americanvanlines.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 611 Ratings

5
464 (75.9%)
4
108 (17.7%)
3
13 (2.1%)
2
9 (1.5%)
1
17 (2.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanvanlines.com

About Us

American Van Lines is a South Florida-based moving company that is family-owned and operated. The family values we hold dear are mirrored in the respect we give our customers, the high service standards we uphold, and the quality-assured moving services we provide with every relocation. Holding on the traditions of the past has shaped our company and we intend to let these values lead us into the future.

Founded in 1995, we began our journey to revolutionize the moving industry with only two trucks and a dream. We've since grown to have multiple locations in order to better serve our customers.

Our moving company aims to be the single source for the entire relocation process. Moving and storage services are offered at reasonable prices. Long distance moving services to any national and worldwide location are available. We stop at nothing to meet the needs of our customers and we have not forgotten that clients always come first.

Get Your Moving Quote Today!

D

Diane W.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Movers were professional, timely, helpful, and friendly. My belongings arrived quickly and in great condition. I was very happy with the entire process with American Van Lines!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcy
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so glad I followed my mind and hired American Van Lines. This company I can't say enough about them. They come to your home ready to pack all your belongings and take them to your next stop. Everything is in a box neatly packed nothing got broken, it was a great peace of mind. They were very polite very clean and efficient.
When you are locked in a spot
Look at the list at the top
Call AMERICAN VAN LINES...
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan K.
06/28/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helen was the most helpful and was so very professional about all the details for my move. The driver was great and knew his information also. Yes I would likely recommend you to others who are moving
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda C.
06/25/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am writing to share what a great experience Jennifer Vale and James Coleman have provided us while making our reservations to have my parents moved from Minnesota to Nevada through American Vanlines.

I have not experienced more caring and kind individuals as Jennifer and James. They both made what has been a very stressful time moving my elderly parents from their home in Coon Rapids, Minnesota to near our home in Las Vegas, Nevada a much easier process.

They both made us feel as if we were part of their family. They have been so understanding of the pressures this kind of move can have on anyone, especially the elderly. They have kept us updated throughout the entire process and have always been very professional and kind.

American Vanlines is scheduled to load up my parents home next Tuesday, June 23 and I cannot imagine having to go through this process with another company or individuals. They are truly assets to your organization and have made our experience wonderful.

Thank you so very much for easing our stress. Jennifer and James are amazing!

Sincerely,

Linda Cole
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antonorsi F.
06/23/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsable ,very good service. Everything arrived in good condition Thank you very mUch
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan N.
06/10/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys were great, they were right on!! It made a stressful time, a bit easier! I would happily recommend them, and would definitely would use them again
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diane R.
05/12/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The move was very good and the movers were very professional. I moved over 800 miles and my stuff arrived a few days early and that was great! Thank you American Van Lines!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan C.
05/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our movers arrived early. When does that happen? They were quick and careful even with the heavy stuff. They were also friendly. Really a quality delivery experience.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carolyn S.
03/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the overall experience. From the initial contact to the follow up after the move everything was great. This was the best cross country move I have ever had. Will use American Van Lines should I ever need to move again
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen D.
01/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience through a highly stressful time.
D

Dona D.
01/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The men delivering my belongings, couldn't have been better. They delivered in a snow event and very cold temperatures but were still so professional. I would recommend them to everyone. Pass on my thanks to them. You are so fortunate to have these men on your payroll.
L

Larry /.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The movers did a good job and all went very smooth - thank you, Juanice Hoge
I

Ingeborg C.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The men who came to pack everything up, and load it did a great job. The movers in California, also were friendly and helpful.
L

Lauren A.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job
R

Richard &.
01/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased with the move.
D

Dianna/ J.
01/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
S

Scott R.
01/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guys loading truck were very thorough and efficient. Would use them again definitely!!
R

Regina C.
01/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
B

Barbara K.
01/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bill was great and our four movers were awesome, very polite, friendly and professional. Thanks so much!
R

Richard J.
01/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like thank our moving team Kelvin, Melvin and Alton for making our move from Texarkana to El Paso a memorable experience. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. They are an excellent team and would highly recommend them to anyone who is planning on moving. I hope they returned to Dallas safely. after a delay in backing out of our property. Thanks again guys you really made a long distance move enjoyable. Rick Janousek
Loading Page Animation

See more americanvanlines.com Reviews

Visit americanvanlines.com ►