angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Filter
Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Bri - 2 weeks ago

Great choice for being connected without downsides of a phone

Just what we were looking for, to ease our daughter’s fears of being away from us at school. Middle school has been a big change for her and this watch will help her to feel more comfortable. We also like that we can keep tabs on where she and her sister are within our neighborhood. She has really enjoyed doing video calls with Grandma, too.

Bri

2 weeks ago - Minnesota

We've been really impressed so far with the watch. Getting it set up was pretty easy. Our daughter has already enjoyed doing video calls with Grandma. We are excited to use this to keep in contact as she plays in the neighborhood and for easing her fears of being away from us at her new middle school.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Subha G - 2 weeks ago

Secure watch, great value

This watch was a gift for my niece. After having tested its extensively for a few days, I am quite impressed about its ability to track locations precisely. I like the interface of the app as well. The other features i like are the chat, voice message, video calling and the ability to remotely track temperature. The watch arrived on time, within 5 days of ordering. I like the fact that the administrator (which is mostly a parent) needs to authorize every new member. I also liked the feature that restricts any unknown numbers from being able to call the watch.

Subha G

2 weeks ago - Connecticut

I am very satisfied with your service. Thank you!


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

RM - 2 weeks ago

Watch Band Causing Rash

The watchband is causing my daughter to get a rash on her arm.

RM

2 weeks ago - NJ

The Watchband is giving my daughter a rash when she uses it.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

David B - 2 weeks ago

Love it

David B

2 weeks ago - CA

Fast delivery and very good customer service


Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
See more product reviews

David B - 2 weeks ago

Must have

David B

2 weeks ago - CA

Fast delivery and very good customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit angelwatchco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022