angelwatchco.com Reviews

About this Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Angel Watch™ Screen Protector

Angel Watch™ Screen Protector

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(40%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About This Company

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from their child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, the Angel Watch Series R is an affordable must-have for any parent looking to stay connected with a safe, simple, social-media free device.

Filter
Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Kathy P - 2 days ago

Good screen protector

Easy to put on & fits accurately

Kathy P

2 days ago - GA

I bought the watch from someone who bought it could no longer use it. The replacement band is great. The screen protector goes on easily.


Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Brett W - 1 week ago

Excellent Product. Our 7 year old Grandson loves it!

Brett W

1 week ago - Texas

Easy!


Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Marie M - 1 week ago

I wanted to protect my son’s new Angel Watch while also feeling assured that he can feel free to be an eight year old and jump, be wild, and play without having to be worried too much about his watch. It was my first time putting on a screen protector on anything on my own and it was harder than it seemed. There are air bubbles on the screen now from the new screen screen protector and I’m not thrilled about it, but I did what I could.

Marie M

1 week ago - California

Overall shipping experience was okay with Angel Watch. There was a deal online that if you inserted a promo code it would take off $10 total order and also upgrade shipping for free so that we could receive the watch sooner. But the promo code didn't fully work and ended up just taking off $10 and no free shipping upgrade. So that got my hopes up for a bit, but better to get $10 off than nothing at all, so I'm thankful for that.


Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 10/22/2021

Easy to use

Easy to use

Jennifer C

10/22/2021 - AK

.


Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Watch™ Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Mafelix - 10/12/2021

Scratches easy and had to be replaced on the first day.

Merchant Response

angelwatchco.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Mafelix

10/12/2021 - South Australia

Going out on a limb, have been told by Angel Watch Co staff that it will work with Australian network providers, and I even have given frequencies and everything. I hope that the advice and reassurances given is correct and truthful and that the watch does work in Australia. Otherwise the cost paid wasted on postage to receive it and the paying again for it to be sent it back will make for a very unhappy customer. Here hoping that they are right and honest.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit angelwatchco.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021