apparelcandy.com Reviews

About this Company

Apparel Candy was founded in 2008 in the heart of the Los Angele Fashion District with the idea of connecting retailers globally to a platform of quality consumer goods with an emphasis in competitive pricing. Initially launched as an apparel company, Apparel Candy has expanded into other fashion categories throughout the years which includes sunglasses, fragrances, fashion accessories, handbags, and more! Over the last 13 years, Apparel Candy has grown into one of the largest online distributors for businesses all over the globe. With the extensive knowledge, experience, and expertise, Apparel Candy is a well known global company with the latest products and trends in the marketplace. We stand proudly behind our products and service with an aim to further grow your business! 

Filter

3,455 Verified Customer Reviews

3,455 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3003
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Apparel Candy was founded in 2008 in the heart of the Los Angele Fashion District with the idea of connecting retailers globally to a platform of quality consumer goods with an emphasis in competitive pricing. Initially launched as an apparel company, Apparel Candy has expanded into other fashion categories throughout the years which includes sunglasses, fragrances, fashion accessories, handbags, and more! Over the last 13 years, Apparel Candy has grown into one of the largest online distributors for businesses all over the globe. With the extensive knowledge, experience, and expertise, Apparel Candy is a well known global company with the latest products and trends in the marketplace. We stand proudly behind our products and service with an aim to further grow your business! 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl T.
2 days ago

Love this product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth A.
1 week ago

Great prices, and good quality.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramses L.
2 weeks ago

Made a mistake on shipping and before I got delivered they fixed the shipping address. Can't wait to buy again

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan R.
2 weeks ago

Terrific


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly
2 weeks ago , TN

Fast delivery. Items were exactly as described


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mulan L.
2 weeks ago

I love the coupons at checkout lol


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana M.
3 weeks ago

My items were absolutely gorgeous and they sold out in 3 days!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl T.
4 weeks ago

Love it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SB
12/28/2022 , Alabama

Fast delivery


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shantique C.
12/27/2022 , SC

Fast shipping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley E.
12/18/2022

I kinda got overwhelmed you have such a huge collection of fragrances. I definitely will be ordering more.
Shelley


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
12/15/2022

Great sunglasses!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl T.
12/12/2022

Great products


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marissa S.
12/09/2022

Quick shipping! Great products.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Afaf H.
12/08/2022

I love ues this app


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmanuel D.
12/06/2022 , NY

I sent an email in the past regarding a Transactions Report for all the purchase that I made with you so far, and until right now, no one has responded. I will also appreciate, if I can get the name of someone, the title of this person, the company address, the email address and the phone number, to give to my Credit Report Company that will contact you regarding the type of payments that I used during the purchase with your company.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Customer Service
1/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elvia R.
12/03/2022

Great service!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer edmee F.
11/30/2022

thank you for let me buy from your company


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim D.
11/28/2022

I liked the website and products!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn B.
11/27/2022 , Washington

Products and The Service Very Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023