appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,120 Ratings

5
4121 (80.5%)
4
808 (15.8%)
3
169 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

From the business

Awards, Trophies, laser engraving, UV printing, sublimation, sand etching, plaques, pins, medals.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

15577W Par Lane

Hayward , Wisconsin 54843

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7156346860
dennis@appleawards.com

A division of
Apple Awards Inc.

C

Carla P.
1 day ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't have time to fill this out, but I'm happy or I would not use your service. Thank you."
J

Jeanette G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
D

Diane Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this are beautiful awards and it couldn't be easier and faster!"

Company Choice

worked with them for years.

K

Kris M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate!"

Product Choice

Stylish and tasteful

Company Choice

Reputation

D

Diane G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was great! I was not sure what I wanted and he took the wording to make the award look professional and worth receiving!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

The Central Coast Section Music Educators were creating a new award in recognition of retired music teachers who are still active. All the words within the note aptly describe a music teacher throughout their years of teaching.

Company Choice

I did a google search and Apple Awards came up. The product is good and the price is within the budget allowed.

K

Kathy R.
3 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online portal easy to use."

Product Choice

Tradition

Company Choice

Tradition

D

Dee A.
3 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1111"

Product Choice

Purchased before

Company Choice

Purchased here before

Dee A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Apple Trophy

View this product

Looks great! Can't wait to give it to our retiring teacher.

K

Kristi A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick!"
B

Barbara S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy"

Product Choice

The last order was great

Company Choice

From offline

C

Connie D.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

We've used this for years

Company Choice

Always great products and service

Connie D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Red Marble Apple with Clock on Walnut Base

View this product

We've purchased several of these over the years for retirement and longevity gifts and the products and service is always superb!

S

Susan W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered the Brass Teacher Bells for our retirees for many years. Apple Awards has always delivered our order in exceptional time without ever having an issue."

Product Choice

The brass bells are historically commemorative of the teaching profession.

Company Choice

We have ordered from Apple Awards for many, many years now, so I can't really remember why we did originally. Great product, exceptional delivery time has kept us ordering year after year.

K

Kathy S.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome to work with!"

Product Choice

Retirement for teachers, always order.

Company Choice

Continued great service and products.

Kathy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medium Teacher Brass Hand Bell

View this product

Always great products and service from Apple!

T

Terri D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy it is to order. The apples are beautiful."
J

Joan M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like always Excellent"

Product Choice

Retirement gift

D

Douglas S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

internet

L

Laura T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options, easy personalization, and great pre-set messages to use."

Product Choice

Teacher appreciation for a great year of school.

Company Choice

Great plaques to choose from!

S

Sharon S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!"

Product Choice

It was perfect!

Company Choice

I had search for 2 weeks for an engravable apple, and finally found it here!!!

G

Gabe W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service"
J

Julie M.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and always great service"

Product Choice

Have used these for years

Company Choice

Always get quality products and the production timing is always ahead of my schedule

Julie M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Engraved Golden Brass Apple Paperweights

View this product

Great award for a retiring staff member

Extra Large Teacher Brass Hand Bell

View this product

We get these every year for retiring teachers

N

Nicholas T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and ordering and review process is user friendly"

Product Choice

products are very well liked by recipients and graphic are very good and clear

Company Choice

looked on web page and it contained what i was looking for.

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►