anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter

387 Verified Customer Reviews

387 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
356
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/08/2017

I ordered a canvas previously and am very impressed with the ease of ordering and the quality of the product I received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael
04/24/2017

Hard to click on drop down menu's. would be nice to know what the canvas options mean

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
04/19/2017

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna F.
04/18/2017

I won this on the maple ridge..Pitt meadows..mission.. Poco bidding site and look forward to seeing other similar items!! Thanks
(If for any reason the pic won't be good.. Please let me know and I can send another .. Thanks again)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Donna and congrats! we'll be in touch if there are any issues with your selected image.  I'm sure you'll love the result! 

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
04/13/2017

Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rachel
03/31/2017

easy and very helpful than you Dave

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/26/2017

Great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
03/26/2017

So far, so good, however, I would like to have some idea of when I might expect the order to be completed and ready for pick up.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlies
03/21/2017

Hi Dave... super easy to use the website :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennell B.
03/20/2017 , NC

Loved it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
03/13/2017

Love having a local vendor offering this type of service for a good price.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Community A.
03/08/2017

Thanks Dave

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennell B.
03/03/2017

This is great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joey M.
03/01/2017

very east to order thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brittany
02/25/2017 , BC

It was so simple, I'll be using it again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
02/23/2017

I would highly recommend Anything on Canvas. I'm a landscape photographer out of BC and I get all my prints made here. I've tried a few other places that were a lot more expensive but I'm way happier with the quality of prints I get here!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob R.
01/30/2017 , BC

Friendly personal service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/22/2017

Website is informative and easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany P.
01/11/2017

I am a repeat customer, and always look forward to my next purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/30/2016

I am so happy that I chose to shop local. Was amazed at the quality of the work...even the crappy lo-res image I sent (oops) somehow looks good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022