antivirusdeals.com Reviews

About this Company

AntiVirusDeals offers brand-name antivirus software at a discounted rate, we also take pride in standing by our products and our services. At AntiVirus Deals, we offer 24/7 customer support throught phone, chat and email. Our dedicated specialists are always standing by to answer any questions you may have about your order or advise you about which software is best for your specific needs.

Filter

7,568 Verified Customer Reviews

7,568 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5832
(77.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1333
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
369
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
833
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
807
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
811
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6035
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1157
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5839
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1295
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

AntiVirusDeals offers brand-name antivirus software at a discounted rate, we also take pride in standing by our products and our services. At AntiVirus Deals, we offer 24/7 customer support throught phone, chat and email. Our dedicated specialists are always standing by to answer any questions you may have about your order or advise you about which software is best for your specific needs.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer louie G.
Today , NY

I always use antivirusdeals and have always been very happy with the results. Thank you Anti-Virusdeals for being here to help computers get good security for great money deals.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Woody7
4 days ago , CA

Price was great, service was great and support was outstanding

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDMUND T.
6 days ago , AZ

Easy and fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian L.
1 week ago , IA

Very good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy M.
1 week ago , MI

simple quick efficient

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krishnamurthi R.
2 weeks ago , NJ

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANSELME H.
2 weeks ago , FL

I need to experience the product first , to see if it works properly as explain in the website.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARY L.
2 weeks ago , FL

i HAVE IT ON ALL MY COMPUTER AND PHONE B4 I GOT IT THE HACKED ME 4 TIMES IN 5 WEEKS SINCE I PUT IT ON ALL MY DEICSE HAVENT HADD ANY PROBLEM NOW I FEEL STAY USE MY CREDIT CARDS ON LINE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
2 weeks ago , NV

Very easy to use this site, and the prices are great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer martin D.
3 weeks ago , MA

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jashvantkumar P.
3 weeks ago , NY

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy R.
4 weeks ago , NC

Quick, easy AND a good price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward D.
12/20/2022 , TX

ok, so far.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
12/19/2022 , FL

The site is extremely easy to use!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim S.
12/15/2022 , NV

Had problems at first with website, but logged out and back in again and it worked O K.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith R.
12/14/2022 , CO

Everything was great this was a great shopping experience thank you for your time and your help great company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evon R.
12/14/2022 , VA

Very easy and convenient and the price is excellent,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresea A.
12/11/2022 , TX

where do i download from?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arman S.
12/10/2022 , CA

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald C.
12/01/2022 , HI

Phone recording should give hours when closed. Said next available customer service rep would assist but no one picked up - waited 1/2 hour, then assumed it was closed due to past 6 pm.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023