apartmentlist.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181 Ratings

5
125 (69.1%)
4
38 (21%)
3
10 (5.5%)
2
3 (1.7%)
1
5 (2.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apartmentlist.com

J

Juris
09/04/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am beyond fully-satisfied with the information and updates on new apartment units that are available. They satisfy the preferences and requirements as specified by me.
S

Shawntae E.
09/04/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just an excellent experience overall
L

Lish
09/04/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used apartment list twice in the past year to find an apartment. I was able to set up appointments easily and find my new home. I am so thankful that Apartment List had all of the information and reviews that it has. It's a great service.
J

Jodi
09/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to search by rent range, adjusted my amenities listings and commute several times as our requirements changed. I was able to easily eliminate the complexes that did not have floor plans loaded. We mad appointments for viewing and put others "on the maybe list' as we were narrowing our choices. We found our perfect fit after 1 day of property visits.
R

R M.
09/04/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the best apps/mobile sites I have ever used. Easy to navigate (intuitive). Good balance of text and pictures. Great suggestions based on my preferences. Because of this site, I could easily compare different properties and ultimately went with one it suggested. I would highly recommend this app again and no, I am not a robot - I am an actual renter :)
E

Emily S.
09/04/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found my current place on ApartmentList and I LOVE it!
B

Brandy
09/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely loved the way you all provided daily accurate information on apartments in my area!!
L

Lea
09/04/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good suggestions and awesome follow up process. Communities got in touch with me and made the search easier
A

AZ
09/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very well updated service
J

Jhnetta1
09/04/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of quality housing
J

Josh
09/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved using apartment list and I did end up finding my apartment complex via the site! I do wish you could reset your preferences and start over on your profile if things change. That was never a feature so I had to create another account with a different email.
E

Emily
09/04/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apartment List helped me find my current apartment! It gives you so many options that are easy to navigate in different categories. It will sort for you based on your preferences and needs, and it will keep refreshing available properties. I love the ease of swiping left or right, like a dating app. Highly recommend Apartment List.
J

Jeffrey S.
09/04/2019 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The power and options on your site are truly AMAZING. No other apartment hunting site does more to help you find the perfect place to call home. I was blown away at the tools you have to help people like me with specific needs (I. E.: Dog specific category... Not just 'Pet Friendly' as most of those seemed to be cats only with other places.) You have built a great platform for anyone to use. Thank you!!
L

LaShelle
01/22/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
I

Irene S.
01/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ApartmentList.com made it fast & efficient to move into a new beautiful apartment in my Native home.
J

Joyce
01/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was very very good. I used it and I found my new home. I was very worried because my landlord lost the house I was living in and we found out we had to b out at the last minute. Very stressful. Your Application gave me listing after listing. I went to several places and then I found it. My new home! Thank u so very much! Joyce
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my apartment search a breeze! Highly recommended!
M

MT
01/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site made my apartment search so much easier. Love the building. Love the amenities.
K

Karen
01/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I are very impressed about this app it's easy to use and the notifications are just great when they find something if might be a good math for you, recently we found our new apartment for rent because this app. Highly recommended
S

Susie
01/17/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my search so much easier! Provided all the information that I needed, location, price ranges, apartment amenities, distance and time it takes to get to work, so much more. Thank you for making it much easier.
Loading Page Animation

See more apartmentlist.com Reviews

Visit apartmentlist.com ►