anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 218 Ratings

5
199 (91.3%)
4
18 (8.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

S

Sara B.
1 day ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing!!!!!"

Company Choice

It’s the best quality and service!

P

Paul B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A nice personalized service!"

Company Choice

on-line search

Product Choice

I took the advice at the store

V

Versity
5 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was perfect and in a timely manner. "
T

tyler B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Have used once before and very easy to use."

Company Choice

Great service

Product Choice

Personal photo using as a gift

J

Jen
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and trusting I will receive something beautiful"

Company Choice

Website wanted a poster with a border

Product Choice

Poster for a gift

J

Joel
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good on phone, easy too use website"

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

its funny to me

M

Marion J.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and simple"

Company Choice

because of hear say of a good quality canvas and close to home

Product Choice

because I wanted to have a canvas done with my personal photo

S

Stephanie
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy and efficient. I would have liked to place one order instead of splitting into 2 orders to take advantage of the 10% off and the code I won on bidding wars."

Company Choice

I've seen your finished product and have received great recommendations.

Product Choice

I won a code for a 12x18 canvas on bidding wars which I used for myself and ordered 2 more for Christmas presents

S

Sandy W.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with everything so far. Fast, friendly response for my order."

Company Choice

I was referred by a friend who had used this service in the past.

Product Choice

Gift for my dad. Last year at Christmas, he made mention a photo of his two girls would be nice for his wall. Viola! Gift for this year!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and user friendly"

Company Choice

support local and good value

Product Choice

for a gift

J

Jan
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"

Company Choice

Tried few others and wasn’t happy

Product Choice

I knew I wanted canvas

J

Jamie T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been wonderful! Dave has answered my questions promptly and professionally! I cannot wait to see how our first canvas turns out!"

Company Choice

I have been searching for a canvas printing business for awhile and when I stumbled upon Anything On Canvas and it was local it was a no brainer!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of the canvas photos and ordering is very easy! "
D

dilys (.
11/07/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the product "

Company Choice

we were looking on the internet for a place to copy a picture this website came up

Product Choice

Wanted to copy a painting for a birthday gift

D

Dans K.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David is always very helpful and does an amazing job!"

Company Choice

I always choose Anything on Canvas because they always do a fabulous, are very affordable and always on time.

S

shantel
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"what super easy to work ! and David was super helpful! Cant wait for this new art!"

Company Choice

I have seen his work in his at sisters house.

Product Choice

its my virgin piece. This photo needed to be printed and have a feeling I will get more.

P

Paige S.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been really easy to order! Can't wait to see them."
C

Christa
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy!"

Company Choice

Won on bid wars

T

Thomas A.
09/24/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use, and the product looks to be what I need. When I received the product, the image was excellent, but the canvas surface was slightly more reflective than I expected."

Company Choice

Local company, with the right product offerings.

Product Choice

Looking for a canvas wrap of convenient size. Wanted 8X10, but this wasn't available, so I chose 8X12

S

Sandra N.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, that was easy!"

Company Choice

My friend Davina Graham refered you to me.

Product Choice

Would have liked it larger but appreciated knowing that we are getting a quality, nice looking product.

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►