americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,646 Ratings

5
1385 (84.1%)
4
157 (9.5%)
3
54 (3.3%)
2
15 (0.9%)
1
35 (2.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,421)
4
(134)
3
(56)
2
(16)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,393)
4
(165)
3
(52)
2
(12)
1
(41)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(593)
4
(42)
3
(40)
2
(13)
1
(40)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(557)
4
(75)
3
(34)
2
(11)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(419)
4
(143)
3
(99)
2
(29)
1
(38)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(126)
4
(17)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

G

Grateful I.
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much! My Cali girl thanks you as well! With today's renting many places do not allow animals because some just don't care to take care of them properly and they let them destroy the place! No extra charges like animal deposits! I recommend to anyone that doesn't want to lose or give up their fur baby's!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
5 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff was very friendly and helped walk me through all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them if you have a pet you want to make your service pet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thoroughly enjoyed the ease of shopping for specific products I needed. Everything arrived with names and dates exactly as I expected them. Thank you American Service Pets!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the price and service, I did experience a few bumps along the way that slowed a time sensitive issue down but the outcome was more important to me that the service. I have already recommended a couple of people to American Service Pets and will continue to do so.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What would happen if my landlord was to reject my letter because of the apartment being illegal?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dante H.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great S.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was very professional and handle my account quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lika
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfy with American Service Pets and I highly recommend their services.
Congratulations for the professionalism!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was quick and easy to do. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very hapoy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ada A.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love it, great customer service,Very professional, they do their best to give a top quality product and service, they where always in contact with my about my order. I really recommend it.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diamond G.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received great customer service. Everything was quick and easy . I even got my letter within 24 hours. Keep up the great work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katrina
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed working with them and it was overall a good experience. The only thing that I would change it making the housing letter lifetime instead of having it expire in a year. I found other service animal sights that had year long ones for not that much more. Overall I would definitely recommend though
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have preferred if it showed a doctor in my city. For the cost, I feel that it should be for atleast two years not just one year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Would like to Thank the Dr and your company for getting back to me so timely.I received my personal letter from the Dr Thanks so much again ,Layla helps me so much to get through each day :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was quite pleased with the service that you provided. Moving to a new area and you do not have a pcp that knows your history really hurt us when we rented our apartment. But thanks to you we were able to clear things up and our little girl now is with us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! Super fast and easy. Me and my ESA dog are happier than ever
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brianna R.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend this is everyone ; it's simple and I didn't even cost much !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard B.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liliana
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy to get my pups certified.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►