americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,444 Ratings

5
1215 (84.1%)
4
147 (10.2%)
3
48 (3.3%)
2
9 (0.6%)
1
25 (1.7%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,234)
4
(122)
3
(51)
2
(12)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,214)
4
(146)
3
(47)
2
(8)
1
(29)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(407)
4
(35)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(380)
4
(61)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(35)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(285)
4
(106)
3
(69)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(83)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the employees I don't know I think I talk to one employee like 10 times I kept calling over and over and very patient with me and I appreciate that as my daughter would say I'm not the smartest tool in the Share
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The letter was delivered in a timely manner, very professional / helpful staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

R.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fulfilled all requirements in a very timely manner. I'm extremely pleased with the service provided.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy, it was quick and easy, I received my letter fast, I really needed this...Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Em
3 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So thankful for how easy this process was! Will definitely be a returning customer and recommending to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
12/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

American Service Pets were amazing and fast getting everything to me that I needed for my loving emotional support animal (Buddy). They were very friendly, understanding and knowledgable. I would recommend to anyone in need of this service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie P.
12/11/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am amazed at the fast service you offer. It was easy to follow your directions.
I have one issue- I don't like the way the vest goes on my dog, the straps are oddly placed. Also instructions were not in the package.i hope you'll correct the omission of directions for future customers
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam Mooneyham
12/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a little problem and they fixed it right away they were great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VikingHeart
12/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paid for papers and a service it's been over a week and I still have yet to receive anything that I have paid for. So sorry I'm not to happy with my service so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Rachel
12/03/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience & would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott
11/26/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I needed when I needed it. Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard L.
11/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very thankful for the follow up emails that answered any concerns I may have had even though I hadn't inquired about them. My wife was concerned but was very pleased as we breezed through the process at the airport.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesusita
11/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ricardo
11/22/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very thankful because my pet can follow me wherever i go
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fabiana P.
11/21/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very thankful because my pet can follow me wherever i go.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew H.
11/20/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this site, helped me in a time of need
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott T.
11/17/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy that I'm able to take my Avery where ever I go!! Keeps my panic attacks to a few a day now too
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike T.
11/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall it was professional , met my needs quickly. Definitely would recommend to other veterans in my situation .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria
11/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►