antivirusdeals.com Reviews

About this Company

AntiVirusDeals offers brand-name antivirus software at a discounted rate, we also take pride in standing by our products and our services. At AntiVirus Deals, we offer 24/7 customer support throught phone, chat and email. Our dedicated specialists are always standing by to answer any questions you may have about your order or advise you about which software is best for your specific needs.

Filter

7,992 Verified Customer Reviews

7,992 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6168
(77.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1394
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
390
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
886
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
858
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6380
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1216
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
356
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
859
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6180
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1354
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
417
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

AntiVirusDeals offers brand-name antivirus software at a discounted rate, we also take pride in standing by our products and our services. At AntiVirus Deals, we offer 24/7 customer support throught phone, chat and email. Our dedicated specialists are always standing by to answer any questions you may have about your order or advise you about which software is best for your specific needs.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spence S.
1 day ago , WA

You people are Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
1 day ago , TX

Everting was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse B.
1 week ago , CA

Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martir L.
1 week ago , IA

muy practico hacer la compra

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly M.
1 week ago , PA

Very satisfied with antivirus deals.com. They offer an inexpensive antivirus plan that is far cheaper than other sites and is just as comparable. I have dealt with them for a number of years and will continue in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JODIE B.
2 weeks ago , IA

shopping for avast ultimate was extremely easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin W.
2 weeks ago , ON

I have always been happy with Kaspersky.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna K.
3 weeks ago , NY

the OTP number part was initially confusing - wasn't sure if the order went through multiple times - but was ok in the end

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
3 weeks ago , VA

IT DIDNT WORK AT FIRST BUT ON THE SECOND ATTEMP IT WENT GREAT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura B.
3 weeks ago , CO

I finally used my credit card instead of my Visa debit and the charge went through…rather aggravating but love the service you provide…so thanks!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisha R.
4 weeks ago , NC

First time using site

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter J.
03/20/2024 , ON

thanx

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia G.
03/17/2024 , OR

Some areas were too big, others type was too faint. BUT mostly, I'm just glad to be able to place this order with you. Yes, I would very definitely buy from you again. And yes, I would/will tell others about your service when I get the chance to do so.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
03/15/2024 , AR

simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pablo M.
03/12/2024 , AB

Accessing your website was very easy and your prices are excellent, specially for a retiree like me. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer orlay G.
03/12/2024 , CA

I have one more webroot secure needed only to be installed, but it does not work
so I decided to purchase anew one

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis B.
03/12/2024 , MT

Great Deal

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela J.
03/10/2024 , OK

The upload was easy and I was able to get a discount for a year!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer edward P.
02/27/2024 , GA

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammad M.
02/22/2024 , TX

Excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024