apparelcandy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 220 Ratings

5
187 (85%)
4
24 (10.9%)
3
9 (4.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apparelcandy.com

S

Sandra S.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
A

Ashley J.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
J

jameke H.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope I love the glasses as much as I love them on the site ☺️"
J

Jan F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of style and prices. Easy to shop."
J

Jennifer L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product"
A

Angela W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this company and I would never buy cologne that wasn't name brand until I tried theirs. The cologne smells exactly like the real ones and lasts all day."
L

LaNessia C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping process was flawless. Webpage is easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze. Will def. be back for more!"
K

Kiera T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The owner was a great help through the process."
I

ida B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices smells great and the price is right."
D

Donald J.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the product"
A

Alonta J.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality! Love the items "
K

Keinic H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very user friendly!!!!"
S

Sandra S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
M

M.C. S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you the process is so easy!!!"
E

Eric M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched and found what I wanted and so happy with the price that instead of just getting one, I ordered 5. Thanks"
B

Brionna B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection! Quick, easy, and efficient! Will be ordering again!"
B

Briana A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
T

TAMRA O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and easy. Now I'll see how long it takes to get to me"
J

Jory N.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! This was my first order and I'm very pleased. I will be ordering again very soon. "
D

Devon N.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my shades "

See more apparelcandy.com Reviews

Visit apparelcandy.com ►