American VA Loans Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 266 Ratings

5
251 (94.4%)
4
15 (5.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(258)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

American VA Loans

About Us

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

T

Tyler
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brandon and his team were absolutely fantastic! They provide knowledgeable and timely feedback throughout the entire home buying process and are always available to answer any questions ! Highly recommended for anyone who uses a VA loan.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam M.
6 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brandon and Andrea were easy to work with. Highly recommend
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julianne
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professionalism, customer service
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carl
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called American VA Loans to refinance my home to take advantage of the low interest rates. The overall experience was great working with Andrea and Paul. They were responsive, thorough provided excellent customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completed the entire process in about two weeks. Paul and Scott were very responsive and helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Justin
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience with my refinance. Blake and Andrea did an outstanding job and were extremely polite and quick to answer all questions I had.

Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave A.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


"My experience with American VA Loans was outstanding!
We needed a loan at a great rate and needed the loan to close quickly.I received both through American VA Loans. The entire team from start to finish was very professional and attentive to all the aspects of processing the Loan. Thanks Blake and Traci for doing such a great Job!"

Dave and Theresa Winterhalter
Clearwater, Florida
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy T.
10/26/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service!!
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wesley
10/22/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process
CustomerService
5/5
C

Connie J.
10/17/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, efficient service. Work with you to meet your financial needs. Friendly, professional staff. I appreciate straightforward honesty, and Paul Collier is that man.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more American VA Loans Reviews

Visit American VA Loans ►