amols.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner

Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/07/2021

Thank you so much for quick return on order. I will recommend you.


Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 03/29/2021

Exactly what we were looking for.

Nancy B

03/29/2021 - CA

Very happy with the products and timely delivery.


Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Aracely R - 02/06/2021

Absolutely loved it!

Aracely R

02/06/2021 - TX

Ordered and days later received my package, fast I know right! Absolutely loved my products, will be shopping again, thank you!


Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Outstanding P - 07/22/2020

Beautiful

Beautiful!

Outstanding P

07/22/2020 - CA

Easy to order. Outstanding service, great price and beautiful products.


Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Diana L - 07/01/2020

Perfect for my Margarita and Misletoe themed Christmas party. Love the colors!

Diana L

07/01/2020 - CA

I found Amols during a search for fiesta type products. I placed my first order without knowing anything about the company. Received the order very quickly and was impressed with the quality. Having such a great success with the 1st order, have place 2 others since with the same outcome. Great quality, quick shipping, and a good value.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit amols.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021