apparel2000.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 147 Ratings

5
127 (86.4%)
4
12 (8.2%)
3
4 (2.7%)
2
2 (1.4%)
1
2 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(135)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(130)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(107)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(27)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apparel2000.net

About Us

Professional embroidery services located in the USA. Custom embroidered patches for law enforcement, fire departments, military and motorcycle clubs of all kinds. 

Custom embroidered garments for businesses of all sizes. Polo shirts with logo, hats with logo etc...

www.apparel2000.net

T

Theresa S.
11/17/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apparel 2000 has an amazing team. They are always ready and willing to assist. Quality products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tri S.
10/19/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used them for our company shirts for over 10 years and are always satisfied with our customer service and purchases
Quality products at affordable prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee
10/04/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products from this company. I would highly recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vince
09/14/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apparel 2000 has always provided us with a quality product in a timely manner and at a great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hooker
08/19/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great quality product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TomKat
08/17/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff Monkman totally took care of me and my Club! Solid dude, Solid Company!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zee
08/13/2020 , NY

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have done business for years with A2000. Never had a problem. Dealing with Jeff Monkman has been painful. Never have I been fully charged prior to design approval. Jeff has a poor attitude toward customer service. Didn't even try to salvage the customer relationship. I'd rather spend more for awesome service than less and deal with rude service. Jeff cancelled my order because I called him about charging a different card and asking for a deal on the shipping. Nice way to treat your veterans pal. Better to bring money back to local businesses anyhow.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
S

Stewart M.
08/04/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was an easy process with a personal touch from Bob. Will gladly proclaim that Apparel 2000 is a quality totally US manufacturer and can't believe any other patch maker would be used, don't buy foreign made products, I believe a US patriot and supporter should use Apparel 2000 Embroidery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Evan
07/22/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cactus
06/03/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best source for club patches that I have found. The staff is easy to work with and excellent when it comes to assisting in creating new designs. Excellent customer service, these are people who take pride in their work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more apparel2000.net Reviews

Visit apparel2000.net ►