antler-chandelier.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,779 Ratings

5
1546 (86.9%)
4
200 (11.2%)
3
24 (1.3%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,560)
4
(180)
3
(32)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,565)
4
(173)
3
(35)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

antler-chandelier.net

V

Victor S.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction. The antlers look real. I love this chandelier. Quick shipping also. I would Highly Recommend anyone to trade here. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, great so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful site Lots of unique items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just exactly what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabrielle C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeeDer D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little confusing about where to read the return policy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Ken B.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the different lights/fans available. This will be a return shopping place for us as we upgrade different rooms in our house."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website. We really like your items. Installed the fan and chandelier. Very quiet and balanced right out of the box. Installing the chandelier was a little bit different since it's ceiling light and not a kit made for the fan, but I figured it out. It's beautiful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua S.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site. Quality product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RICHARD E.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice stuff you can’t get at Lowe’s and HD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find what i wanted. Only triple Bear switch cover that i could find anywhere. Free shipping is a great plus, and no service charge."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Howard S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more antler-chandelier.net Reviews

Visit antler-chandelier.net ►