Welcome to ANC Distribution Australia Pty Ltd.

Formerly known as Ancra Australia, we have recently rebranded our company for the purpose of developing into a
multi-level distribution business. ANC Distribution continues to offer our quality brands in Cargo Solutions,
Industrial Pipetool Solutions and Water Solutions Australia-wide.

Our Ancra Cargo brand has reached over 50 years of reputable cargo product manufacturing.
Our superior designs and quality materials across the company have catapulted our products into the top sellers of industry standards.

We continue to learn, grow and advance our products with functionality, quality and price reach in mind.
ANC Distribution is the only authorised seller of REMS products in both Australia and New Zealand.
Rems has numerous options in the Press Tooling and Tongs section as well as cutting, bending and many more tools
specific to the industrial tooling industry.

If you need quality, reliability and affordability, please view our products at ANC Distribution Australia Pty Ltd.

Filter

205 Verified Customer Reviews

205 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to ANC Distribution Australia Pty Ltd.

Formerly known as Ancra Australia, we have recently rebranded our company for the purpose of developing into a
multi-level distribution business. ANC Distribution continues to offer our quality brands in Cargo Solutions,
Industrial Pipetool Solutions and Water Solutions Australia-wide.

Our Ancra Cargo brand has reached over 50 years of reputable cargo product manufacturing.
Our superior designs and quality materials across the company have catapulted our products into the top sellers of industry standards.

We continue to learn, grow and advance our products with functionality, quality and price reach in mind.
ANC Distribution is the only authorised seller of REMS products in both Australia and New Zealand.
Rems has numerous options in the Press Tooling and Tongs section as well as cutting, bending and many more tools
specific to the industrial tooling industry.

If you need quality, reliability and affordability, please view our products at ANC Distribution Australia Pty Ltd.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GGold
Today , WA

Website easy to follow.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glynn M.
1 day ago

Good & easy experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chen-chang H.
3 days ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt O.
1 week ago

Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt O.
1 week ago

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer neil C.
1 week ago

good & fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra K.
1 week ago

My first order of 8 items contained a fault item

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thankyou Cassandra for your second order.
We have included a free replacement strap within your order
which has been despatched within 48 hours. Thankyou for your
continued patronage.
Regards, the ANC Distribution Team. 


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Franko
2 weeks ago

Very quick to place an order, hope delivery is as

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manny G.
2 weeks ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas M.
3 weeks ago

We'll see at delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
3 weeks ago

Very easy hope the delivery works out ok as well

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
3 weeks ago

Easy to find and check out

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben P.
4 weeks ago

*

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane V.
4 weeks ago , Vic

Ordered items and received... all good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
4 weeks ago

All good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra B.
10/20/2022

shane was very helpful in troubleshooting my ordering experience via the website and now i have placed my order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
10/19/2022

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil G.
10/19/2022

The transaction process was easy to follow and the goods arrived on time. Thanks and will shop here again.
cheers Phil

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PETER M.
10/14/2022

So far everything is great....hope the product turns up in a timely way and in good order... Im sure it will....thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
10/14/2022

Good user friendly service.very good service, good product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022