americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,758 Ratings

5
1479 (84.1%)
4
168 (9.6%)
3
57 (3.2%)
2
16 (0.9%)
1
38 (2.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,506)
4
(139)
3
(57)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,475)
4
(170)
3
(54)
2
(14)
1
(46)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(669)
4
(52)
3
(45)
2
(13)
1
(45)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(634)
4
(84)
3
(38)
2
(12)
1
(56)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(478)
4
(159)
3
(109)
2
(35)
1
(43)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(140)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

C

Charlie
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, allot for everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jordyn
1 day ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved my experience, they were fast and helpful with everything i needed. I definitely recommend american service pets for all service animal needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficiently prompt and thorough service that makes you feel like family and not just another dollar sign.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erica
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I thought it was sketchy... But then I checked it out and it looks legit! Now my boxer and I can live peacefully in our apartment without paying 450 for pet rent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was straightforward and very understandable. I got my products in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not receive anything by mail. I did however receive it by email. I would like to order a vest however it keeps taking me through the enrollment process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erin
3 days ago , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, would recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lauren G.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the process. Easy, fast, reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda H.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Celeste
4 days ago , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very good experience overall. The only thing I didn't like was the price I payed. I payed $100 to get my furry companion fully serviced as an emotional support dog as well as paying $25 for the harness. It's money well spent because where I live only service dogs are allowed and I feel much safer knowing that my fur baby has a good and loving home that she won't get taken out of by the security officer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kathryn
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience. i got my letter very quickly, and the price was the best I could find online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelby
6 days ago , SC

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company was amazing to work with! Everyone I spoke with on the phone was kind and super helpful. My doctor was amazing and I may even speak with her for further appointments from here! Thank you so so much, you were literally a life saver.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

American S.
6 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was great. The process was quick and easy, I'm satisfied with the outcome, the vest is really good quality. Only complaint was I didn't receive a confirmation email about my order. Also, the vest took way long to arrive. Honestly though the good definitely outweigh the bad. Would highly recommend, American Service Pets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Shane
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little hesitant to use this site, I'm not going to lie, but figured it was worth a try. Due to ongoing restrictions was not able to get in to my Dr in a timely manner. I answered some general questions and within hours I had the proper documentation I needed. Legitimate. Insanely easy. 10/10 recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mona
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional service very informative extremely easy I couldn't be happier ! Thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Madi
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kristal C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Considering of what's going on with covid and unemployment it was hard to pay the prices but because she means so much to me and I mean the world to her and her being a pitt bull rishard for housing even though she is litterally one of the quietest i know and more disapline than most as well with references its hard to find housing. I'm also a fulltime student so I really had to save it unfortunate that it only last for a year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Turkey
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate being able to get help with registering my cat as an emotional support animal. She's very important to me!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheetal C.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►