amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,715 Ratings

5
5806 (75.3%)
4
1494 (19.4%)
3
364 (4.7%)
2
43 (0.6%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,739)
4
(752)
3
(196)
2
(22)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,338)
4
(320)
3
(51)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(314)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

C

Colin S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and fast customer customised service"
R

Roger N.
1 week ago , Bucks

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. "
Price
4/5
W

Wesley R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"spoke to Bryn very helpful guy and website seems to be pretty good, thanks"
J

John L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought from you previously. Impressed with quality."
P

Paul C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, Roqsolid team dealt with my enquiry promptly."
M

Mathew K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought from them before and experienced good quality"
D

Dave
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding it difficult to find cover for this amp. Musician colleague recommended."
R

Robert H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Was looking for a cover to protect my pride and joy from a toddler. Job done!"
M

Mike D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product knowledge"
B

Bernhard H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alles bestens!"
Price
5/5
J

James H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy system....and when I buy more Barefaced cabs, I'll be back. Thanks Jim"
D

David R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5th order"
S

Stephen T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No local store"
B

Brad
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
T

Tony E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks a lot "
Price
4/5
M

Mandy R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already bought 1 cover for my son and its superb. This cover is just as good as the first. So well made.The level of service is second to non. I would not buy covers anywhere else now. Highly recommended "
Price
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look like a well made product. Useful info. easy to order."
J

Jacqui
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quality and hard wearing"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have many Roqsolid covers and they do the job very well."
K

kevin C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy and smooth transaction."

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►