amols.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner

Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
Filter
Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Jasmine - 3 weeks ago

These came out beautifully!! I got 5 different colors and they are all so beautiful! I got them for our wedding and I can not wait to see it all put together!!

Jasmine

3 weeks ago - Texas

Wonderful service! Everything came early! And all my items came out beautifully!!


Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Laura - 07/27/2020

Great quality

Beautiful color and the quality is amazing, Thank you I’m so happy with my purchase

Laura

07/27/2020 - IL

Thanks I'm so happy with my order , I'll be ordering more from here in the future


Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Amanda - 08/11/2019

The table runners are very well Made and Beautiful in person

Amanda

08/11/2019 - CA

N/a


Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

Damaris A - 07/03/2019

The colors are vibrant and the fabric quality is great!!

Damaris A

07/03/2019 - WI

Great products, even better prices!!! Easy to order. The quality of the materials are durable. My orders always come in fast and they're never wrong, and I live in Wisconsin!!! Thank you!!!


Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lime Green Woven Serape Table Runner
See more product reviews

P E - 03/03/2019

Beautiful. Perfect for my Cinco de Mayo party.

P E

03/03/2019 - AZ

Love the items I purchased! This is my second order. Everything is beautiful, great quality and perfect for my party.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit amols.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021