Welcome to ANC Distribution Australia Pty Ltd.

Formerly known as Ancra Australia, we have recently rebranded our company for the purpose of developing into a
multi-level distribution business. ANC Distribution continues to offer our quality brands in Cargo Solutions,
Industrial Pipetool Solutions and Water Solutions Australia-wide.

Our Ancra Cargo brand has reached over 50 years of reputable cargo product manufacturing.
Our superior designs and quality materials across the company have catapulted our products into the top sellers of industry standards.

We continue to learn, grow and advance our products with functionality, quality and price reach in mind.
ANC Distribution is the only authorised seller of REMS products in both Australia and New Zealand.
Rems has numerous options in the Press Tooling and Tongs section as well as cutting, bending and many more tools
specific to the industrial tooling industry.

If you need quality, reliability and affordability, please view our products at ANC Distribution Australia Pty Ltd.

Filter

355 Verified Customer Reviews

355 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(79.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(16.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jezzelle B.
2 days ago

easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
5 days ago

Very good service from staff.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glynn M.
1 week ago

Reorder items was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer B.
2 weeks ago

Ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander B.
2 weeks ago

...

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny E.
4 weeks ago , Victoria

Great service and great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graham R.
01/17/2024

Was easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
01/10/2024

Shipping costs are a bit excessive for the size of the items. Also would be good to have PayPal options for payment.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony L.
01/05/2024

easy to find items.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan H.
01/02/2024

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole M.
12/18/2023

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kras B.
12/15/2023

Maybe less feedback requests

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg M.
12/13/2023

1st time customer and I haven't received the order yet but, so far, so good.

Received in good order and exactly what I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter A.
12/08/2023 , VIC

NO PROBLEMS, ALL SMOOTH SAILING.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie M.
12/05/2023

Spoke with Dan in sales who was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel T.
12/05/2023

I would appreciate if I could use PayPal or Apple Pay, it is getting riskier to share credit card details online

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke G.
12/02/2023

Thanks

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
11/15/2023

Easy and fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
11/15/2023

.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenton F.
11/09/2023 , NSW

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024