appleawards.com Reviews

About this Company

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base

Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

Filter
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Gina S - 2 days ago

Very Nice Retirement keepsakes

Company Choice

Have been ordering from Apple Awards for a few years now

Merchant Response

appleawards.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Gina S

2 days ago - NJ

Always dependable and courteous


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Joy M - 08/08/2023

We provide all of our retiring staff members with one of these awards. We have our school mascot engraved into the marble apple with their name and years of service engraved into the base. What a great way to commemorate their service! Orders are accurate, attractive and received promptly. Great customer service as well!

Company Choice

Attractive product and great customer service.

Joy M

08/08/2023 - MI

The service we receive from Apple Awards is always top notch.


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Joy M - 05/25/2023

We provide these to our retiring staff members and they are beautiful.

Joy M

05/25/2023 - MI

As always, your customer service is top notch!


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Noelle R - 03/14/2023

Great gift for a retiring teacher! Very professionally done. Love that our school logo is on it.

Company Choice

We have purchased from Apple Awards for years and have ALWAYS had a great transaction! Reasonably priced and very professionally made items. FAST shipping!

Noelle R

03/14/2023 - OH

FAST production and shipping! VERY professionally done!


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Joy M - 10/04/2022

Great School Staff Retirement Gift

We provide these to staff when they retire and we are always happy with the quality and service they provide.


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Sharon R - 03/08/2022

Easy to work with on the proof and they look great.

Company Choice

We have used them before

Sharon R

03/08/2022 - KS


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Joy M - 12/10/2021

As always, a beautiful and quality product to recognize our retiring staff members.


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Kathleen O - 11/08/2021

The finished product looks better in person! It is beautifully personalized. Working with the staff of Apple Awards is a pleasure. I highly recommend using them and will definitely continue to use them for our school district.

Company Choice

We like the products.

Kathleen O

11/08/2021 - NJ

I had a question before ordering and customer service is awesome!


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Peggy N - 05/01/2021

Exactly what I ordered. Delivered very quickly. Great service.

Company Choice

We've used your company for years.

Peggy N

05/01/2021 - IA

Having the information from a previous order saved sure made placing this order very quick and easy.


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Emily L - 04/01/2021

Ordered 27 apples for our Beginning Teacher of the Year finalists and they look great!

Emily L

04/01/2021 - NC

Love the classic look of these apples for our NC Beginning Teachers of the Year!


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Jessi P - 09/09/2019

Easy to work with and product is exactly what was wanted!


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Becky A - 04/12/2019

Great product-but too expensive

Very disappointed in the dramatic price increase for an individual sale. We are a very small school district and order one each year to recognize out teacher of the year. However, we may have to rethink a different award. Which is too bad because it is beautiful.


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Dulce C - 09/11/2018

Great item! I got exactly what we asked for to the last detail, very happy!


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Dulce C - 06/27/2018

First time buyer, loved it!

Great quality, was much better than expected!


Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base
See more product reviews

Sylvia L - 05/10/2018

Great service and turnaround time!

Sylvia L

05/10/2018

Great service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   appleawards.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024