appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,016 Ratings

5
4031 (80.4%)
4
796 (15.9%)
3
167 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

R

Reneta F.
6 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very happy with the plaque! It was beautiful! Customer service when I ordered was fantastic! Thank you so much. "

Product Choice

It was what we were looking for.

Company Choice

I liked the product

L

Lisa W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering process!"
C

Carol C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A streamlined and efficient ordering process."

Product Choice

Quality products that match our logo-the apple.

Company Choice

Always reliable even on rush orders.

M

Mary A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent process"

Product Choice

They are always perfect

Company Choice

I have always used Apple Awards and they are courteous and expedient

J

Jill H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always"
S

School P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great how easy it was to order, how quickly they were shipped, and when I called to ask a questions, I got to speak to an actual person and not a machine!!"
School P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Etched Blue Optical Crystal Apple Paperweight

View this product

We were so excited to find these, they were exactly what we are looking for. We gave them out to to honor some of our retired teachers and they made an excellent gift.

D

Donnette W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy! Beautiful Crystal Apples!"

Product Choice

Beautiful

Company Choice

I have ordered your crystal apples for years and love them! They are beautiful! Thank you!

N

NZ2938867 D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received item as yet however the order process is very easy to follow."

Product Choice

Apple for the teacher!

Company Choice

After looking at several options 'Apple Awards' best fit the image I had in mind.

J

Jill R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy so far!"

Product Choice

It was purple.

Company Choice

You have what I am looking for!

E

Eric T.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While I don't have my product just yet, I am thrilled by the ease of the ordering process."

Product Choice

This is for one of our swim officials whose wife lost her battle to cancer. We would like to honor the family with this gift.

Company Choice

Web search - good reviews and had the product I was looking for!

S

Scott S.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to customize the order"
A

April D.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices for slight "defects" that no one will see. Very easy to sort through awards. Very quick shipping!"

Product Choice

Great for Teacher of the Year Awards

Company Choice

Best looking, engrave-able product found that is able to get to us in time

K

Kristen L.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for allowing me to place an order online with a PO!"

Product Choice

Cost, quality

Company Choice

Ease of shopping, ordering.

D

Dana N.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful to have a person to call on the phone."

Product Choice

We needed something with apples.

Company Choice

Needed apple items.

B

Brian T.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"

Product Choice

good service

Company Choice

used before

B

Barbara L.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your bells"

Product Choice

I have done this for years

C

Christine S.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the personalized option that let me put more info on the engraved plate."

Product Choice

I love the beautiful red marble.

Company Choice

I like their selection of apples.

V

Vicki F.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always top notch product!"
V

Vicki F.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been happy with Apple Awards. The quality is great, and they do rush orders with a smile!"
N

Nicole M.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, every year!"

Product Choice

Super customer service

Company Choice

Repeat customer

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►