anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 277 Ratings

5
257 (92.8%)
4
19 (6.9%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(63)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

S

Sandy
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and fast service!
S

Susanne F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you once again

Company Choice

great service, price and quality

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always amazing service and product.
R

Rajan R.
02/21/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave helped me when staples messed up on my canvas for my wife for Valentine's day. He came through last minute and came up with a design way better then mine. Definitely will use him again I will recommend him to all friends and family
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Violet K.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. I also had a question that I emailed about special order sizes and received a very prompt email response.

Company Choice

Custom peel and stick size available.

Product Choice

We already have peel and stick posters and want to replace them.

G

Glenn
02/08/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and fast response on email.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Emily
01/07/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality and customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David A.
01/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owner was extremely helpful in helping us select the best finish for our picture. He answered all our questions and made the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you
W

Wendy M.
01/02/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is quick and easy to use
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

recommended by a friend

S

susanne F.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

past positive experience

Product Choice

great price

N

Nikki
12/28/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional. Was quick to answer any questions I had.
The order was completed very quickly.
The quality is amazing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We've had a canvas done before and it is fantastic. The quality is amazing.

Product Choice

Recommendations from the owner

G

Gerry
12/10/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave is incredibly helpful and accommodating! The canvas wrapped print exceeded our expectations, we couldn't be happier with Dave's service and product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Referred by friends.

Product Choice

I'd seen the quality of Dave's work and was confident of his product and service.

J

Jodie
12/09/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave is amazing as always. Excellent work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maury W.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how easy your site is to use...and the free shipping!

Company Choice

BC based and close proximity

Product Choice

Price

A

Adam
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to set up your prints!
T

Tracy C.
11/14/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For someone that isn't computer savvy this process was very easy and quick. After e-mailing with a couple of questions to Dave I was surprised with a very quick response. The company was recommended to me by someone in a store that I happened to say that I was looking for a way to print my professional photo's. From uploading and ordering my canvas to getting it delivered to my door it took 2 days.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by someone I just happened to have a conversation with about getting my professional photo's printed.

Product Choice

I wanted to have my finished product framed.

M

Marlene T.
10/12/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Ordered before and limes product

J

Jodie
10/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional.

Company Choice

I have ordered from Dave before and he does excellent work! Plus the business is local.

Product Choice

The peel and stick photos are so handy and can be removed without damaging the walls.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help thus far!

Company Choice

Responded to my query first.

Product Choice

Recommended by the store.

Loading Page Animation

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►