amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,321 Ratings

5
6300 (75.7%)
4
1593 (19.1%)
3
375 (4.5%)
2
45 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,564)
4
(343)
3
(56)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,271)
4
(498)
3
(159)
2
(31)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,923)
4
(811)
3
(205)
2
(23)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

G

Graham
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've gigged with cabs protected by Roqsolid for the past decade and love the personal service and the quality. Far better than manufacturer made covers."
J

Jon S.
1 week ago , Isle of Man Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roqsolid covers... simply the best!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made a good cover for my Golight cabinet a few years back and I'm after a matching one for my guitar combo. How could I order from anyone else? :)"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
R

Ray J.
1 week ago , Caerphilly Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought here before excellent choice & service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

TERRY C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY STRAIGHFORWARD THANK YOU"
P

Peter B.
1 week ago , Oestjylland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional service - thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert
1 week ago , Wales Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from this company and found them faultless in every aspect"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicolas D.
1 week ago , PACA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the cover I ordered for my amp head, so I came back to order a cover for my cab."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve H.
1 week ago , Worcestershire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. :-)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter T.
1 week ago , Shropshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used your company before and I'll probably use them again. You've got a good system going, I appreciate it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are no shops that sell these locally"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A clear and easy ordering process"
P

Peter S.
2 weeks ago , Skane Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always perfect....Large selection, and if you need something custommade, Roqsolid makes it easy for you, and the reult i excellent. I have a pretty larger number of their covers now, and travel around with them after gigs. They´re still in perfect condition, although they have been handled pretty rough sometimes."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like Roqsolid product i'm back again . Thanks"
V

Valerie C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
P

Paula R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mr J.
2 weeks ago , Essex Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
2 weeks ago , East sussex Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great covers , thanks all!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►