amogflorist.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 142 Ratings

5
114 (80.3%)
4
24 (16.9%)
3
3 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amogflorist.com

N

Nathalie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
S

Sheryl
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick tool to order online"
Price
5/5
W

Wendy
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
Price
5/5
M

Mary
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. The customer service was great! I was called to okay a slight change in the flowers and then again to verify where I wanted the delivery to be. I was very impressed. "
Price
5/5
M

Michael
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Fairly quick and easy to navigate website."
S

Susan
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
Price
5/5
L

Leslie
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Several options, quick, easy, logical and know Cathy will make sure we are satisfied."
K

Krista
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from Moment of Grace for years, now living in Cali, I still give them my business and always will. They always do a great job and usually let them make up whatever bouquet they think will look good. Most of the time, I'm blown away with what they create. They are very personable and care about every occasion I call for. I will always recommend their business."
J

James
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"godd"
E

Elizabeth
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
M

Martin K.
08/09/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best!"
Price
5/5
K

Kelly
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to make sure the order would be delivered on time and the person I spoke with was very pleasant and assured me it would. It is always a pleasure working with these folks."
Price
5/5
L

LIsa
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"
A

Ashley
07/09/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Price
5/5
M

Missy
06/21/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use to place my delivery order quickly!"
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
S

Suzanne
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user friendly :)"
M

Michael
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"God Bless You! Always good to see a Christian business. :)"
M

Michael
05/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like dealing with local establishments. My mother mentioned that the actual arrangement of the various types of flowers seemed haphazard. She apparently knows about flower arrangements and said you never cut "flower x" short and place it next to "flower y". I guess it's like a painting - the beauty is in the eye of the beholder."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, Michael
Thank you for taking the time to give us a rating. I hope your Mother enjoyed receiving her flower arrangement, even if the designer took a few liberties in the design :)
Have a Blessed Day!
S

Stephen
05/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being so easy to use"

See more amogflorist.com Reviews

Visit amogflorist.com ►