anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 294 Ratings

5
271 (92.2%)
4
22 (7.5%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(70)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

E

Elodie E.
1 week ago , County Antrim

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent out of country service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

My brother, Dan Ellingsen said that you do canvas printing. He's in Maple Ridge, I'm in Northern Ireland.

Product Choice

I want to keep the original painting, but my brother wants it too. So I'm having a print on canvas done to appease him. PLEASE NOTE this is to remain in BC - call1 604 997 9484 when ready.

D

Danika
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a great price & easy to order! It came out beautifully!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They are local and have reasonable prices! I love it!

Product Choice

My dad's dog passed away & I want to get him something special and sentimental

P

Phil D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service as usual.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have used this company several times in the past and their service has always been spot on.

Product Choice

I thought it was the best medium for the image.

C

Christopher S.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online order very quick and easy product arrived (via Delta) in great condition and on time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Local on web

Product Choice

First time tried basic product at the size I wanted Was pleasantly surprised

K

Katharine J.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly so easy to use! I tried to do the same thing on Minted/Shutterfly/Staples, places that I was told would do this for me and the process was just not easy. So glad I found your company plus you are local which I would always rather support! If I screw up and buy a 'digital' print again I will definitely use your service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pat
07/05/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time purchasing because first time at your site was easy and product received was excellent. We are very happy with how the prints have turned out in our second purchase, too! Also, it is so nice to have them printed on such a nice quality paper!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda B.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering system! Great pricing, too. And LOCAL!!!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

relatively easy

Company Choice

looked on line and saw it was Canadian and an independant

Product Choice

wanted one the same as I have and am trying the metal print out.

P

Pat H.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the shopping process has been easy and straight forward. I look forward to seeing the print and am hopeful it will be excellent quality so I can use the service again.

Company Choice

It has a nice presentation, is within my province and the prices seem reasonable.

Product Choice

I am looking for my go to place for getting prints of my artwork.

K

Karl M.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and helpful
K

Kevin T.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave is knowledgeable about his materials and is able to help us out making a sneeze shield to help keep our staff healthy!

Company Choice

Recommended by Ross Simpson

Product Choice

Great price, fast lead time, easy to install

S

Steve A.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality prints... Easy payment method

Company Choice

Local. No dealing with ordering from somewhere else. Owner is professional and courteous.

Product Choice

Looks fantastic!

A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been pretty easy.

Company Choice

Canadian and local company

Product Choice

Wanted to try it

S

Susanne F.
04/08/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you once again
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

great service, price and quality

S

Sandy
04/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and fast service!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always amazing service and product.
R

Rajan R.
02/21/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave helped me when staples messed up on my canvas for my wife for Valentine's day. He came through last minute and came up with a design way better then mine. Definitely will use him again I will recommend him to all friends and family
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Violet K.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. I also had a question that I emailed about special order sizes and received a very prompt email response.

Company Choice

Custom peel and stick size available.

Product Choice

We already have peel and stick posters and want to replace them.

G

Glenn
02/08/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and fast response on email.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►