amgair.com Reviews

Filter

1,890 Verified Customer Reviews

1,890 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1664
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1678
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1662
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSE R.
Today

Chris has been great in the process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bart D.
1 day ago

Great customer service...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
6 days ago

Had trouble with shipping address I put same as billing took a while to go thru

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
2 weeks ago

Great customer service Chris was a huge help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana Y.
2 weeks ago

Ordering was simple and convenient. Hope the delivery will be as successful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy W.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john K.
10/27/2022

Very Professional and Informative

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dmytro I.
10/25/2022

Great company!!! Thank you! Highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRAD N.
10/21/2022

THANK YOU

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike J.
10/14/2022

Howard was super helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
10/14/2022

My second purchase from your company. Staff is really knowledgeable and a great help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth H.
10/10/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
10/05/2022

This is my second purchase thru your company. Always a great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence R.
10/04/2022

This is my second order of Aprilaire E080

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony V.
10/04/2022 , PA

Overall all everything went fine. I was shorted a couple items packaged in the kit that was shipped from Kentucky. I did call AMGAIR to resolve, they said they would look into it and get back to me but they never did. I called the MRCOOL facility and let them know what I still needed and they responded immediately. I do recommend AMGAIR but get the feeling that they are a little more focused at selling than giving customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike H.
09/30/2022

Howard has been great to work with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
09/29/2022

Very good service, quickly contacted me about back order and suggested a similar product to ship out now. Great job Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
09/29/2022

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph L.
09/25/2022

Great help over the phone determining what unit was best for my garage reno. Very knowledgable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dwight S.
09/24/2022

could not find the thermostat i wanted Aprialaire #8620w you do not list it but you told me you sell it, How can i order it if you dont list it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022