americanservicepets.com Reviews

About this Company

In a world of constant stress, we all need a friend who makes things a little easier. We know your animal is more than just a pet. They are a part of the family, the most loyal companion, your go-to road trip partner, and best listener.

 

If you struggle with depression, anxiety and stress, or other mental illnesses, you are not alone. Over 40% of adults suffer from some form of mental illness in America alone. Every pet owner knows that there is nothing more calming than those fluffy cuddles to ease emotions, calm the chaos, and bring joy and comfort during tough times.

 

We get it. But some people might not.

 

If you have ever been denied housing accommodations or travel accommodations because of your four-legged sidekick, you know what we mean.

 

That is why we are here. We are American Service Pets, and we are here to help.

 

To date, we have helped over 45,000 people and their furry companions by connecting them with licensed professionals across the country, creating validity and credibility when it comes time to search for a new home or travel with your favorite pal.

 

Our network of licensed healthcare professionals specialize in mental and emotional health, understand the importance of your situation, and are ready to ensure your companion will never have to leave your arms again.

 

We invite you to start our free 10-question qualification exam and take the first step in experiencing the peace of mind that thousands have gained through American Service Pets. Whether you require an Emotional Support Animal for housing, or a Psychiatric Service Dog for travel, American Service Pet is here to help.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Misty M - 08/23/2022

Great for showing right away

Misty M

08/23/2022 - CA

Great customer service!


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Nova - 07/26/2022

The card is awesome. This service was truly so simple and the customer service through the process was so helpful. Everything was on time as promised or earlier. Sometimes things like this can be so stressful, it wasn’t though at all. Thanks again.

Nova

07/26/2022

Great service. Quick and easy. They were very thorough over the phone. I received a call back when promised and a follow up email to ensure satisfaction. These days, not too many companies provide service like this anymore!


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Jenn - 07/24/2022

It would be great to be able to put a picture of the ESA animal on the card.

Jenn

07/24/2022 - TX

It was easy to fill out and receive the needed materials for my ESA. I appreciate the speed at which I was able to get my products and will use the service in the future


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/12/2022

ID print looks cheap and the ID looks fake. I wouldn't recommend the ID cards at least not the way they look currently. Needs more of an official look to it not so generic in design.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/08/2022

Just to let everyone reading this now this is an updated review. The previous review I had left was with a very poor rating. That was until the Supervisor Lindsay Caz Took the time out of what I am sure was a busy day for her to personally reach out to me. Not only was she very friendly, she was more than eager to go above and beyond to make sure that my personal needs and what was best for me and my K9 partner were taken care of. She was very knowledgeable and educated in her craft and handled everything like a true professional. I would highly recommend anybody who relies on there pet to a system in any way in any day living that you give this company a chance, I sure am happy I did.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Nate H - 07/08/2022

Wrong name

I have sent multiple emails that the name was messed up on my card it is not my name. The name I requested on the card was Nathan Joseph Haselroth it came back Joseph Haselroth that is not the name on my California ID/drivers license. I either want an even exchange with a new card with the correct name or my money back it’s pretty simple

Merchant Response

americanservicepets.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Nate H

07/08/2022 - CA

Like I said in the review I don't want a refund or my money back


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Karissa & - 07/06/2022

Quality products and quick delivery

Everything looked great and was delivered within a reason time…. Champagne’s original harness that came in with her certificate and esa/service animal letter had grown too tight and we needed another one quick… it was only a few days before we got the new one, which worked out great!!

Karissa &

07/06/2022 - CO

Over all my experience has been great... the process is simple and deliveries are relatively quick... I will definitely be ordering again for all my esa / service animal needs


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Lori M - 07/05/2022

Satisfied Customer

I thought the site would ask me for a picture of my dog as the one you advertise has a picture of a dog on the card but when I placed the order there was no mention of inserting picture. This would be a nice addition if you could make happen I would pay a few extra dollars for this feature as I'm sure others would too. All in all the card is great to have, with or without a picture.

Lori M

07/05/2022 - FL

Very user friendly


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Me A - 07/04/2022

Me and my security

Simply identifies your pet and his service need for you

Me A

07/04/2022 - NY

Being able to register my poodle as my service dog gives me even more confidence to go and be where I need to be without feeling uncomfortable about having him with me all the time .We now walk tall and proud as a strong bonded teem of one together


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Clifford T - 06/30/2022

Acceptable product

Clifford T

06/30/2022 - FL

Ms Caz- since I can't e-mail you directly ( I keep getting maleordeamon notifications) I think it's better that we talk about the products, problems, and service issues I had


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Debbie - 06/26/2022

Never received it

Debbie

06/26/2022 - ME

The quickness of the letter was nice. Never received my ID card.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/14/2022

I couldn’t use it, I have a PSA and he was denied. Sorry but Allegiant wouldn’t accept him as a PSA after saying they would. I am still praying I get him home tomorrow. The reason they gave is no emotional support and I said he is Pcychiatric Service Dog, they still denied him. This has cost me a lot of money.


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/11/2022

Fast and easy


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Mariana T - 06/07/2022

Is excelente, good quality and the shipping really fast

Mariana T

06/07/2022 - CA

The shipping was fast


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/04/2022

Great product

The process was quick and easy and affordable. My letter saved me, after the purchase, about $200 on my pet deposit. I also feel better knowing that Opie can go anywhere with me.


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Tracy - 05/26/2022

Extremely helpful in getting into an apartment

Tracy

05/26/2022 - CA

Overall excellent


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2022

Stability through ESA.

The ID is very important and I keep them with my ID and debit cards for easier access. You never know when someone will challenge you and request proof.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/12/2022

Great


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/12/2022

Nice job


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Daca - 05/05/2022

Great purchase

Daca

05/05/2022 - IL

Extremely fast and reliable Thank you guys


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   americanservicepets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022