americanservicepets.com Reviews

About this Company

In a world of constant stress, we all need a friend who makes things a little easier. We know your animal is more than just a pet. They are a part of the family, the most loyal companion, your go-to road trip partner, and best listener.

 

If you struggle with depression, anxiety and stress, or other mental illnesses, you are not alone. Over 40% of adults suffer from some form of mental illness in America alone. Every pet owner knows that there is nothing more calming than those fluffy cuddles to ease emotions, calm the chaos, and bring joy and comfort during tough times.

 

We get it. But some people might not.

 

If you have ever been denied housing accommodations or travel accommodations because of your four-legged sidekick, you know what we mean.

 

That is why we are here. We are American Service Pets, and we are here to help.

 

To date, we have helped over 45,000 people and their furry companions by connecting them with licensed professionals across the country, creating validity and credibility when it comes time to search for a new home or travel with your favorite pal.

 

Our network of licensed healthcare professionals specialize in mental and emotional health, understand the importance of your situation, and are ready to ensure your companion will never have to leave your arms again.

 

We invite you to start our free 10-question qualification exam and take the first step in experiencing the peace of mind that thousands have gained through American Service Pets. Whether you require an Emotional Support Animal for housing, or a Psychiatric Service Dog for travel, American Service Pet is here to help.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Victoria - 04/28/2022

I really like it- I just wish it would say the license number or patient number or something, because that’s what housing and travel always ask for.

Victoria

04/28/2022 - FL

very nice


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Kathy - 04/27/2022

If you treasure your pet you will treasure your ESA ID card also. I am, at the moment, waiting for the ESA Dog Harness to be available…so far I have not heard anything about it…IF that ever comes available, I believe I’ll have everything to start taking my baby anywhere!!!!

Kathy

04/27/2022 - TX

Comments that are excessively negative, contentious, degrading, or that include profanities will be removed.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Roberto P - 04/26/2022

The best thing about this place is that they make it easy and there very helpful. And we can't forget that they help you be with support animal

Roberto P

04/26/2022 - CA

Easy and very reasonable price


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Mikey - 04/25/2022

American Airlines refused to honor it

Mikey

04/25/2022 - NY

I spent $300 on documents that were deemed inadequate and a total waste. I am legitimately disabled, i need my dog and this was incredibly misleading. I will be reaching out to customer support


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Beth - 04/08/2022

Good to have for I’d.

Beth

04/08/2022 - NE

Good!!!


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Awatts - 04/07/2022

It was a fast and easy purchase. That will be helpful for years to come

Awatts

04/07/2022 - NV

Excellent


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

pakitomama92 - 04/07/2022

I love it! I actually just got an apartment and I am not going to be charged for any pet fees for him so I am happy about that, the stresses and anxiety has been not through the roof and I think that's awesome.

pakitomama92

04/07/2022 - AZ

It was great, I felt it was perfect timing. I am not questioned about it now ever. He seems to feel comfortable in his vest as to the harness he has been in, the letters helped tremendously in more ways than one. I was telling the apartment complex manager where I just got an apartment at about how I found the site and she asked me price costs and everything and after telling her, she's now interested to know what the site is so she can have one of her animals serviced.


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Gina L - 04/05/2022

I love it thank you

Gina L

04/05/2022 - CA

Great experience


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/03/2022

Great buy. Well made. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Love this ID card. It's perfect. I carry it in my wallet everywhere.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/02/2022

it arrives fast and its easy !!! great deal can't complain...


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Tulip - 04/02/2022

Very well made, extremely durable

Tulip

04/02/2022 - MI

Thank you


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

nixon - 04/02/2022

great deal can't complain fast and easy and very helpful

nixon

04/02/2022 - CA

very very helpful with all my questions and very polite will be purchasing more gear .. great timing aswell thank u once again


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

CMG - 03/31/2022

Received within a week of ordering, thank you so much! Put it directly in my wallet!

CMG

03/31/2022 - CA

I am very satisfied with the products I purchased. I can now take my much loved dog with me on an airplane, and anywhere else I need him with me! Means the world to me. Thank you so much for providing this service. I'm sure a lot of other people would appreciate the comfort this is able to provide.


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

cindy M - 03/25/2022

we recieved the cards for sassy and blue and sassys vest and letter blues is on the way i love the vest. I am very happy with ASP will recommend to my friends and family

cindy M

03/25/2022 - ME

I am very pleased with ASP they give excellent service and are very polite and make you enjoy your experience


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/23/2022

Very fast and professional service

Fast and very professional


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/19/2022

Arrived quick in the mail and doesn’t feel flimsy.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Devolew - 03/17/2022

Great company! They gave me exactly what I needed.

They were efficient with my letters and took away the stress of having to physically go in to the doctor when I truly hate going anywhere. I’m a veteran that suffers from PTSD and to be honest, it’s hard to do all the legwork to get the documentation and certification needed for an emotional support animal, so this was really helpful.

Devolew

03/17/2022 - NC

My overall experience was great! They provided me with what I needed for my emotional support dog, and I didn't drive all over the place to get it done. I highly recommend this company.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/10/2022

Having a card readily available to show, instead of a flimsy piece of paper is so helpful. I just put it in my wallet and then I have it everywhere I go. One less thing to worry about, thanks A.S.P.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/03/2022

Fast and seems legit


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/22/2022

Fast, friendly and professional service! I highly recommend!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   americanservicepets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022