antivirusdeals.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,030 Ratings

5
2342 (77.3%)
4
517 (17.1%)
3
161 (5.3%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,327)
4
(524)
3
(168)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,401)
4
(467)
3
(150)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(272)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

antivirusdeals.com

D

DOMINIC
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hafta tell ya this guy 'Jester' is one heckuva customer service rep. He was extremely patient and helpful AND honest! He pointed out how I could save money over what I was prepared to pay, then guided me thru the process step by step and even remained on the line to make sure I didn't screw up the download. So the bottom line is I can't say enough good things about this particular experience. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol H.
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Someone called me back within 15 minutes to help me install the software."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John K.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rachel R.
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis D.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra R.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edgardo A.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard D.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis H.
3 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david J.
3 days ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straight and forward purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David T.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So nice to be able to buy at a competitive price without being forced to purchase the same thing yet again at a higher price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrew F.
5 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looks good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

faith H.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product quick delivery and accurate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob S.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed help from your customer service rep (I'm sorry I don't remember her name) and she was extremely helpful and courteous. She had my issue corrected quickly. You should give her a raise!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce B.
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, affordable. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael B.
5 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce N.
5 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to do the order 3 times and chat with one of your representatives before the order went through. It said it was a duplicate order and I was afraid that I was going to charged twice. After the chat, it was cleared out and was able to redo the order and it went through, finally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

laura N.
6 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice M.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more antivirusdeals.com Reviews

Visit antivirusdeals.com ►