anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter

464 Verified Customer Reviews

464 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(92.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(6.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil
2 days ago

Another great job

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

1st pic I ordered was great! Received it in a couple days! Packaged for safety!

Company Choice

Took a chance cause place located in Vancouver


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alex
1 week ago

Order process is very straight forward and makes for an enjoyable experience.

Product Choice

Was looking for a large piece for our kitchen and this large canvas will be perfect

Company Choice

Great reviews and have heard great things from other local photographers


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

David does fantastic work. He’s done work for me for my business as well as personal projects for my home.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve L.
1 week ago

Website was easy to use and there was quite the size collection. Looking forward to ordering other canvas work

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I create some of my own artwork and wanted to ensure a had a local company create the finished canvas wall prints.

Company Choice

Had more selection, website straightforward and free shipping was a plus.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor W.
2 weeks ago

Hi

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Hi

Company Choice

Hi


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bunny L.
01/10/2024

Customer service is by far the best you will ever have the pleasure to deal with. Dave is the master of all trades! The quality is by far extraordinary, the colours are very vibrant! Highly recommend making a purchase!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Excellent price

Company Choice

There is no other company to provide such quality of work & material along with their customer service!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine
12/26/2023

Just as simple and efficient as my last order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Christmas gift

Company Choice

Did a great job on my last piece


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
12/19/2023

Thank you.

Product Choice

I like it.

Company Choice

Excellent quality, very professional, good prices.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie C.
12/16/2023

Timely, helpful, trusted service

Product Choice

Recommended

Company Choice

Previous great work


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie C.
12/14/2023

Excellent

Company Choice

Previous great work


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/07/2023

always fast and easy simple and straightforward

Company Choice

convenience, location


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
12/06/2023 , ON

Once again Dave came through with his incredible knowledge & excellent skills! I love this company! No other company even comes close to the customer service you receive from Dave! Your items are very well packaged & protected. The box is clearly marked with a red & white sticker PLEASE HANDLE WITH CARE 'FRAGILE' ** THANK YOU ** Every canvas I have received over the years gives you a significant warm feeling like you were there when it was taken!!
What more could you ask for!!! They make fantastic gifts too!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Price was incredible

Company Choice

They are absolutely superb in quality, colour & customer service! No one can even come close! Highly recommend them, been using them for years now!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micheal R.
12/06/2023

Amazing service. Dave provided technical assistance which went way above and beyond what any company does now a days.

Company Choice

His company was rated as one of the top in photo finishing.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brayden F.
12/05/2023 , BC

website easy to use and upload photos

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

family photos as gifts for Christmas

Company Choice

email black Friday sale


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jude C.
12/04/2023

Hi Dave. Easy to order and thanks for the discount
Thanks. Jude

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Christmas gift

Company Choice

Exceptional service and great quality products.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jake M.
12/02/2023

Great professional service, definitely ANYTHING on canvas lol. Thanks again.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim G.
11/29/2023

Dave is very quick and knowledgable and is always provided fantastic service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra
11/28/2023

Would have appreciated the discount code I was told would be e mailed to me; that I never received.

Product Choice

I like canvas

Company Choice

Popped up when I was thinking about doing a print


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick W.
11/25/2023

Great and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They have always provide great results and I have been very satisfied with Anything on Canvas. I would not hesitate to recommend Dave for any required printing.

Product Choice

Love Canvas for my Landscape images


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024