apparelcandy.com Reviews

About this Company

Apparel Candy was founded in 2008 in the heart of the Los Angele Fashion District with the idea of connecting retailers globally to a platform of quality consumer goods with an emphasis in competitive pricing. Initially launched as an apparel company, Apparel Candy has expanded into other fashion categories throughout the years which includes sunglasses, fragrances, fashion accessories, handbags, and more! Over the last 13 years, Apparel Candy has grown into one of the largest online distributors for businesses all over the globe. With the extensive knowledge, experience, and expertise, Apparel Candy is a well known global company with the latest products and trends in the marketplace. We stand proudly behind our products and service with an aim to further grow your business! 

Filter

3,601 Verified Customer Reviews

3,601 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3134
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Apparel Candy was founded in 2008 in the heart of the Los Angele Fashion District with the idea of connecting retailers globally to a platform of quality consumer goods with an emphasis in competitive pricing. Initially launched as an apparel company, Apparel Candy has expanded into other fashion categories throughout the years which includes sunglasses, fragrances, fashion accessories, handbags, and more! Over the last 13 years, Apparel Candy has grown into one of the largest online distributors for businesses all over the globe. With the extensive knowledge, experience, and expertise, Apparel Candy is a well known global company with the latest products and trends in the marketplace. We stand proudly behind our products and service with an aim to further grow your business! 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah W.
4 days ago

They shipped and delivered quickly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audrey C.
6 days ago

Easy, amazing prices & payments available!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice H.
1 week ago

It was fine.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briana V.
2 weeks ago , CA

Very satisfied with your business
Thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shantique C.
2 weeks ago , SC

Two of my bottles were crack

Customer Service
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisandra G.
3 weeks ago

Everything excellent


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer zeva T.
3 weeks ago

i like your company and your produc and free shipping


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xavier M.
3 weeks ago , Brooklyn

Good shopping experience,will see how it turns out as it is my first order.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lottie S.
3 weeks ago

Great
Service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lottie S.
4 weeks ago

Great easy not no trouble .


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flores T.
01/22/2024 , Colorado

Always satisfied with all my perfumes.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laveda O.
01/10/2024 , SC

Great experience.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra S.
01/09/2024

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise C.
01/01/2024

Everything was ok


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lottie S.
12/29/2023

I place my order and someone ask if I need help. They were only text away I thought that was helpful


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry
12/23/2023

Nobody answered the phone

Customer Service
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne H.
12/22/2023

Great Prices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlenyn R.
12/19/2023

Very fast I love it


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
12/07/2023

Its GREAT, as always. Thanks.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathanaelle J.
11/27/2023

Everything was great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024