anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 242 Ratings

5
224 (92.6%)
4
18 (7.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

S

Sandy N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate notification that the item has been shipped."

Company Choice

Liked the video description of the canvas printing process.

Product Choice

Coincides with the original painting on canvas.

B

Bonnie W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my photo today and I loved it great work , I been showing it to all my family and friends ! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerry H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was accommodating, friendly, and professional!"

Company Choice

Reputation. Several friends regularly use Dave because of his great service and consistent product.

M

Monica M.
04/14/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was excellent to work with. Will shop here again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service, great products!"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super service!"
P

Paz
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website. I had no issues placing my order!"
T

Tami B.
03/09/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely excellent work every time I order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shavy
02/20/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick and the canvas was Awesome. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amra
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A quick response to my questions; easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

J

Jenn
01/20/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have had a canvas done before and was more than thrilled with the final product. Dave is super great and easy to deal with.

Product Choice

I wanted to have my image turned into a canvas as it means something really personal to me and my life adventures.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderfully simple and satisfactory user experience"

Company Choice

After having difficult attempts at ordering prints through Costco and London Drugs I stumbled upon Anything on Canvas.

Product Choice

Retirement gift

D

Darrell B.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic site"
A

Andrea T.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Product arrived quickly and is great quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alan R.
01/09/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help along our decision process..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

referral from a friend

A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prompt service."
A

Austin H.
12/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delighted by the service, accuracy and how fast my order was handled and distributed. I was originally going to order from Costco but had issues completing an international transaction with them. I did a Google Search and discovered AnythingonCanvas.ca and loved the options and the ease of placing an order with them. The finished product was beautiful and my friends were very impressed. Highly recommended! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good reviews on Google Search

A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Super helpful staff"
J

Jen
12/14/2018 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and trusting I will receive something beautiful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Website wanted a poster with a border

Product Choice

Poster for a gift

A

Amanda W.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do. And not complicating."

Company Choice

Used once before and super happy with the work. Tried another company as I was gifted a print and was disappointed. Dave's work is amazing

Product Choice

Pictures for family for presents.

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►