apparelcandy.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 60 Ratings

5
56 (93.3%)
4
4 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
56

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apparelcandy.com

M

Marisa M.
Today , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased. The order arrived on time and in good condition (aside from one of the boxes being slightly crashed on one corner, which I don't really mind) The perfumes are good quality and have a nice presentation. I will order again from Apparel Candy"
A

Alycia M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Get experience"
B

Briana B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time hope all is well- we will see! I have high hopes"
M

Marchetta H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it "
S

S H.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are perfect for kids. The size is perfect and the quality is everything I expected. I would recommend these to everyone. "
B

Brian L.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
M

Michael P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair selection"
K

Keisha N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
A

Acaisha W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome service"
K

Kimbrishia L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. The shipping was just expensive"
M

milagros C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesum"
C

Crystal N.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied customer"
K

Kevin G.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
K

kenneth K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great"
V

Vinniece M.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate through and shipment came in very quickly... wonderful job will be ordering again"
T

Taylor J.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping I received all my items they were damaged free packaged well and most of all they look great!! Thank you!!! I will be purchasing again soon!"
R

Reza R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time so im seeing how it goes"
B

Brad
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd order over $300 each. I'm very impressed by the shipping and packing dept. "
M

Marcaela B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
S

Shareena B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping! Packaging was perfect. "

See more apparelcandy.com Reviews

Visit apparelcandy.com ►