angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

83 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(33%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(34%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(16%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(11%)

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Krista - 6 days ago

She loves it! It's a bit big, but she loves it!

Krista

6 days ago - Florida

So far, so good!


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

KRYSTAL P - 1 week ago

Kind of difficult to set up the plan. Not a strong connection to always have the GPS and chat available.

Merchant Response

angelwatchco.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
KRYSTAL P

1 week ago - TX

Probably wouldn't have purchased if I could do over.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 1 week ago

I love that I can connect with my daughter while she's out and about. I wish the set up instructions were better and I wish the app would send a tone when she messages me. I still haven't figured out where the SOS button it on it. But, generally its been good and a great intro into having a phone.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

ROBERT B - 3 weeks ago

Needs QC. Sending out faulty equipment

I bought two. Used the same SIM. One watch had reception. The other didn't. Quality control is lacking and they're relying on customers to test their products. What a bad business decision and customer experience. Don't make me drop almost $200 on a watch that doesn't work and make me jump through a bunch of hoops to replace it. Send me a working version and send me another if you failed to do so the first time.

Merchant Response

angelwatchco.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
ROBERT B

3 weeks ago - DC

Shipping is slow. Product is mediocre. Customer service is slow. The idea is right. The execution is wrong. Fix that and it could be great.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Carol H - 4 weeks ago

My granddaughter loves it

Carol H

4 weeks ago - NC

Daughter inlaw told me


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   angelwatchco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022