americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,478 Ratings

5
1242 (84%)
4
150 (10.1%)
3
49 (3.3%)
2
11 (0.7%)
1
26 (1.8%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,261)
4
(125)
3
(52)
2
(13)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,241)
4
(148)
3
(50)
2
(9)
1
(30)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(436)
4
(36)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(29)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(408)
4
(62)
3
(28)
2
(8)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(308)
4
(113)
3
(71)
2
(26)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(92)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

S

Steven
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The combo for residential/travel letters should be more attractive pricing. People with low income struggle to pay for these important products. Service was clear and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WILLIAM C.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am recently disabled and have never looked into the possibilities of being able to take Abby with me wherever I go. It has been wonderful having her by my side and the harness makes it effortless to bring her. Thanks for enhancing my life.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pauline
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was a very positive one. The process was quick and easy and the website provides very detailed information to help me decide on what best fits my needs. Any questions asked were also answered in a very timely manner. Very pleased with the quality of all the products as well. Thank you for all the support along the way!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lily
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so grateful for all the help and support that I got And for understanding me. They have really helpful in every way overall my experience was amazing I will definitely recommend them to everyone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Poodle M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience with American Service Pets ,
Everyone I spoke to was kind and pleasant to speak with. My pets are happy too
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dylan L.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service helped me out with several issues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott &.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found a lot of information on your website that helped me determine if this was something I needed and what exactly I needed. The peace of mind I have knowing my Buddy will be my travel companion on upcoming trips is priceless! He helps ground me and allows me to be social and friendly in an otherwise stressful time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nohemy
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fine and we felt completely supported throughout the entire process of arranging our vacation out of the country. You were fast and efficient and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cree
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very timely and professional. I will definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jess
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By far the best place with great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanessa
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The kindness and patience was SOOOOOO appreciated. My overall experience couldn't have been better. My thanks to the WHOLE TEAM of AMERICAN SERVICE PET GROUP
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great I spoke wit Lauren and she was so helpful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KeriLynn
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Would certainly recommend this organization. Very fast service and well written letter. Appreciate the simplicity of getting my pup certified in a quick and efficient manner. Would absolutely use them again and have already recommended them to a family member with a similar condition as my own.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andre
01/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
01/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the employees I don't know I think I talk to one employee like 10 times I kept calling over and over and very patient with me and I appreciate that as my daughter would say I'm not the smartest tool in the Share
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
01/09/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The letter was delivered in a timely manner, very professional / helpful staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

R.
12/30/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fulfilled all requirements in a very timely manner. I'm extremely pleased with the service provided.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine
12/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy, it was quick and easy, I received my letter fast, I really needed this...Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►