angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

70 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(37%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(31%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)

About This Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Marie M - 11/17/2021

The watch itself is pretty cool. But I have been having issues with the basic functions of the watch (making calls, GPS is way off, and the app tends to struggle often) this may be more cellular connection SIM card issues than the watch itself, but it’s been an uphill battle trying to get the most out of this watch as possible.

Marie M

11/17/2021 - California

Overall shipping experience was okay with Angel Watch. There was a deal online that if you inserted a promo code it would take off $10 total order and also upgrade shipping for free so that we could receive the watch sooner. But the promo code didn't fully work and ended up just taking off $10 and no free shipping upgrade. So that got my hopes up for a bit, but better to get $10 off than nothing at all, so I'm thankful for that.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

silvia W - 11/08/2021

Very impressed, great for my granddaughter. Very nice looking and will help keep track of her and her keep in touch with us.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Ketsuda A - 11/03/2021

The product works very well indoors and outdoors for tracking. The picture, video, and audio quality are good and I love the features that allows me to take pictures and to listen in without my son needing to do anything. I have 3 things to note with this watch: - make sure you follow the setup instructions that are sent via email for your service. Once you put the SIM in, it will auto connect and you will think it's setup, but the setup isn't quite right and it will constantly disconnect from service. Once you drop exactly as the email tells you to, the service is impeccable - the phone doesn't have service in do not disturb and power saving mode so when you get an air that the phone can't be found, you need to turn off do not disturb or power saving, make your update or place your call, then turns your do not disturb or power saving back on - location history only works with automatic positioning. If you have it set to manual and you've pinged the watch, it won't show you those location histories - no way to see call log or photos from the app


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 10/29/2021

We lost our first sim card, which was really disappointing and set up was more challenging than expected... But I am very pleased with the ease of use for my child and the cost.

Elizabeth S

10/29/2021 - Minnesota

Easy to find. Easy to order.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Cindy - 10/29/2021

Its a great watch. But it looses signal very often which is frustrating. So I can call my daughter or check her location bc there is no 4G signal. When there is signal we can call, video call, and check her location.

Cindy

10/29/2021 - Pennsylvania

I have tried contacting customer service but the wait was ridiculously long. So i was not able to talk to anyone about my issue. Again the biggest issue is loosing signal. Without the 4G I can't know anything about my daughter


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit angelwatchco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022