amgair.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Port-A-Cool Cyclone 3000 Portable Evaporative Cooler - PAC2KCYC01
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Port-A-Cool Cyclone 3000 Portable Evaporative Cooler - PAC2KCYC01
See more product reviews

James P - 3 weeks ago

not arived

have not received it yet


Austin Air Healthmate Air Purifier B400E1, BLUE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Austin Air Healthmate Air Purifier B400E1, BLUE
See more product reviews

Betsy - 01/25/2022

I purchased 3 Healthmate Purifiers. Shipping was fast and arrived earlier than expected. Thank you! They are so powerful and leave me feeling safe in my home from dust mold and VOCs. I'm very happy with my purchase and will consider ordering again.

Betsy

01/25/2022 - AZ

Chris helped me with all the information I needed and answered all my questions.


Wine Guardian Through the Wall Wine Cellar Cooler (TTW009)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wine Guardian Through the Wall Wine Cellar Cooler (TTW009)
See more product reviews

Elaine W - 01/16/2022

Getting ready

Delivery was in good time. Instructions are well organized. Now I just need to find time! Lol

Elaine W

01/16/2022 - OHIO

coupon code was difficult - why put that there if there are none? If there are some why make them so difficult to find?


WhisperKOOL SC 4000i Self Contained Wine Cellar Cooler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WhisperKOOL SC 4000i Self Contained Wine Cellar Cooler
See more product reviews

katie S - 10/18/2021

Works great!

katie S

10/18/2021 - FL

.


Wine Guardian Through the Wall Wine Cellar Cooler (TTW018)
Wine Guardian Through the Wall Wine Cellar Cooler (TTW018)
See more product reviews

Nick - 10/13/2021

Air Marketing Group

We got no help when buying this unit and it does not work with our wine room. They said it was not refundable even though we paid over 3K for this unit. This is not business like- they offered no help to get us a unit that would fit. Very unbusiness-like unprofessional.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   amgair.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022