angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(38%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(31%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)

About This Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Marie M - 1 week ago

The watch itself is pretty cool. But I have been having issues with the basic functions of the watch (making calls, GPS is way off, and the app tends to struggle often) this may be more cellular connection SIM card issues than the watch itself, but it’s been an uphill battle trying to get the most out of this watch as possible.

Marie M

1 week ago - California

Overall shipping experience was okay with Angel Watch. There was a deal online that if you inserted a promo code it would take off $10 total order and also upgrade shipping for free so that we could receive the watch sooner. But the promo code didn't fully work and ended up just taking off $10 and no free shipping upgrade. So that got my hopes up for a bit, but better to get $10 off than nothing at all, so I'm thankful for that.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Harry W - 2 weeks ago

Nice but there are issues

The application the first didn't support Android 12. They came out with a new release that has bugs in it for support on Android 12. The watch seems to constantly go offline too.

Harry W

2 weeks ago - FL

Warrenty info was impossible to find on your site.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

silvia W - 3 weeks ago

Very impressed, great for my granddaughter. Very nice looking and will help keep track of her and her keep in touch with us.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 10/29/2021

We lost our first sim card, which was really disappointing and set up was more challenging than expected... But I am very pleased with the ease of use for my child and the cost.

Elizabeth S

10/29/2021 - Minnesota

Easy to find. Easy to order.


Angel Watch Series R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R
See more product reviews

Cindy - 10/29/2021

Its a great watch. But it looses signal very often which is frustrating. So I can call my daughter or check her location bc there is no 4G signal. When there is signal we can call, video call, and check her location.

Cindy

10/29/2021 - Pennsylvania

I have tried contacting customer service but the wait was ridiculously long. So i was not able to talk to anyone about my issue. Again the biggest issue is loosing signal. Without the 4G I can't know anything about my daughter


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit angelwatchco.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021