appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,226 Ratings

5
4209 (80.5%)
4
820 (15.7%)
3
175 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

From the business

Awards, Trophies, laser engraving, UV printing, sublimation, sand etching, plaques, pins, medals.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

15577W Par Lane

Hayward , Wisconsin 54843

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7156346860
dennis@appleawards.com

A division of
Apple Awards Inc.

A

Anita G.
6 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Always quick and done correctly.

Product Choice

Used before for retirement

B

Barbara D.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Service

Product Choice

Quality

B

Brenda R.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use.

Company Choice

Great service and products

Product Choice

Qualify

L

Linda J.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy to use and process

Product Choice

Because it is what my customer likes to give their teacher of the year award.

Company Choice

Because it is the only place I can find the red marble apple.

C

Catherine U.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very fast and easy--but wish to mail direct to winners and does not allow individual mailing address uploads.

Company Choice

nice options for learning space

Product Choice

repeat customer

A

Alvin N.
11/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service
L

Laura E.
10/28/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would not accept our credit card information
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quality and Delivery

Product Choice

Quality and Price

Laura E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medium Teacher Brass Hand Bell - Personalized

View this product

We have found the bells to be of high quality and engraved beautifully.

T

Terri G.
10/25/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The engraving was beautifully done on the mantel clock that was ordered. I have always been very happy with everything that I have ordered. Thank you.

Company Choice

Recommended the first time and have been very pleased with everything that I have ordered.

Product Choice

Clock

C

Calli C.
10/11/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was frustrating as it took many attempts

Company Choice

You are who I always use!

Product Choice

Traditional team gift

Public Comment

I am wondering if you could give me any information on the errors that occurred. Was it slow with the Spinning wheel? or Errors that it listed? This is a new website and we are trying to work out some of the kinks, unfortunately, that are occuring.
J

Jim B.
10/06/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apple Awards is convenient and helpful. We've used them for years and are always impressed with their quality and service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Retirement recognition.

Company Choice

Past histroy of service and quality.

Loading Page Animation

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►