anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 231 Ratings

5
213 (92.2%)
4
17 (7.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

S

Shavy
2 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick and the canvas was Awesome. "
A

Amra
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A quick response to my questions; easy to order"

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

J

Jenn
01/20/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with"

Company Choice

I have had a canvas done before and was more than thrilled with the final product. Dave is super great and easy to deal with.

Product Choice

I wanted to have my image turned into a canvas as it means something really personal to me and my life adventures.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderfully simple and satisfactory user experience"

Company Choice

After having difficult attempts at ordering prints through Costco and London Drugs I stumbled upon Anything on Canvas.

Product Choice

Retirement gift

D

Darrell B.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic site"
A

Andrea T.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Product arrived quickly and is great quality."
A

Alan R.
01/09/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help along our decision process..."

Company Choice

referral from a friend

A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prompt service."
A

Austin H.
12/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delighted by the service, accuracy and how fast my order was handled and distributed. I was originally going to order from Costco but had issues completing an international transaction with them. I did a Google Search and discovered AnythingonCanvas.ca and loved the options and the ease of placing an order with them. The finished product was beautiful and my friends were very impressed. Highly recommended! "

Company Choice

Good reviews on Google Search

A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Super helpful staff"
J

Jen
12/14/2018 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and trusting I will receive something beautiful"

Company Choice

Website wanted a poster with a border

Product Choice

Poster for a gift

A

Amanda W.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do. And not complicating."

Company Choice

Used once before and super happy with the work. Tried another company as I was gifted a print and was disappointed. Dave's work is amazing

Product Choice

Pictures for family for presents.

L

Lyn P.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cropping is a bit difficult if photo has already been cropped"

Company Choice

On line reviews

T

tyler B.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience. Thanks!"

Company Choice

Great product. Great service and communication

S

Sara B.
12/09/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing!!!!!"

Company Choice

It’s the best quality and service!

P

Paul B.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A nice personalized service!"

Company Choice

on-line search

Product Choice

I took the advice at the store

V

Versity
12/05/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was perfect and in a timely manner. "
T

tyler B.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Have used once before and very easy to use."

Company Choice

Great service

Product Choice

Personal photo using as a gift

J

Joel
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good on phone, easy too use website"

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

its funny to me

M

Marion J.
12/03/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and simple"

Company Choice

because of hear say of a good quality canvas and close to home

Product Choice

because I wanted to have a canvas done with my personal photo

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►