amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,903 Ratings

5
5959 (75.4%)
4
1523 (19.3%)
3
370 (4.7%)
2
43 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,413)
4
(326)
3
(52)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(314)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,158)
4
(463)
3
(141)
2
(26)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

M

Michael S.
Today , Tyne & Wear

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roqsolid covers have always been very good top quality and very well made, I have several covers from Roqsolid and they are as good as the first day they were delivered. These covers far surpass the quality of the covers that are supplied when you buy an amp, that is if you are supplied any covers at all, but these covers are tough and will protect your valuable amps and equipment, I have always purchased these covers and will continue to do so, first class and very tough."
Price
5/5
J

john
Today , wakefield west yorks

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered in the past and was more than happy with service and item"
Price
5/5
D

Darren W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great covers. "
Price
5/5
M

Martin O.
6 days ago , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the website and select exactly what you want regarding any options available"
Price
5/5
T

Torbjorn F.
1 week ago , Östergötland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best quality!"
Price
4/5
D

Dan V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you before and have been very happy, so I am back again!"
M

Mark T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward purchase and the item I want is readily available."
P

Peter W.
1 week ago , Edinburgh

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered a cover before...very happy to order again !"
Price
5/5
A

Andrew P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great amp cover."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer - very happy with previous covers."
Price
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web pages easy to use"
A

Andrew E.
1 week ago , Nottinghamshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to Brent on the phone. A very helpful man. Easy to follow instructions on the website. Thank you"
Price
4/5
J

John D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"
Price
5/5
M

Mark M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wanting a correct fitting cover for my amp and submitting measurements very easy online."
P

Pasi H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better quality."
B

Bob
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Necklace"
Price
5/5
A

Ashley N.
2 weeks ago , Surrey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward purchase on website. Delivery within advised waiting time. Amp cover really good, smart, fits nicely and appears to be made of durable material."
Price
5/5
D

Danny
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Communication from the staff. I have only just ordered, so I can't comment on anything else"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought several amp covers from Roqsolid. They have all been well-made. If they don't fit well (which has only happened once to me), they are happy to remake it until the fit is good."
B

Brian F.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options and easy to use website."
Price
5/5

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►