anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 289 Ratings

5
266 (92%)
4
22 (7.6%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(65)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

P

Pat
3 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time purchasing because first time at your site was easy and product received was excellent. We are very happy with how the prints have turned out in our second purchase, too! Also, it is so nice to have them printed on such a nice quality paper!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering system! Great pricing, too. And LOCAL!!!
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

relatively easy

Company Choice

looked on line and saw it was Canadian and an independant

Product Choice

wanted one the same as I have and am trying the metal print out.

P

Pat H.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the shopping process has been easy and straight forward. I look forward to seeing the print and am hopeful it will be excellent quality so I can use the service again.

Company Choice

It has a nice presentation, is within my province and the prices seem reasonable.

Product Choice

I am looking for my go to place for getting prints of my artwork.

K

Karl M.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and helpful
K

Kevin T.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave is knowledgeable about his materials and is able to help us out making a sneeze shield to help keep our staff healthy!

Company Choice

Recommended by Ross Simpson

Product Choice

Great price, fast lead time, easy to install

S

Steve A.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality prints... Easy payment method

Company Choice

Local. No dealing with ordering from somewhere else. Owner is professional and courteous.

Product Choice

Looks fantastic!

A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been pretty easy.

Company Choice

Canadian and local company

Product Choice

Wanted to try it

S

Susanne F.
04/08/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you once again
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

great service, price and quality

S

Sandy
04/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and fast service!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always amazing service and product.
R

Rajan R.
02/21/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave helped me when staples messed up on my canvas for my wife for Valentine's day. He came through last minute and came up with a design way better then mine. Definitely will use him again I will recommend him to all friends and family
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Violet K.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. I also had a question that I emailed about special order sizes and received a very prompt email response.

Company Choice

Custom peel and stick size available.

Product Choice

We already have peel and stick posters and want to replace them.

G

Glenn
02/08/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and fast response on email.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Emily
01/07/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality and customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David A.
01/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owner was extremely helpful in helping us select the best finish for our picture. He answered all our questions and made the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you
W

Wendy M.
01/02/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is quick and easy to use
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

recommended by a friend

S

susanne F.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

past positive experience

Product Choice

great price

N

Nikki
12/28/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional. Was quick to answer any questions I had.
The order was completed very quickly.
The quality is amazing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We've had a canvas done before and it is fantastic. The quality is amazing.

Product Choice

Recommendations from the owner

Loading Page Animation

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►