angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About This Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Magnetic USB Charging Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic USB Charging Cable
See more product reviews

Teri C - 1 week ago

Great price and quick turn around

Teri C

1 week ago - Texas

We love our watch! Sometimes the location isn't accurate, but we love it


Magnetic USB Charging Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic USB Charging Cable
See more product reviews

Brett W - 11/19/2021

Awesome!

Excellent Product. Our 7 year old Grandson loves it!

Brett W

11/19/2021 - Texas

Easy!


Magnetic USB Charging Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic USB Charging Cable
See more product reviews

Bobbie N - 08/30/2021

As described, great price

Received the charging cable as described, charges quickly

Bobbie N

08/30/2021 - Texas

We did our research before purchasing and highly recommend Angel Watch over all others


Magnetic USB Charging Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic USB Charging Cable
See more product reviews

Christina D - 08/27/2021

Extra Charger

Just purchased to have an extra charging cord.

Christina D

08/27/2021 - Pennsylvania

I felt that the customer service agents were using standard templated responses and never really tried to help my specific issue. Every time I contacted them when what was recommended to "fix" my issue I got the same response of "try all these steps and it should work" response. They ended up "handing me off" to the Red Pocket (different company than Angel Watch) service provided (whom they promote and include in the purchase of the watch). I was VERY happy with the service I got from Red Pocket and they were actually able to help me with the watches settings (which I feel Angel Watch should have done) to get my issue resolved.


Magnetic USB Charging Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic USB Charging Cable
See more product reviews

Michelle G - 08/04/2021

Great price, bought a backup.

Bought a second one for on the go.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit angelwatchco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022