apmex.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63,819 Ratings

5
57K+ (89.9%)
4
5275 (8.3%)
3
927 (1.5%)
2
135 (0.2%)
1
127 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(292)
4
(50)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apmex.com

T

thomas A.
01/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, never been disappointed with the products I've bought, it's a pleasure doing business with APMEX"
P

Perry N.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I'm looking for! Great payment and shipping options!"
J

John
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"logical website - competitive prices. Make it easy to pay by check. Order arrived quickly and was packed extremely well. APMEX is a 'company you keep.' "
D

Danette S.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the options are available and clearly spelled out. Received my order when I expected it to arrive, packaged very discreetly. Thank you!"
J

Joe L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"new check routing system much better Thanks, Joe"
M

Melanie J.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"third time to order here within a few months. very satisfied with the process."
B

Byron N.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service with all my orders."
A

Arturo P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good and quick, great site"
S

Skip G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PERFECT"
B

Brad G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like I said in my last message, I'm addicted. I'm making a treasure chest for my grandson."
G

Guest
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you APMEX"
G

Guest
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient, options. Got my first order a couple months ago and was very pleased. Will be doing business with again!"
L

LesterTrip S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always quick service, always fair prices. highly recommend"
D

Donald S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the ordering process is simple and efficient."
J

James
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, prices, and service from APMEX!"
R

Robert J.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am well pleased with the ease of shopping on this site."
J

Jack W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been with APMEX for years. Will never find a better source of options."
G

Guest
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best silver and gold store"
P

Philip S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep coming back to APMEX because its organized!"
B

Barbara T.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with all aspects of my experience with APMEX"
H

Hugo A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products..never disappointed! Trusted!"

See more apmex.com Reviews

Visit apmex.com ►