amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,108 Ratings

5
6127 (75.6%)
4
1557 (19.2%)
3
373 (4.6%)
2
43 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,487)
4
(338)
3
(55)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,207)
4
(486)
3
(153)
2
(31)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

L

Luke R.
3 days ago , Northamptonshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, response quick from original email enquiry."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Maurice G.
5 days ago , Suffolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent product, returning customer, now have all my cabs with these covers. They are just brilliant."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good feedback from the interworld. Product looked good and delivery ok. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan S.
1 week ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bespoke and quality"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Barry H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and great selection"
P

Paul M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website super easy to navigate, simple to pick required item, check out fast"
K

Kevin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant, easy to order and quality products"
M

Martyn W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, as usual."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing available locally"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good quality, smooth international transaction"
T

Tim D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Product, Excellent Fit "
D

David W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Have used before. Great quality."
P

Piat
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best of the cover of our head and cabinet , they are producing a good quality and flexible for every thing God save rocksolid "
G

GRAVET A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great !"
J

John G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used before great covers"
C

Chris A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a repeat customer, always hi quality and good value!"
J

John A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine - I have previously purchased goods from ROQSOLID"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the products."
M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paolo N.
2 weeks ago , BA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quality!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►