anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter

471 Verified Customer Reviews

471 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
437
(92.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shan
05/26/2023

Outstanding help and service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Excellent quality, support local, friendly and helpful

Product Choice

It was a size that I had previously purchased and it was recommended for the landscape photo


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl
05/26/2023

Dave has been extremely helpful in assessing what the best option would be with photos that were scanned, did not have a digital copy of negatives.

Company Choice

Prefer to support local business


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth W.
05/22/2023

Ordering online was very straightforward and the product turned out excellent. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They have produced work for me in the past and I found it great quality and value.

Product Choice

I like canvas and wanted to try acrylic mount but not sure. I could use some advice on that


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
05/01/2023

Good quality, very reasonable prices & fast!
This is the third time used Anything on Canvas in less than a year, Dave is so polite & professional.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bunny L.
04/26/2023

Once again Dave has completed ABSOLUTE PERFECTION with my canvases! There is no other company that gives you the dedication & customer satisfaction like AnythingonCanvas does!!!
Thank you!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil
04/24/2023 , BC

Quick and convenient.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Dave was recommended by my local supply store.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
04/23/2023

Very user friendly
The quality is the best I have ever seen, I will not use anyone else for canvases. The pictures are crystal clear with vibrant colours!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry P.
04/14/2023

Satisfactory service and quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Used Before


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/31/2023

Excellent service! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed my experience.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GIB S.
03/22/2023

Dave was quick and easy to deal with

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/13/2023

Amazing service.

Product Choice

Live canvas pictures.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICKIE L.
03/02/2023

Dave went over & above to assist me to honor & apply an expired discount code.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICKIE L.
03/02/2023

Dave provided excellent customer service to assist me to apply discount codes.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne L.
03/01/2023

Great website and liked the option of visiting the site before making a decision.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Was looking for a company that enlarged pictures.

Product Choice

Found the company online and liked the information that was provided


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron L.
02/25/2023 , BC

Great work

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great work, good service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/17/2023

Amazing product and customer service. Prefer this to two other options I used to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim W.
01/13/2023 , bc

Very easy to place an orer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have ordered prints in the past and was very pleased. Also, they are Canadian and local!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/12/2023

Dave is a great person to deal with and does excellent work.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marissa B.
01/09/2023

love that you give prices online, no others did!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
01/04/2023

Excellent company with the most incredible customer service I have ever seen!!!

Company Choice

25% off

Product Choice

Excellent quality

The canvases jump out at you with there outstanding colour


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024