antivirusdeals.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,671 Ratings

5
2838 (77.3%)
4
625 (17%)
3
195 (5.3%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,822)
4
(631)
3
(205)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,906)
4
(566)
3
(187)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(329)
4
(42)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

antivirusdeals.com

About Us

AntiVirusDeals offers brand-name antivirus software at a discounted rate, we also take pride in standing by our products and our services. At AntiVirus Deals, we offer 24/7 customer support throught phone, chat and email. Our dedicated specialists are always standing by to answer any questions you may have about your order or advise you about which software is best for your specific needs.

D

Daniel R.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sharon S.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith V.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald C.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience Thusfar!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommy M.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dont know until I use it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jan P.
2 days ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, good price and good product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KB
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C D.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James P.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert O.
2 days ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and unbelievable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loretta F.
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug F.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything as advertised, quick delivery and a great price. I will definitely deal with them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GEOFFREY B.
3 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GARY M.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I have only found a deal and paid for it. I have not received a download or started to use any product so it is really too early for feedback"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy T.
3 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lois L.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek S.
3 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I l ike"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

allen L.
4 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeffrey F.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good trade"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Truly appreciated the chat with Rhea. She was prompt and straight to the point in her responses to my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more antivirusdeals.com Reviews

Visit antivirusdeals.com ►