angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Angel Watch Series R - Assist

Angel Watch Series R - Assist

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(36%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Angel Watch Series R - Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R - Assist
See more product reviews

Catherine S - 03/21/2022

Is a little confusing to set up,but a great product.

Catherine S

03/21/2022 - KS

The overall experience was great!


Angel Watch Series R - Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R - Assist
See more product reviews

Peg S - 01/09/2022

A little hard to set up. Couldn’t open door for SIM card. Little screwdriver kept slipping. Finally succeeded with one of my own. I have a bit spotty cell service but it works good when we have service. My husband seems to be able to use some of the features. It gives me comfort knowing he can get in touch with me & I can call him.


Angel Watch Series R - Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R - Assist
See more product reviews

Mary I - 01/05/2022

I purchased this for my husband who has dementia. He likes to go for walks but I worried that he would get lost. He often forgot to take his phone with him. After he lost (once again) his phone, I decided to try the Angel watch. He is able to take his walks and I can see where he is and he is also able to call me if he needs help. So far, I am pleased with my purchase.


Angel Watch Series R - Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R - Assist
See more product reviews

Myra W - 12/21/2021

Safety first!

Exactly the type of watch my husband needs! He has dementia and with his health condition comes the fears of possibly becoming lost. The GPS functionality means I could find him. It also has fall alert and other safety functions. Worth every penny.

Myra W

12/21/2021 - TN

Timely delivery and then it was fairly easy to set up with the instructions provided in the box and on the website for Angel Watch and Red Pocket.


Angel Watch Series R - Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch Series R - Assist
See more product reviews

Sevda K - 12/09/2021

Perfect!

Sevda K

12/09/2021 - DE

Excellent!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   angelwatchco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022