americanservicepets.com Reviews

About this Company

In a world of constant stress, we all need a friend who makes things a little easier. We know your animal is more than just a pet. They are a part of the family, the most loyal companion, your go-to road trip partner, and best listener.

 

If you struggle with depression, anxiety and stress, or other mental illnesses, you are not alone. Over 40% of adults suffer from some form of mental illness in America alone. Every pet owner knows that there is nothing more calming than those fluffy cuddles to ease emotions, calm the chaos, and bring joy and comfort during tough times.

 

We get it. But some people might not.

 

If you have ever been denied housing accommodations or travel accommodations because of your four-legged sidekick, you know what we mean.

 

That is why we are here. We are American Service Pets, and we are here to help.

 

To date, we have helped over 45,000 people and their furry companions by connecting them with licensed professionals across the country, creating validity and credibility when it comes time to search for a new home or travel with your favorite pal.

 

Our network of licensed healthcare professionals specialize in mental and emotional health, understand the importance of your situation, and are ready to ensure your companion will never have to leave your arms again.

 

We invite you to start our free 10-question qualification exam and take the first step in experiencing the peace of mind that thousands have gained through American Service Pets. Whether you require an Emotional Support Animal for housing, or a Psychiatric Service Dog for travel, American Service Pet is here to help.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/23/2022

Very fast and professional service

Fast and very professional


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/19/2022

Arrived quick in the mail and doesn’t feel flimsy.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Devolew - 03/17/2022

Great company! They gave me exactly what I needed.

They were efficient with my letters and took away the stress of having to physically go in to the doctor when I truly hate going anywhere. I’m a veteran that suffers from PTSD and to be honest, it’s hard to do all the legwork to get the documentation and certification needed for an emotional support animal, so this was really helpful.

Devolew

03/17/2022 - NC

My overall experience was great! They provided me with what I needed for my emotional support dog, and I didn't drive all over the place to get it done. I highly recommend this company.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/10/2022

Having a card readily available to show, instead of a flimsy piece of paper is so helpful. I just put it in my wallet and then I have it everywhere I go. One less thing to worry about, thanks A.S.P.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/03/2022

Fast and seems legit


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/22/2022

Fast, friendly and professional service! I highly recommend!


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Danielle M - 01/21/2022

Love that I have an ID to show my pet is verified

Danielle M

01/21/2022 - NC

It was a easy process to take a questionnaire. Enough information on the questions to help show what symptoms you have.


Deluxe Service Animal Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Service Animal Harness
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/12/2022

Quick shipping! You can tell that it was made from quality materials just by looking at it. I only give it 4 stars because the fit is a little large, but nothing that the adjustable straps can’t fix!


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/11/2022

My Name, and my Pet's names are INCORRECTLY SPELLED. Additionally, it's obvious no one is doing QC before these go out, due to the nature of what these look like, which any person could tell are incorrect. I need to speak to someone there to correct these errors and get my cards printed CORRECTLY, and then sent out to me, ASAP. Thank you.

My Name, and my Pet's names are INCORRECTLY SPELLED. Additionally, it's obvious no one is doing QC before these go out, due to the nature of what these look like, which any person could tell are incorrect.

Company Response

Hello. Thanks for providing your feedback! We would love to send you a replacement card with the correct information on it. We offer a 100 percent satisfaction guarantee on all of our items. If you are not happy for whatever reason we are glad to exchange or return your items. No questions asked. This review appears to have been submitted anonymously. We cannot see your phone number or email. If you could please give us a call we would be happy to help you. 888 877 0019 Have a great day!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   americanservicepets.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023