anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 252 Ratings

5
233 (92.5%)
4
19 (7.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(53)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

anythingoncanvas.ca

About Us

 

We are a Canadian fine art canvas printing company based in Abbotsford, British Columbia.  We have been serving Vancouver BC, and the Fraser Valley since 2011 and we are good at what we do!  We specialize in printing your best digital photos on canvas whether their from a professional photo shoot, or your camera phone. We can even enlarge your Facebook and Instragram images on canvas by using the best patented high end software available.  All products are hand crafted using only the highest quality materials available.  Utilizing Epsons latest print technology and archival inks, your print is guaranteed to last for generations.  Each canvas comes protected with our satin/gloss UV film which is resistant to scratches and fading.   Let us turn your photos into amazing art.  Upload now at www.anythingoncanvas.ca

A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help thus far!"

Company Choice

Responded to my query first.

Product Choice

Recommended by the store.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best customer service ever!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, timely, and personable service!"

Company Choice

Excellent recommendation from professional photographer and friend

A

Axel C.
07/18/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks great, quality work!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandy N.
06/26/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic looking canvas prints. Same rich colours as in submitted photo. Dave returns emails quickly with answers to any questions. Would highly recommend Anything on canvas. Sandy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far been great service!"
S

S. N.
06/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!!"

Company Choice

Found this company on the internet. I liked the video on their website describing their quality materials used in the printing process.

S

Sandy N.
05/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate notification that the item has been shipped."

Company Choice

Liked the video description of the canvas printing process.

Product Choice

Coincides with the original painting on canvas.

B

Bonnie W.
05/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my photo today and I loved it great work , I been showing it to all my family and friends ! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerry H.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was accommodating, friendly, and professional!"

Company Choice

Reputation. Several friends regularly use Dave because of his great service and consistent product.

M

Monica M.
04/14/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was excellent to work with. Will shop here again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service, great products!"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super service!"
P

Paz
03/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website. I had no issues placing my order!"
T

Tami B.
03/09/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely excellent work every time I order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shavy
02/20/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick and the canvas was Awesome. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amra
01/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A quick response to my questions; easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

J

Jenn
01/20/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have had a canvas done before and was more than thrilled with the final product. Dave is super great and easy to deal with.

Product Choice

I wanted to have my image turned into a canvas as it means something really personal to me and my life adventures.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderfully simple and satisfactory user experience"

Company Choice

After having difficult attempts at ordering prints through Costco and London Drugs I stumbled upon Anything on Canvas.

Product Choice

Retirement gift

D

Darrell B.
01/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic site"
Loading Page Animation

See more anythingoncanvas.ca Reviews

Visit anythingoncanvas.ca ►