antivirussales.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,745 Ratings

5
20K+ (75.6%)
4
5205 (19.5%)
3
1236 (4.6%)
2
50 (0.2%)
1
48 (0.2%)
20K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(19,923)
4
(5,214)
3
(1,452)
2
(56)
1
(58)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(19,920)
4
(4,717)
3
(1,146)
2
(48)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,031)
4
(553)
3
(140)
2
(15)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

antivirussales.com

About Us

AntiVirusSales specializes in providing premium antivirus and computer security software. We have dedicated and professional staff that provides the knowledge base to assist you with your security needs. AntiVirusSales ensures you have access to the most up-to-date security solutions available while providing competitive pricing.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave W.
3 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific So far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought this product here last year. Installation on all of my devices worked well so I'm purchasing another year subscription to continue protection of my devices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Ylva
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and ordering are well set up. I don't know yet if I will recommend or buy again until after everything has been set up and works properly. If so, I will come back"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
N

Naomi R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Thanks to Cody Strothers and Antivirussales. I recommend to my family and all my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naomi R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Thanks to Cody Strothers and Antivirussales. I recommend to my family and all my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michal O.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep it up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robbie D.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kriss
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought my products with you every year for several years now and continue to recommend you to others. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best experience anywhere on the web. Cody Strothers is a genius."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

doug L.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jason T.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have researched pricing prior to ordering and this site has the best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eulampius F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping made easy. Great product, fast delivery. Easy payment methods!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

craig O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy sale!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more antivirussales.com Reviews

Visit antivirussales.com ►