americanservicepets.com Reviews

About this Company

In a world of constant stress, we all need a friend who makes things a little easier. We know your animal is more than just a pet. They are a part of the family, the most loyal companion, your go-to road trip partner, and best listener.

 

If you struggle with depression, anxiety and stress, or other mental illnesses, you are not alone. Over 40% of adults suffer from some form of mental illness in America alone. Every pet owner knows that there is nothing more calming than those fluffy cuddles to ease emotions, calm the chaos, and bring joy and comfort during tough times.

 

We get it. But some people might not.

 

If you have ever been denied housing accommodations or travel accommodations because of your four-legged sidekick, you know what we mean.

 

That is why we are here. We are American Service Pets, and we are here to help.

 

To date, we have helped over 45,000 people and their furry companions by connecting them with licensed professionals across the country, creating validity and credibility when it comes time to search for a new home or travel with your favorite pal.

 

Our network of licensed healthcare professionals specialize in mental and emotional health, understand the importance of your situation, and are ready to ensure your companion will never have to leave your arms again.

 

We invite you to start our free 10-question qualification exam and take the first step in experiencing the peace of mind that thousands have gained through American Service Pets. Whether you require an Emotional Support Animal for housing, or a Psychiatric Service Dog for travel, American Service Pet is here to help.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Very satisfied

Better then I expected


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Vanessa W - 4 days ago

Receiving my ESA Card

I received my card, and was super happy when I opened up my mail.

Vanessa W

4 days ago - TX

Loved receiving my EAS Card, and was excited to get it.


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

April - 1 week ago

Easy to read card, easy access from my wallet.

April

1 week ago - PA

The instructions for the application process were easy to understand, which is very much appreciated.


PSA ID
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Craig - 12/20/2022

Simple and appears to be legitimate.

Craig

12/20/2022 - CO

Due to a disability, was great to find the service simple!!!!


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Valerie - 12/16/2022

Easy to complete purchase. Wanted a card that could fit in wallet.

Valerie

12/16/2022 - OK

We haven't used the letter or the card yet. But I like having it just in case. When we travel, we take our dog everywhere. Some hotels say 'Pet Friendly' but once you arrive, they'll say 'No Dogs allowed'. We will see how the card or letter works next time we travel.


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

MS - 12/14/2022

I appreciate your services and products immensely!

MS

12/14/2022 - WA

Great service with great response and delivery time! Couldn't be more thankful for your services!


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Ruby - 11/14/2022

Add more names for the ID

Ruby

11/14/2022 - TX

Very functional and convenient


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

As - 11/13/2022

Excellent in every way needed

Great does everything I need it to live it. Gets my Lily everywhere I need. Have gotten her every where we have needed with not a problem. Love this service excellent in every way.

As

11/13/2022

Excellent in every way and love it.


PSA ID
PSA ID
See more product reviews

zofia - 11/03/2022

I think that this ID is not sufficient. Firstly it does not have a photograph of my pet for an easy recognition, like many other Companies provide. Secondary, it does not have any registration number of my pet on it. I am quite upset and plan to sign up for another serce to get a proper ID .

zofia

11/03/2022 - CA

I commented on my unhappiness with the ID already. I can only add that the psychologist is not a medical doctor and I am. not even sure if the letter I received from you ( written by a psychologist) is worth anything. I am most likely going to sign up with another company.


PSA ID
PSA ID
See more product reviews

DARLYNE - 10/30/2022

I would recommend to all. Make sure you carry ID with you cause you will be challenged

DARLYNE

10/30/2022 - MD

Very easy app


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/29/2022

This is a ‘generic’ card with no official information, doubt it would be accepted anywhere


PSA ID
PSA ID
See more product reviews

KP - 10/27/2022

Great product

KP

10/27/2022 - CA

Great company


PSA ID
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Sharon - 10/21/2022

Hmmm, still waiting

Have not yet received my products and return email comes back to me and says unable to deliver.

Sharon

10/21/2022 - UT

I tried emailing the business, the email returned. So, no customer service at this time. I will be happy to change my review if I could get my product. Maybe I am impatient, it's only been three weeks since I ordered.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/10/2022

Easy

Quick and easy process


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/10/2022

Certified and professional. It’s perfect! Thank you!

Anonymous Customer

10/10/2022

Fast professional and straight to the point.


PSA ID
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Lynda - 10/07/2022

This was fast, understanding and I received everything quickly. I feel so much better about being able to travel with my Karli. I'm widowed and she helps me laugh an get through my days. This is a wonderful value and I feel so much more confident. Thank You. Lynda Folkman

Lynda

10/07/2022 - UT

American Service Pets have helped me mentally and emotionally. Now I can relax more and not worry so much. I am training her and she is a very smart little character. Thank you American Service Pets Lynda Folkman


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

JBean - 09/21/2022

Great ID choice

This has been extremely handy and it's small enough to fight in my wallet so it won't ever get lost

JBean

09/21/2022 - OK

The people I spoke with were kind and understood what I was needing done. Still waiting for my best in a different size to come back but that is the only complaint I really have Thank you for your time and for helping me work out what I needed done!


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Great C - 09/14/2022

I know I can't be asked to produce this card, but knowing that I have it is peace of mind.

Great C

09/14/2022 - FL

I needed a question answered regarding my service animal and the woman on the phone was great. She took all the time that was necessary to ensure that my question was fully answered.


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Autumn - 09/14/2022

I didn’t get this

Autumn

09/14/2022 - GA

I feel like initially you need to offer a package with the multi pet letter as I had to call in order to find out that was even an option. I also had to pay more money to get it. The customer service was nice but for the price I paid for my babies, I would've thought there would've been a discount offered or a general multi pet letter included in the first place.


PSA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PSA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/12/2022

I haven’t received my card(s) in a timely manner. I’m still waiting.

Anonymous Customer

09/12/2022 - NY

I haven't received my cards yet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   americanservicepets.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023