antivirusdeals.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,720 Ratings

5
3648 (77.3%)
4
819 (17.4%)
3
238 (5%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(478)
4
(57)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(476)
4
(55)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(463)
4
(73)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,738)
4
(731)
3
(234)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,632)
4
(814)
3
(258)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

antivirusdeals.com

About Us

AntiVirusDeals offers brand-name antivirus software at a discounted rate, we also take pride in standing by our products and our services. At AntiVirus Deals, we offer 24/7 customer support throught phone, chat and email. Our dedicated specialists are always standing by to answer any questions you may have about your order or advise you about which software is best for your specific needs.

R

RAYMOND P.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have given all 5 stars but await my anti virus to be embedded now"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold F.
Today , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Chat line very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph N.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
2 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & clean"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chanel F.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate made sale quick and painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rizaldy T.
3 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Barbara S.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just made the purchase, I am unfamiliar with your company"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

Warren W.
5 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the price, Will definitely buy from here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelina H.
6 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy D.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LiveChat was quickly responsive and easily answered my question. Purchased product at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn P.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good experience and helpful agent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HARVEY G.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy and good value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline C.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, clear, easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert T.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Of The People That I Have Just Dealt With Are Very Well Versed with Your Products! I would Like To Leave Positive Feedback For Each And Every One Of Them! Thank Them For Their Kindness Please! Robert Tatem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick fast, third year in a row I have purchased antivirus software from them. Easy to do & best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James P.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa G.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ABDALLAH I.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick L.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super ordering software!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more antivirusdeals.com Reviews

Visit antivirusdeals.com ►