anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 340 Ratings

5
312 (91.8%)
4
26 (7.6%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

R

Rick W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave was great in helping me decide on what type on medium I should use for my prints.
The check out process was easy and quick.

Company Choice

Dave produces great work and you can tell he cares very much about the finish product.

Product Choice

My past experience and results with canvas made me choose it again also with the excellent help and advice from Dave.

K

Krysta
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have many canvases from you! I love them all

Product Choice

Fathers day gift

J

Jodie
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave is excellent as always! Fast and good quality product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Justin F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy site to use

Company Choice

Recommend by our photographer.

Product Choice

My mom wanted a good picture of both her grandchildren. Birthday present

C

Colleen
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! Both the service and quality!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

Good reviews

A

Alec G.
4 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great from start to finish
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The nearest small business which provided the service in a convenient way

Product Choice

Price and use case

Merchant Response

anythingoncanvas.ca recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
T

Teralie M.
05/16/2021 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far, very user friendly. Also had quick reply to emailed questions. I had the order shipped to my parents and they loved it - the quality is amazing. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mitch K.
04/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Company Choice

Its in abbotsford!

Product Choice

Just testing out some Art prints.

G

Greg
03/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great stuff!
T

Twila
03/13/2021 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service, quality work and a great people to deal with. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

So happy with the results.

Product Choice

For a gift

Loading Page Animation

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►