americanvanlines.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 605 Ratings

5
458 (75.7%)
4
108 (17.9%)
3
13 (2.1%)
2
9 (1.5%)
1
17 (2.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanvanlines.com

About Us

American Van Lines is a South Florida-based moving company that is family-owned and operated. The family values we hold dear are mirrored in the respect we give our customers, the high service standards we uphold, and the quality-assured moving services we provide with every relocation. Holding on the traditions of the past has shaped our company and we intend to let these values lead us into the future.

Founded in 1995, we began our journey to revolutionize the moving industry with only two trucks and a dream. We've since grown to have multiple locations in order to better serve our customers.

Our moving company aims to be the single source for the entire relocation process. Moving and storage services are offered at reasonable prices. Long distance moving services to any national and worldwide location are available. We stop at nothing to meet the needs of our customers and we have not forgotten that clients always come first.

Get Your Moving Quote Today!

D

Diane R.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The move was very good and the movers were very professional. I moved over 800 miles and my stuff arrived a few days early and that was great! Thank you American Van Lines!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan C.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our movers arrived early. When does that happen? They were quick and careful even with the heavy stuff. They were also friendly. Really a quality delivery experience.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carolyn S.
03/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the overall experience. From the initial contact to the follow up after the move everything was great. This was the best cross country move I have ever had. Will use American Van Lines should I ever need to move again
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen D.
01/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience through a highly stressful time.
D

Dona D.
01/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The men delivering my belongings, couldn't have been better. They delivered in a snow event and very cold temperatures but were still so professional. I would recommend them to everyone. Pass on my thanks to them. You are so fortunate to have these men on your payroll.
L

Larry /.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The movers did a good job and all went very smooth - thank you, Juanice Hoge
I

Ingeborg C.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The men who came to pack everything up, and load it did a great job. The movers in California, also were friendly and helpful.
L

Lauren A.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job
R

Richard &.
01/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased with the move.
D

Dianna/ J.
01/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
S

Scott R.
01/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guys loading truck were very thorough and efficient. Would use them again definitely!!
R

Regina C.
01/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
B

Barbara K.
01/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bill was great and our four movers were awesome, very polite, friendly and professional. Thanks so much!
R

Richard J.
01/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like thank our moving team Kelvin, Melvin and Alton for making our move from Texarkana to El Paso a memorable experience. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. They are an excellent team and would highly recommend them to anyone who is planning on moving. I hope they returned to Dallas safely. after a delay in backing out of our property. Thanks again guys you really made a long distance move enjoyable. Rick Janousek
K

Ken R.
12/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was good and the movers were organized fast and professional Thank you so much for the storage time provided that saved the day Your cost and storage is the reason we chose you!
P

Patricia S.
12/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your patience and excellent work were a blessing to our family.
D

Dona D.
12/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such hard working men...you should applaud at your good fortune to have them working for you. They were awesome, thank you, thank them.
D

Dennis &.
12/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great move. No issues.
C

Charles B.
12/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely satisfied with the driver and crew! I was extremely disappointed with th main office e staff at office. I asked many yes to speak to Matt the vice president so I could let him know that this was my negative. And after 20 years in military where we moved multiple times even revolves over seas in my opinion that was a huge compliment, sad I couldn't say it to the person who really needed to know!
A

A. T.
12/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You did a great job. May need you again when I'move again in June. Best, AT Pezzella.
Loading Page Animation

See more americanvanlines.com Reviews

Visit americanvanlines.com ►