anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter

397 Verified Customer Reviews

397 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
366
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Amazing product and customer service. Prefer this to two other options I used to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim W.
1 week ago , bc

Very easy to place an orer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have ordered prints in the past and was very pleased. Also, they are Canadian and local!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Dave is a great person to deal with and does excellent work.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marissa B.
2 weeks ago

love that you give prices online, no others did!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
3 weeks ago

Excellent company with the most incredible customer service I have ever seen!!!

Product Choice

Excellent quality

The canvases jump out at you with there outstanding colour

Company Choice

25% off


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susanne F.
3 weeks ago

Thank you again for your excellent service

Company Choice

The quality, service and price point


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rena B.
3 weeks ago , BC

I like their product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I like it.

Company Choice

Dave does a great job!

Am very pleased with their work!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim G.
4 weeks ago

Good quality work and quick to finish

Product Choice

Framed some canvases for me

Company Choice

High quality work and local


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHri
12/22/2022

It's been a great experience shopping with Anything on Canvas! I would highly recommend Dave for going above and beyond to make the best possible product!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
12/05/2022

Product was ready when I went to pick it up and the quality was top notch.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Previous customer

Company Choice

Dave always provides a great quality product for a great price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/03/2022

Shopping from Northern Ireland, and it couldn't be easier. Excellent service, support and quick turn around. Thank you.

Company Choice

I've used them before, and will use them again.

Product Choice

reproduction of original work.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick W.
12/02/2022 , BC

Fantastic

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Love my landscape images printed on canvas

Company Choice

Great prices and service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/30/2022

Website was easy to navigate and purchase was easy.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan D.
11/27/2022

Very helpful. Figured out a formatting issue when other could not.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/02/2022

Very simple, convenient. Appreciated PayPal option


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/01/2022

Super easy to order. Dave is always accommodating.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiina
10/26/2022

Easy upload, straightforward pricing, able to pick up at store

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I have been looking for a printer to print my art prints

Company Choice

Local to where I live; excellent choice in print sizes, easy online uploading/ordering


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/15/2022

Dave is truly incredibly talented, he creates memories that will be treasured forever on canvases!!!

Product Choice

Phenomenal work by Dave!!

Along with an amazing sale price that was very hard to resist given how brilliant ever canvases purchased looks like!!!

Company Choice

The canvases are a work of art, with vibrant colours making you feel as if you are right there in that moment!!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey H.
10/14/2022

Quick and easy! Can’t wait to print more of our family memories

Company Choice

Local pick up option. Canada made. We like to support local!

Product Choice

Needed this size for the space.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/19/2022

Wow!!! Not only was the website easy to navigate, but my order shipped amazingly fast & arrived perfectly. The best part is that my finished canvas far exceeded my expectations!! Thank you!!!

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind review:) Totally made my day! 

-Dave


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023