American VA Loans Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 297 Ratings

5
281 (94.6%)
4
16 (5.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(288)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

American VA Loans

About Us

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

R

Robert E.
2 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a little difficult in the beginning but communication was good which was very important to me . As I didn't know how the process worked.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marie
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a great interest rate without points on my refinance. They were always honest with me and very professional. In particular, Alexis was very helpful, respectful, friendly, and always answered my questions promptly...and I asked a lot. If she gave me an answer on something it was always accurate. It was a pleasure working with her and she made this process easy for me. I am impressed with this company and will be sure to recommend it to other veterans.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Blake and Andrea worked hard to get this loan done and I really appreciate their hard work and effort. They worked long hours and always responded when I had questions. They are both an asset to your company.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Al S.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

100% satisfied! From the initial call to refinance till the day we closed I was kept informed of the progress. I was able to call anytime with questions and always got direct and clear answers. Most importantly I was given a verbal promise to lower my interest rate, points, and monthly mortgage payments and in just 29 days we closed at the exact rates that were promised. Thank you American VA Loan. Thank you Brandon and Andrea.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dennis H.
04/09/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both Andrea and Brandon were always professional, followed through on every step of the process and ready to respond to any question I had.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
04/07/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

American VA Loans took us through the process efficiently and in a timely manner. They stayed on top of everything and answered any questions we had throughout the process. I was actually surprised when it was time to close! Thank you to everyone at American VA loans!
CustomerService
5/5
Q

Quai
04/01/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
CustomerService
5/5
D

David N.
03/17/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrea constantly kept me abreast of things I needed to get done and assisted me throughout the process. Thank you for making this a painless process. I will recommend your company to any of my veteran friends who are looking to finance or refinance their VA homes. Cheers!
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pat
03/15/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just completed a VA REFI with Paul & Andrea and the process was extremely easy and quick. They provided superb customer support and were able to provide us with a great 'rate lock' and no hidden mortgage fees. I will definitely recommend American VA Loans to my fellow Vets.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel
03/10/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My loan officer was amazing.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more American VA Loans Reviews

Visit American VA Loans ►