Anhem is your one stop shop for all your Apple Watch accessories needs. We offer high quality, yet affordable Apple Watch bands, protective case covers & even charging stands that are compatibel with all Apple Watch Series 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, SE, Ultra, Ultra 2 and case size 38mm, 40mm, 41mm, 42mm, 44mm, 45mm & 49mm. We stand by our products with a 12 month warranty, 45 day returns with free exchanges and 24/7 email support. Customize your Apple Watch today with Anhem Apple Watch accessories.

Filter

702 Verified Customer Reviews

702 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
564
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
569
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
555
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Anhem is your one stop shop for all your Apple Watch accessories needs. We offer high quality, yet affordable Apple Watch bands, protective case covers & even charging stands that are compatibel with all Apple Watch Series 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, SE, Ultra, Ultra 2 and case size 38mm, 40mm, 41mm, 42mm, 44mm, 45mm & 49mm. We stand by our products with a 12 month warranty, 45 day returns with free exchanges and 24/7 email support. Customize your Apple Watch today with Anhem Apple Watch accessories.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee M.
Today

Great reviews. Looks like product will match my needs.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
1 day ago

Received a stainless steel wrist band for my Apple Watch. The size was correct and I am pleased with it. The cost was a little higher than other competitive brands.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret R.
2 days ago

Good price, easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret R.
2 days ago

Ordering was easy, price was good for a bump and glass screen

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janie M.
2 days ago

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald G.
2 days ago

Excellent experience. Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thelma C.
2 days ago

Not my first time using this site. Very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johanna H.
4 days ago

Easy site to work through

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LINN W.
4 days ago

EASY SHOPPING

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne
5 days ago

So glad I was able to purchase another cover. The last one I purchased from you is missing quite a few stones so getting one on sale to replace will work for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
5 days ago , ohio

Well done

The Titanium and Black Band looks great on my I9 Apple watch

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen H.
6 days ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
6 days ago , NY

Quick and easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lacey C.
1 week ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
1 week ago

Watch bands are a little expensive for the quality. Also, you should ship for free.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback! We do appreciate your time. We do think our prices are fairly fair though! We offer free shipping on all orders over $40 within the U.S. and we also offer free returns for exchanges with $0 fees as well (which many stores do not offer). We also have a 12 month warranty which we also ship for free (many other stores have a fee or mandatory shipping charge). 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason M.
1 week ago

Great selection, quality products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lacey C.
1 week ago

Very good hoping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clemens J.
1 week ago

Product I purchased hasn’t arrived yet. So I can’t answer question about it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello! We checked your tracking we are happy to see that it shows your order was just delivered today! If you have any other questions or concerns regarding your order, please contact us at [email protected]


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee W.
1 week ago

Effective

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary T.
1 week ago

a

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024