americanservicepets.com Reviews

About this Company

In a world of constant stress, we all need a friend who makes things a little easier. We know your animal is more than just a pet. They are a part of the family, the most loyal companion, your go-to road trip partner, and best listener.

 

If you struggle with depression, anxiety and stress, or other mental illnesses, you are not alone. Over 40% of adults suffer from some form of mental illness in America alone. Every pet owner knows that there is nothing more calming than those fluffy cuddles to ease emotions, calm the chaos, and bring joy and comfort during tough times.

 

We get it. But some people might not.

 

If you have ever been denied housing accommodations or travel accommodations because of your four-legged sidekick, you know what we mean.

 

That is why we are here. We are American Service Pets, and we are here to help.

 

To date, we have helped over 45,000 people and their furry companions by connecting them with licensed professionals across the country, creating validity and credibility when it comes time to search for a new home or travel with your favorite pal.

 

Our network of licensed healthcare professionals specialize in mental and emotional health, understand the importance of your situation, and are ready to ensure your companion will never have to leave your arms again.

 

We invite you to start our free 10-question qualification exam and take the first step in experiencing the peace of mind that thousands have gained through American Service Pets. Whether you require an Emotional Support Animal for housing, or a Psychiatric Service Dog for travel, American Service Pet is here to help.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Tulip - 04/02/2022

Very well made, extremely durable

Tulip

04/02/2022 - MI

Thank you


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

nixon - 04/02/2022

great deal can't complain fast and easy and very helpful

nixon

04/02/2022 - CA

very very helpful with all my questions and very polite will be purchasing more gear .. great timing aswell thank u once again


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/02/2022

it arrives fast and its easy !!! great deal can't complain...


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

CMG - 03/31/2022

Received within a week of ordering, thank you so much! Put it directly in my wallet!

CMG

03/31/2022 - CA

I am very satisfied with the products I purchased. I can now take my much loved dog with me on an airplane, and anywhere else I need him with me! Means the world to me. Thank you so much for providing this service. I'm sure a lot of other people would appreciate the comfort this is able to provide.


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

cindy M - 03/25/2022

we recieved the cards for sassy and blue and sassys vest and letter blues is on the way i love the vest. I am very happy with ASP will recommend to my friends and family

cindy M

03/25/2022 - ME

I am very pleased with ASP they give excellent service and are very polite and make you enjoy your experience


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   americanservicepets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022