appleawards.com Reviews

About this Company

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base

Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

Filter
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Lacy R - 3 weeks ago

Very impressed!

We have been so incredibly satisfied with our purchase. Our awards turned out beautiful, the packaging looks great and they were delivered very quickly. I would highly recommend this site!!!

Lacy R

3 weeks ago - TX

Amazing!!!! Very satisfied!!!


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Tracie H - 04/26/2023

Our go to product for acknowledging our great Wildcat staff!


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

KAREN F - 02/27/2023

Awards are exactly what we ordered. High quality

KAREN F

02/27/2023 - NJ

Very easy to use site


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Jennifer T - 11/07/2022

Perfect for what we need. We have given these out for our school district employee and teacher of the year for over 12 years. Classic & timeless award/keepsake. We will continue to use for years to come.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Christine F - 08/03/2022

Have been ordering this Apple for years. Given to our School-based Teachers of the Year.

Company Choice

Easy ordering. Quick turnaround. Quality products.

Christine F

08/03/2022 - CT

Quality product. Have been ordering from here for years.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Lecia G - 08/01/2022

Fast shipping and great product!

Company Choice

They had exactly what we needed!

Lecia G

08/01/2022 - CA

So far so good!!!


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Marcia C - 05/24/2022

Quality is excellent

Company Choice

Used Apple for years

Marcia C

05/24/2022 - MA

Smooth


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Tracy - 05/17/2022

The award was not sent to the address indicated on my order form. I had asked it to be sent to 16700 Mulberry Ct. it was sent to 5679 Allendale. I will make sure it gets to the correct address, but I would have liked you to have sent it there.

Company Choice

You had the award I wanted.

Tracy

05/17/2022

You did not send it to the correct address.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

P C - 03/10/2022

The award looks beautiful! Can't wait to present it.

Company Choice

I happened upon your website while searching. I have paid more money for a very similar product and I wanted to see what else was out there.

P C

03/10/2022 - SC

The website was very easy to navigate. The personalization was not complicated and offered a proof before processing the order. Turnaround was quick. The price was very good compared to other like companies/products. I will purchase from here again!


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Sara M - 02/28/2022

Great Product. Will order again.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Jenny - 12/22/2021

Outstanding customer service. We order the marble apple on a stand every year for over 12 years and always receive top quality excellence.

Jenny

12/22/2021 - FL

I won't shop anywhere else for our apple awards.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Anneke H - 12/22/2021

Excellent

Beautifully done. Our company has been ordering these for years and they are predictably high quality and classy for the price.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Sheila R - 11/24/2021

Fast service

Company Choice

Great service in the past

Sheila R

11/24/2021 - NC

Easy order on internet. Fast delivery.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Lisa F - 08/16/2021

Great item !!


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

David N - 06/01/2021

.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Vicki B - 05/18/2021

This is a wonderful award for our retirees.

Company Choice

We've used your company for many years and are highly satisfied.

Vicki B

05/18/2021 - OH

Your website is user-friendly.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Anthony W - 05/17/2021

We use this as a retirement gift for dedication of service.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Sherri Z - 03/08/2021

These were perfect for our staff

Sherri Z

03/08/2021 - IL

It is so easy to order online.


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Joy B - 12/03/2020

Beautiful and stately-arrived in good time-engraving was perfect

Company Choice

I loved the options for display and customization

Joy B

12/03/2020 - MT

Easy to order-tons if options for customization


Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Christine F - 12/03/2020

This is my go-to award. It is a great deal.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   appleawards.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023