical Crystal Apple without Leaf on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 04/25/2018

We have been ordering this product for many years and have never been unhappy with the quality of the product.

Michelle R

04/25/2018 - MN

Thank you for your great service.


Red Marble Apple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple
See more product reviews

Aaron S - 04/25/2018

Makes a great gift for teachers.

My wife and I purchase a few of these apples every year as an end of year gift from our son to his teachers. They are perfect. Absolutely wonderful products.

Aaron S

04/25/2018 - NM

These are wonderful products and make great gifts for teachers. At the end of each school year, my wife and I purchase a few every year as gifts from our autistic son, to his instructors and teachers. They are absolutely wonderful. We could not be happier.


Clear Optical Crystal Paperweight
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Optical Crystal Paperweight
See more product reviews

Susan D - 04/10/2018

Good quality product.

Susan D

04/10/2018

Quick & easy to place order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit appleawards.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022