anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter

384 Verified Customer Reviews

384 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(7.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick W.
6 days ago

Fantastic

Product Choice

Love my landscape images printed on canvas

Company Choice

Great prices and service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Very simple, convenient. Appreciated PayPal option


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Super easy to order. Dave is always accommodating.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiina
4 weeks ago

Easy upload, straightforward pricing, able to pick up at store

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I have been looking for a printer to print my art prints

Company Choice

Local to where I live; excellent choice in print sizes, easy online uploading/ordering


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/15/2022

Dave is truly incredibly talented, he creates memories that will be treasured forever on canvases!!!

Product Choice

Phenomenal work by Dave!!

Along with an amazing sale price that was very hard to resist given how brilliant ever canvases purchased looks like!!!

Company Choice

The canvases are a work of art, with vibrant colours making you feel as if you are right there in that moment!!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey H.
10/14/2022

Quick and easy! Can’t wait to print more of our family memories

Product Choice

Needed this size for the space.

Company Choice

Local pick up option. Canada made. We like to support local!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/19/2022

Wow!!! Not only was the website easy to navigate, but my order shipped amazingly fast & arrived perfectly. The best part is that my finished canvas far exceeded my expectations!! Thank you!!!

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind review:) Totally made my day! 

-Dave


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gladys R.
09/16/2022

Very user-friendly site!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie C.
08/31/2022

Once I knew what I was doing it went well though the iD Confirmation process moves too fast for me and I had to receive 4 different codes before I was correctly identified.

Company Choice

Well recommended


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bunny L.
07/29/2022 , ON

Dave is absolutely incredible & so very helpful!
The colours on the canvases are always so vibrant making them look very gorgeous!
I would highly recommend them!!!
Well worth every penny you spend, you will be very pleased!!
Thank you very much AnythingonCanvas!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

They had a sale on these sizes making it a fantastic deal!

Company Choice

Dave is excellent & makes it well worth it!

He is very knowledgeable when you need assistance.

I have purchased close to a dozen. A few have been gifts & the joy/smiles in their faces speaks volumes!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/19/2022

Quality of the canvas prints is exceptional.

Product Choice

Previous canvas prints done that I am extremely pleased with

Company Choice

Abbotsford Photo Arts Club recommendation


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve D.
07/15/2022

Great service, seriously, this ain’t no bot speaking here.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/28/2022

Dave always does a great job with my prints so I am a happy repeat customer.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bunny L.
06/24/2022 , ON

Dave was extremely helpful on one of my orders & it was greatly appreciated! This is an Excellent company!! Very good quality! Highly recommend them!! A canvas is also a great gift!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Excellent quality!!

Company Choice

Sale price on the 16X24 canvas


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick W.
06/12/2022

It was great

Company Choice

have had great results in the past and Dave is great to work with.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
03/20/2022

It was a good experience
Easy enough to complete

Company Choice

The last canvas turned out beautiful & my parents really loved it!

Trying a family portrait this time…..


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie A.
03/10/2022 , BC

Very happy! Will be back!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Canvases are popular right now.

Company Choice

I liked their website and trusted they could get my prints done on time.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen
02/24/2022 , BC

Easy to order
Wonderful Product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Think it will look nice on canvas.

50% off was a big enticement

Company Choice

Previous sale to my friend

APAC member


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
02/23/2022

Quick responses, great assistance with cropping image for the correct framing on a customized canvas. Impressed!

Company Choice

Referred by a colleague


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
02/06/2022

Easy to follow the directions & enter information

Company Choice

First time customer

Product Choice

Canvas looks very good on a wall or stand


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022