americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,536 Ratings

5
1289 (83.9%)
4
155 (10.1%)
3
51 (3.3%)
2
11 (0.7%)
1
30 (2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,308)
4
(130)
3
(52)
2
(15)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,286)
4
(155)
3
(50)
2
(11)
1
(34)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(483)
4
(38)
3
(36)
2
(11)
1
(33)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(454)
4
(67)
3
(28)
2
(9)
1
(43)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(344)
4
(122)
3
(79)
2
(26)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(104)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

H

Henry N.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and expedited service.
Unfortunately due to this COVID-19 situation, we have had to cancel all of our travel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kflower
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A bit spendy but worth it. Got all the approval letters and other items ordered in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to easily answer questions regarding my mood and overall feelings regarding stress, anxiety and depression as well as why I believe having a comfort pet would help me. My questionnaire was evaluated by a mental health clinician and I was qualified for a comfort pet. I received the letter via email within a couple of hours followed by the original via USPS within days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Naomie G.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely recommend any friends/families to use this site. No complaints AT ALL! Keep up the good work and thank you for being supportive of us that need the simple yet so important things in life!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LS
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joann
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just contacted American Service Pets they see if I qualified for an ESA letter, which I did and they promptly sent. It worked very well on my flight last week.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient service! Communication on every step very thorough!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen R.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was ver pleased with the support I received. I don't know what I'd do without my dogs. They are always there for me and know when I'm having an episode. The service they provided was wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Customer Service and quick turn around. Vests high quality. Extremely satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Silvia
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed an esa letter for housing. It was accepted without any problems and I was able to bring my protector of 10 years home. I have my sense of safety back. It could not have been possible without American Service Pets. I had contacted my primary care doctors, my member service dept., a psychologist and none of them could help me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MH
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for such quick service. And I love that you did a follow-up call to be sure that everything had gone well! I am so happy that you were able to help me get the certification I needed for my emotional support animal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rita
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of my concerns were put to rest. Your site was easy to use and answered all of my questions by just reading the information offered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ASP provided me with the best experience in obtaining an ESA certificate and saving me over $1100 in pet fees at my apartment blg. Fast and easy.thanks again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't get to take my trip because of the current health crisis, but I was approved by the airlines to bring my dog because of the excellent paperwork provided by your company. Hope I'll be able to go in a couple of months.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completely satisfied with the service and quick response regarding my needs. To have a pet (cat), to help me deal with my anxiety was very important to me. The quick response was much appreciated so I could move forward with the adoption. I was able to bring Chloe home in less than 2 weeks after I received my letter from ESA. Thank you for being there to provide this service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justina M.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy options and very helpful customer service when needing to correct an error.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine H.
03/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow ! Amazing response time with all my concerns. I'm definitely telling my family and friends how amazing my experience has been with this company and site. My husband and I are so greatful to have been able to receive the help we needed for our ESA letter and travel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra
03/08/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm just Thankful & blessed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly C.
03/07/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed with the processing time and very competitive pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►