angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

76 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(41%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(32%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Homeschool M - 3 days ago

The watch works well my 7 y/o does not have a problem using it, we ONLY use it as a phone. The app that goes with the watch is less then ok. Not user friendly. Difficult to add numbers, has trouble connecting to watch all the time. Just added phone numbers into the contacts and we only use it when child is with grandparents giving her the ability to call home independently. We don't use any of the other features as they do not work for us. Improvements can be made. Ability to remove apps not needed on watch not just deactive them would be nice.

Homeschool M

3 days ago - ME

Watch is great when used as a phone. We entered the contacts needed and can call back and forth. However, the app is not user friendly and it struggle to connect to the watch. We do not use any of the other features offered on the watch/app as we only needed to give our child the independence and security of being able to call home when with other family members.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Paulette K - 1 week ago

Overall I do like the watch, but goes offline quite a bit.

Paulette K

1 week ago - Georgia

.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Carrie G - 3 weeks ago

Peace of mind found

It's wonderful after it's set up. The location GPS is very accurate, the calling features to and from are easy for my 6 and 7 yr old to manage. The set up was challenging, alot of updating and trouble shooting out of the box to get it working properly.

Carrie G

3 weeks ago - Virginia

A little difficulty finding all of the accessories that would make the watch more kid proof, but overall a good experience


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

ROBERT B - 3 weeks ago

Works. Kinda.

My daughter loves it and it gives us the ability to call her home to dinner when she is playing with the neighborhood kids. But, it's clunky and looks like a brick strapped to to wrist. The app is not intuitive and requests duplicate info (why can't I link the SOS numbers to a contact?) The battery is dead at the end of the day. You know, right when I want to call her. It seems like this is the best of a mediocre category, but I'd pay more for something better if it existed.

Merchant Response

angelwatchco.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
ROBERT B

3 weeks ago - DC

Shipping is slow. Product is mediocre. Customer service is slow. The idea is right. The execution is wrong. Fix that and it could be great.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Rebekah A - 04/15/2022

Won't track steps or do the gps with it. Keeps saying on my phone that the APN isn't on and that I don't have a sim card. I put it in and have a line that Im paying 12 bucks a month for


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   angelwatchco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022