anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 296 Ratings

5
272 (91.9%)
4
23 (7.8%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(70)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

D

David W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice Guy, very helpful.

Product Choice

I liked tge art.

Company Choice

I live in Abbotsford

A

Amber U.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company , great work and ships to you really quick !

Company Choice

Wanted to try something different

E

Elodie E.
08/04/2020 , County Antrim

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent out of country service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I want to keep the original painting, but my brother wants it too. So I'm having a print on canvas done to appease him. PLEASE NOTE this is to remain in BC - call1 604 997 9484 when ready.

Company Choice

My brother, Dan Ellingsen said that you do canvas printing. He's in Maple Ridge, I'm in Northern Ireland.

D

Danika
08/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a great price & easy to order! It came out beautifully!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

My dad's dog passed away & I want to get him something special and sentimental

Company Choice

They are local and have reasonable prices! I love it!

P

Phil D.
07/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service as usual.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I thought it was the best medium for the image.

Company Choice

I have used this company several times in the past and their service has always been spot on.

C

Christopher S.
07/27/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online order very quick and easy product arrived (via Delta) in great condition and on time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

First time tried basic product at the size I wanted Was pleasantly surprised

Company Choice

Local on web

K

Katharine J.
07/23/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly so easy to use! I tried to do the same thing on Minted/Shutterfly/Staples, places that I was told would do this for me and the process was just not easy. So glad I found your company plus you are local which I would always rather support! If I screw up and buy a 'digital' print again I will definitely use your service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pat
07/05/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time purchasing because first time at your site was easy and product received was excellent. We are very happy with how the prints have turned out in our second purchase, too! Also, it is so nice to have them printed on such a nice quality paper!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda B.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering system! Great pricing, too. And LOCAL!!!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

relatively easy

Product Choice

wanted one the same as I have and am trying the metal print out.

Company Choice

looked on line and saw it was Canadian and an independant

P

Pat H.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the shopping process has been easy and straight forward. I look forward to seeing the print and am hopeful it will be excellent quality so I can use the service again.

Product Choice

I am looking for my go to place for getting prints of my artwork.

Company Choice

It has a nice presentation, is within my province and the prices seem reasonable.

K

Karl M.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and helpful
K

Kevin T.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave is knowledgeable about his materials and is able to help us out making a sneeze shield to help keep our staff healthy!

Product Choice

Great price, fast lead time, easy to install

Company Choice

Recommended by Ross Simpson

S

Steve A.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality prints... Easy payment method

Product Choice

Looks fantastic!

Company Choice

Local. No dealing with ordering from somewhere else. Owner is professional and courteous.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been pretty easy.

Product Choice

Wanted to try it

Company Choice

Canadian and local company

S

Susanne F.
04/08/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you once again
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

great service, price and quality

S

Sandy
04/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and fast service!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always amazing service and product.
V

Violet K.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. I also had a question that I emailed about special order sizes and received a very prompt email response.

Company Choice

Custom peel and stick size available.

Product Choice

We already have peel and stick posters and want to replace them.

Loading Page Animation

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►