amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,176 Ratings

5
6182 (75.6%)
4
1569 (19.2%)
3
374 (4.6%)
2
43 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,520)
4
(339)
3
(55)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,234)
4
(489)
3
(156)
2
(31)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,887)
4
(800)
3
(203)
2
(23)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

S

Stephen K.
3 days ago , Niedersachsen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely spendid."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robbie D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as always"
B

Bob W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plenty of great previous experience"
P

Paul C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, well thought through to help find and check what I wanted. The boss' videos helped as well. Easy to add what I wanted and the order process was simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colin
6 days ago , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Roqsolid products before & have been very pleased."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geraint W.
1 week ago , Gwynedd

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to order, pay and received the amp cover within the time frame promised. The Amp cover is of good quality cover as promised. Thank you very much, I will recommend your services 100%. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality of product"
P

Pete R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality & Service"
S

Sandra P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality, fits the amp perfectly - have purchased from you before I knew the quality I would get."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martyn C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get the top quality covers from here it protects the item really well saving me money in the long run"
D

Dave L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as always. Probably my fourth or fifth cover from you. Not disappointed so far!!"
J

John T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out path to order."
M

Maurice G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
B

Brian N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So good I did it twice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris W.
1 week ago , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't get this item elsewhere, also excellent quality and good site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear measurements to ensure that you are ordering the right cover. Great website. The covers are top quality, great material, workmanship and a perfect fit. They are superior to the original covers that they are replacing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johan F.
1 week ago , zuid-holland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russell F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used you in the past and when looking for a cover was recommended to use you again."
M

Makis A.
1 week ago , Athens, Attiki

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection and very good quality product for the price. It really protects your amp!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►