appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,274 Ratings

5
4254 (80.7%)
4
822 (15.6%)
3
176 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(135)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

From the business

Awards, Trophies, laser engraving, UV printing, sublimation, sand etching, plaques, pins, medals.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

15577W Par Lane

Hayward , Wisconsin 54843

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7156346860
[email protected]

A division of
Apple Awards Inc.

S

Stacie R.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Always great service & product. I'll be back again.

Product Choice

Fits my kindergarten theme.

Company Choice

Found them via search engine looking for apple themed product and found exactly what I needed.

K

Kathy S.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always, always happy with Apple Awards!

Company Choice

Best service & product

Company Response

Thank you for your loyalty!  We are happy to work with you:)  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
Kathy S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Red Optical Crystal Apple Paperweight - 1 Side Etched

View this product

Always great!

Medium Teacher Brass Hand Bell - Personalized

View this product

Always great!

C

camera H.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast turnaround time as well.

Company Choice

Fast turnaround!

Company Response

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business!  -The Team at Apple Awards
camera H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Apple Trophy - Plate Personalization Included

View this product

We order these each year for our Teachers of the Year

C

Christina W.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to use.

Product Choice

Staff retirement award

Company Choice

Used in the past and have been happy with the products.

Company Response

Great to hear!  Thank you:)  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
D

Debrah A.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful

Company Response

Thank you for your kind feedback:)  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
V

Vicki B.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is user-friendly.

Product Choice

High quality and fantastic customer service.

Company Choice

We've used your company for many years and are highly satisfied.

Company Response

We are happy to hear that!  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
C

CS D.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am always so impressed with how quickly you reach out after an order is place and how quickly the items are shipped! I also appreciate how helpful and knowledgeable your staff is.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Our products and services are often time sensitive so we like to get right on it!  Thank you for noticing and appreciating our commitment.  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
P

Peggy N.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having the information from a previous order saved sure made placing this order very quick and easy.

Product Choice

We have used the Apple Desk Award for many years for our retirees.

Company Choice

We've used your company for years.

Company Response

Great!  We keep extensive records and artwork for that very purpose:)  -The Apple Awards/Sport Plaques Team
Peggy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Etched Red Marble Apple Desk Award - Personalized

View this product

Exactly what I ordered. Delivered very quickly. Great service.

N

NORTH W.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience!

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words!  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
W

Wanda O.
2 weeks ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order

Product Choice

These are what we have used in the past.

Company Choice

We have been using Apple Awards for several years and really like their products.

Company Response

We're happy to hear that!  Thank you for your business:)  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
Loading Page Animation

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►