antler-chandelier.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,217
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Deboramock | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Was good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John K | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the 3rd Antler Chandler I've purchased from you ,have always been Very Pleased with the Quality of your Product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Colleen A | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great items to choose from”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald D | NC, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jessica | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I received my order but haven't assembled or installed. Hoping that process goes smoothly and that everything is in the box :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Makala | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the look of this fan”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ken | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
chris g | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa z | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy, but wonder how long before item ships. Need it quick. Thanks, love the look!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Denise L | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Selection and pricing is very nice!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stacy | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the ceiling fans”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David G | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Keith | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Site worked fine, order shipped fast and item received in good order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan B | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Was looking for a ceiling fan with edison style fixture. Your site was the only one who offered what I was looking for at a reasonable price! Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa D | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Order process very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alan P | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks for contacting me, my Chrome auto fill in messed up my order yesterday. Thanks for saving and sending the link!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terry B | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roger S | NM, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast easy ordering process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Margie | GA, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The antler chandelier arrived and is beautiful! The antlers look real. It hasn't been installed yet but we're hoping it will look even more beautiful once it's hanging over our dining room table.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maggie L | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Beautiful products, but a bit too expensive. I hope what I ordered was worth it. Crossin' my fingers.
Thanks!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017