angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Filter
Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Ashley Q - 1 week ago

Battery longevity could be better, but impressed so far with the product.

Merchant Response

angelwatchco.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Ashley Q

1 week ago - Oklahoma

Battery longevity could be better, but impressed so far with the product.


Angel Watch Series R - Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R - Assist
See more product reviews

Mary I - 1 week ago

I purchased this for my husband who has dementia. He likes to go for walks but I worried that he would get lost. He often forgot to take his phone with him. After he lost (once again) his phone, I decided to try the Angel watch. He is able to take his walks and I can see where he is and he is also able to call me if he needs help. So far, I am pleased with my purchase.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Shannon S - 2 weeks ago

Watch is bulky on my son’s wrist. Also, watch interface is not as intuitive as an apple product. GPS tracking seems inaccurate- not sure how to keep watch on GPS setting to get improved location- it switches independently between the other less accurate location settings

Shannon S

2 weeks ago - Massachusetts

So far so good- we shall see


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Adrian L - 2 weeks ago

works as advertised. the size of the screen does make it a little tricky for a child with special needs to press at times. would be nice if there's an. "adaptive mode" where icons are larger and more elementary. I have found there's no need for cell. we have a SIM card in with just data.....works for gps, sending pics, video calls, and even phone calls (by data only). No texting, but that doesn't matter since our child can't read/write

Adrian L

2 weeks ago - British Columbia

Seemless


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Kristine - 2 weeks ago

I read and watched so many videos of reviews before I purchased this watch. I was torn but decided to go ahead and get it for peace of mind. What nobody mentioned is how often it just doesn’t work. The location never updates, when it does its very off. You can only send messages/video call from the app if you have the app, which is also very hit or miss if it works. Half of the reason I got the watch was to be able to keep track of the location, I’m just overall disappointed.

Kristine

2 weeks ago - Indiana

Not a great experience, many issues with getting the watch to work.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit angelwatchco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022