anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter

384 Verified Customer Reviews

384 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(7.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alec G.
05/23/2021 , BC

Everything was great from start to finish

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Price and use case

Company Choice

The nearest small business which provided the service in a convenient way

Merchant Response

anythingoncanvas.ca tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teralie M.
05/16/2021 , BC

Great so far, very user friendly. Also had quick reply to emailed questions. I had the order shipped to my parents and they loved it - the quality is amazing. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch K.
04/10/2021

Quick and easy!

Product Choice

Just testing out some Art prints.

Company Choice

Its in abbotsford!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
03/27/2021

Great stuff!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Twila
03/13/2021 , BC

Amazing service, quality work and a great people to deal with. Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

For a gift

Company Choice

So happy with the results.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie R.
02/28/2021

great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cindy L.
02/28/2021 , BC

Quick response in answering email questions and processing my order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Not sure, seemed like a good company

Product Choice

My printer is down and needed a job done.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie R.
02/20/2021

Super fast and easy! The only thing I would have liked to see is the name of the file I uploaded, to make sure I uploaded the correct one before I bought. Otherwise, it was a great experience!

Product Choice

Wedding gift for a friend

Company Choice

It's a local company and has great reviews!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg T.
02/14/2021

Willing to accommodate a time crunch.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg T.
02/11/2021

Love the convenience of local.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan S.
01/31/2021

Great service...awesome!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
01/26/2021 , BC

Great, local product. Processed quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

local and fast


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen L.
01/12/2021

Anything on Canvas has been exactly what I was looking for. A fast, reliable, and quality print shop with wonderful customer service. I have been extremely satisfied with the prints I have purchased so far. 10/10 would recommend!

Product Choice

It changes every time. But mostly people like to choose their own frame, (except businesses) so I stick to printing on paper. I’m looking forward to experimenting with a couple other mediums though soon.

Company Choice

Local, quality, and helpful+friendly service! Also, I was satisfied with the first print I ordered.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirsten
12/23/2020

I am blown away by how quickly Dave turns orders around! And the quality of my prints FAR exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be a returning customer!

Company Choice

I was looking for a local printer that could get my artwork printed quickly!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve A.
12/22/2020 , BC

Awesome again

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
12/21/2020 , BC

Very easy to make a purchase and Dave was quick to notify me of any issues with the files I sent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Locally owned business and provides local pickup as well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley G.
12/11/2020 , BC

Quick response. Great quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Used them once before and was happy.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
12/09/2020 , BC

Easy online ordering and fast delivery - 5 stars! And I really appreciated the great sale prices.
I now need to go back and review my photos for another project :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

great service in the past

Product Choice

its a gift that is personal and unique


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
12/08/2020 , BC

nice experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. O.
12/04/2020

Easy to use and Apple Pay is awesome!

Company Choice

Great product, service and reviews! Supporting a local CANADIAN shop too!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022