anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 330 Ratings

5
303 (91.8%)
4
26 (7.9%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(81)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

T

Twila
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service and quality work.

Company Choice

So happy with the results.

Product Choice

For a gift

D

Debbie R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
C

cindy L.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response in answering email questions and processing my order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Not sure, seemed like a good company

Product Choice

My printer is down and needed a job done.

S

Stephanie R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy! The only thing I would have liked to see is the name of the file I uploaded, to make sure I uploaded the correct one before I bought. Otherwise, it was a great experience!

Company Choice

It's a local company and has great reviews!

Product Choice

Wedding gift for a friend

G

Greg T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Willing to accommodate a time crunch.
G

Greg T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the convenience of local.
B

Bryan S.
01/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service...awesome!
G

Greg
01/26/2021 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, local product. Processed quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

local and fast

S

Stephen L.
01/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anything on Canvas has been exactly what I was looking for. A fast, reliable, and quality print shop with wonderful customer service. I have been extremely satisfied with the prints I have purchased so far. 10/10 would recommend!

Company Choice

Local, quality, and helpful+friendly service! Also, I was satisfied with the first print I ordered.

Product Choice

It changes every time. But mostly people like to choose their own frame, (except businesses) so I stick to printing on paper. I’m looking forward to experimenting with a couple other mediums though soon.

K

Kirsten
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am blown away by how quickly Dave turns orders around! And the quality of my prints FAR exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be a returning customer!

Company Choice

I was looking for a local printer that could get my artwork printed quickly!

Loading Page Animation

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►