anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter

384 Verified Customer Reviews

384 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(7.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen
01/15/2022 , BC

Easy to use and it told me everything I wanted to know

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Looks good in ad and it is a popular large size

Company Choice

Referred by APAC president

Member of APAC


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron L.
12/16/2021

All good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/10/2021

Fabulous as always


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mollie S.
12/06/2021

A delight!

Product Choice

A belated wedding gift to ourselves, as well as to the in-laws as a Christmas gift.

Company Choice

A real person and not a bot (Dave), plus their site shows pride in their product that seemed authentic. Dave was patient and offered just the right information. I also chose to support a local small business, and the ease of picking up and dropping off makes things so much simpler. Really appreciate the diversity of methods of payment.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay
12/03/2021 , BC

Easy website to navigate, great prices. The prints I ordered came carefully packaged and were excellent quality! Very happy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

To shop local!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron L.
11/16/2021 , BC

Great job done in a timely manner.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy
11/10/2021

I've had great service in the past so I'm sure it will continue today!

Product Choice

Client chose it.

Company Choice

Previous good quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/16/2021

Friendly, flexible, and good prices. Been impressed so far.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer grant
10/03/2021 , B.C.

Turned out better than expected. Will order again. Minor issue with shipping / delivery, but very pleased.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

local


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
09/24/2021

This is my second order with Anything On Canvas. I ordered one wrapped canvas the first time to test quality. Since the quality was great, I put through an order for 5 more images. I received the same excellent quality and service on this order. The colour is accurate, the images are crisp, the ordering was easy, the service was fast and the order was packaged and shipped safely. I look forward to continuing to do business. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Originally, because their website is professional and had all the info my graphic artist needed in order to send the right size/resolution images for us to get what we needed. I put through my most recent order because the did a great job on my first order. I'm really pleased with the quality of the work and service.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
09/03/2021

Ordering was easy. Spec requirements were clear. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I have a client that wants a canvas wrap of my art.

Company Choice

Your website is professional and you gave all the specs needed so that my graphic artist was confident to send what is needed.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene
08/15/2021 , BC

Dave was quick to respond to email.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I’ve had other work done there, turned out great.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
08/02/2021 , BC

Easy order process and excellent products

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

This is the only business able to provide the level of quality I expect and they are locally owned which is equally important.

Company Choice

They provide an excellent product and a competitive price and the customer service and amazing!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucas
07/08/2021

Very easy and intuitive

Product Choice

Seemed to be the standard option, I've tried other papers before

Company Choice

Local company


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick W.
06/28/2021 , BC

Dave was great in helping me decide on what type on medium I should use for my prints.
The check out process was easy and quick.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

My past experience and results with canvas made me choose it again also with the excellent help and advice from Dave.

Company Choice

Dave produces great work and you can tell he cares very much about the finish product.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
06/23/2021

quick and easy

Product Choice

retirement gift

Company Choice

used before


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krysta
06/04/2021 , BC

Easy and convenient

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Fathers day gift

Company Choice

I have many canvases from you! I love them all


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie
06/02/2021 , BC

Dave is excellent as always! Fast and good quality product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin F.
05/28/2021

Quick and easy site to use

Product Choice

My mom wanted a good picture of both her grandchildren. Birthday present

Company Choice

Recommend by our photographer.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colleen
05/27/2021 , BC

Excellent! Both the service and quality!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Choice

Good reviews


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022