angelwatchco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23 Ratings

5
19 (82.6%)
4
4 (17.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
19 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

angelwatchco.com

About Us

Angel Watch's 4G GPS Tracking smartwatch for kids and adults provides parents and carers with total peace of mind when away from your child or other vulnerable loved one.

With voice and high-speed video calls, messaging, live and historical GPS location tracking, geo-fencing, a built-in SOS panic button, discreet remote drop-in listening, remote photo capture, remote vital sign readings and so more, Angel Watch is an affordable must-have for any parent who's just not ready to give their kid a cell phone or any carer looking to stay close to a vulnerable loved one and letting them keep a sense of independence.

S

Sean V.
1 day ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience so far!
Z

Zuleika R.
1 day ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

ANGELA W.
1 day ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
T

Timothy G.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
K

Kay H.
2 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went well
C

Chelsea T.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The watch shipped quickly, and is a good quality. My issue is with the app as it needs work. Just looks and feels clunky, and it can be difficult to manage.
CustomerService
5/5
Chelsea T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Angel Watch Series R

View this product

App needs improvement

While the watch seems of good quality, the app that comes with the watch needs a lot of improvement. It isn't very intuitive and the notifications are difficult to manage (at least for the Google Pixel). For how much you spend, I would assume the app would be better.

S

Stacy
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The watch has been great!
Stacy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Angel Watch Series R

View this product

The features of the watch are great!

J

Jennifer M.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the discount and the option of paying via Paypal
S

Sara C.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy to navigate and follow.
CustomerService
4/5
C

Carrie L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We researched smart watches for our 10 year old son and kept coming back to Angel Watch. I was a little hesitant at first as I'd never heard of the company, but based on reviews and the 7 day return window we decided to give it a try. We loved that we weren't going to have to sign a contract with a cellular provider. So far the whole family is enjoying the watch. Our son is happy to have more freedom to play outside. My husband and I are happy to have geofencing and GPS tracking (which so far has been extremely accurate). Our son feels more grown up by having his own phone number and we love that the watch can block calls from unknown numbers. The watch is a little bulky (compared to my Apply Watch) but our son doesn't wear it all day, just when out playing. We would recommend this watch to families who's kiddos are ready for a bit more freedom and responsibility.
Carrie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Angel Watch Series R

View this product

So far, we love it.

After much research we decided on an Angel Watch for our ten year old son. We are wanting him to have more freedom to play outside but want to be able to keep tabs on him to ensure he's safe. One of the main things I liked prior to purchasing the Angel Watch was that we didn't have to sign a contract with a cellular provider. I was intrigued by all of the features listed for the watch and was cautiously optimistic that it would meet my expectations. We have only had the watch for about a week but so far we love it. My son loves having his own phone number, it makes him feel independent. We love setting a geofence for him and allowing him to play outside unsupervised. We absolutely love being able to stop calls from unrecognized numbers from coming thru. The GPS locating has been incredible accurate and we're looking forward to our son having this watch for some time to come.

Loading Page Animation

See more angelwatchco.com Reviews

Visit angelwatchco.com ►