antler-chandelier.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,223
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Susan B | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Was looking for a ceiling fan with edison style fixture. Your site was the only one who offered what I was looking for at a reasonable price! Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tim H | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Online ordering was a snap. We've never purchased anything from here, let's hope the product looks as good as the pictures.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephanie | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Hoping product looks as good in person!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tia O | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy checkout. Very nice looking rustic ceiling fan. I will know more when I receive the item.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa D | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Order process very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amy P | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Debbie B | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very fast and easy ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terry B | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Nice site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas M | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far seemless

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa W | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Nice selection and pricing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deboramock | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Was good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John K | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

This is the 3rd Antler Chandler I've purchased from you ,have always been Very Pleased with the Quality of your Product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Colleen A | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great items to choose from

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald D | NC, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jessica | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I received my order but haven't assembled or installed. Hoping that process goes smoothly and that everything is in the box :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Makala | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Love the look of this fan

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ken | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
chris g | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa z | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy, but wonder how long before item ships. Need it quick. Thanks, love the look!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Denise L | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Selection and pricing is very nice!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017