americanservicepets.com Reviews

About this Company

In a world of constant stress, we all need a friend who makes things a little easier. We know your animal is more than just a pet. They are a part of the family, the most loyal companion, your go-to road trip partner, and best listener.

 

If you struggle with depression, anxiety and stress, or other mental illnesses, you are not alone. Over 40% of adults suffer from some form of mental illness in America alone. Every pet owner knows that there is nothing more calming than those fluffy cuddles to ease emotions, calm the chaos, and bring joy and comfort during tough times.

 

We get it. But some people might not.

 

If you have ever been denied housing accommodations or travel accommodations because of your four-legged sidekick, you know what we mean.

 

That is why we are here. We are American Service Pets, and we are here to help.

 

To date, we have helped over 45,000 people and their furry companions by connecting them with licensed professionals across the country, creating validity and credibility when it comes time to search for a new home or travel with your favorite pal.

 

Our network of licensed healthcare professionals specialize in mental and emotional health, understand the importance of your situation, and are ready to ensure your companion will never have to leave your arms again.

 

We invite you to start our free 10-question qualification exam and take the first step in experiencing the peace of mind that thousands have gained through American Service Pets. Whether you require an Emotional Support Animal for housing, or a Psychiatric Service Dog for travel, American Service Pet is here to help.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)

About this Company

In a world of constant stress, we all need a friend who makes things a little easier. We know your animal is more than just a pet. They are a part of the family, the most loyal companion, your go-to road trip partner, and best listener.

 

If you struggle with depression, anxiety and stress, or other mental illnesses, you are not alone. Over 40% of adults suffer from some form of mental illness in America alone. Every pet owner knows that there is nothing more calming than those fluffy cuddles to ease emotions, calm the chaos, and bring joy and comfort during tough times.

 

We get it. But some people might not.

 

If you have ever been denied housing accommodations or travel accommodations because of your four-legged sidekick, you know what we mean.

 

That is why we are here. We are American Service Pets, and we are here to help.

 

To date, we have helped over 45,000 people and their furry companions by connecting them with licensed professionals across the country, creating validity and credibility when it comes time to search for a new home or travel with your favorite pal.

 

Our network of licensed healthcare professionals specialize in mental and emotional health, understand the importance of your situation, and are ready to ensure your companion will never have to leave your arms again.

 

We invite you to start our free 10-question qualification exam and take the first step in experiencing the peace of mind that thousands have gained through American Service Pets. Whether you require an Emotional Support Animal for housing, or a Psychiatric Service Dog for travel, American Service Pet is here to help.

Filter
ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Marilyn F - 1 day ago

I'm glad to have this, thanks for all the help

Marilyn F

1 day ago - AK

Thank you all for your help, this means alot to me


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Very satisfied

Better then I expected


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Vanessa W - 2 weeks ago

Receiving my ESA Card

I received my card, and was super happy when I opened up my mail.

Vanessa W

2 weeks ago - TX

Loved receiving my EAS Card, and was excited to get it.


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

April - 3 weeks ago

Easy to read card, easy access from my wallet.

April

3 weeks ago - PA

The instructions for the application process were easy to understand, which is very much appreciated.


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

MS - 12/14/2022

I appreciate your services and products immensely!

MS

12/14/2022 - WA

Great service with great response and delivery time! Couldn't be more thankful for your services!


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Ruby - 11/14/2022

Add more names for the ID

Ruby

11/14/2022 - TX

Very functional and convenient


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

As - 11/13/2022

Excellent in every way needed

Great does everything I need it to live it. Gets my Lily everywhere I need. Have gotten her every where we have needed with not a problem. Love this service excellent in every way.

As

11/13/2022

Excellent in every way and love it.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/29/2022

This is a ‘generic’ card with no official information, doubt it would be accepted anywhere


ESA ID
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/10/2022

Certified and professional. It’s perfect! Thank you!

Anonymous Customer

10/10/2022

Fast professional and straight to the point.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/10/2022

Easy

Quick and easy process


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

JBean - 09/21/2022

Great ID choice

This has been extremely handy and it's small enough to fight in my wallet so it won't ever get lost

JBean

09/21/2022 - OK

The people I spoke with were kind and understood what I was needing done. Still waiting for my best in a different size to come back but that is the only complaint I really have Thank you for your time and for helping me work out what I needed done!


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Great C - 09/14/2022

I know I can't be asked to produce this card, but knowing that I have it is peace of mind.

Great C

09/14/2022 - FL

I needed a question answered regarding my service animal and the woman on the phone was great. She took all the time that was necessary to ensure that my question was fully answered.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/04/2022

I love the fact that she can go anywhere with me and also have proof to show so I love the idea so keep up the great work for looking out for they pets and the owners of the pet.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/04/2022

Just what I needed


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

B.Sweet - 09/02/2022

Excellent idea!

Another great way to show that your pet is a service pet

B.Sweet

09/02/2022 - CO

Excellent idea for people that need emotional support dogs, we have had a really tuff year with a fire we had plus a few deaths in our family. Thank you!


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/29/2022

(ASP)

This company is wonderful and trustworthy and I would definitely recommend! Thank you, for all your help! Sophia


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Jenn - 07/24/2022

It would be great to be able to put a picture of the ESA animal on the card.

Jenn

07/24/2022 - TX

It was easy to fill out and receive the needed materials for my ESA. I appreciate the speed at which I was able to get my products and will use the service in the future


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/12/2022

ID print looks cheap and the ID looks fake. I wouldn't recommend the ID cards at least not the way they look currently. Needs more of an official look to it not so generic in design.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/08/2022

Just to let everyone reading this now this is an updated review. The previous review I had left was with a very poor rating. That was until the Supervisor Lindsay Caz Took the time out of what I am sure was a busy day for her to personally reach out to me. Not only was she very friendly, she was more than eager to go above and beyond to make sure that my personal needs and what was best for me and my K9 partner were taken care of. She was very knowledgeable and educated in her craft and handled everything like a true professional. I would highly recommend anybody who relies on there pet to a system in any way in any day living that you give this company a chance, I sure am happy I did.


ESA ID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ESA ID
See more product reviews

Nate H - 07/08/2022

Wrong name

I have sent multiple emails that the name was messed up on my card it is not my name. The name I requested on the card was Nathan Joseph Haselroth it came back Joseph Haselroth that is not the name on my California ID/drivers license. I either want an even exchange with a new card with the correct name or my money back it’s pretty simple

Merchant Response

americanservicepets.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Nate H

07/08/2022 - CA

Like I said in the review I don't want a refund or my money back


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   americanservicepets.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023