americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,346 Ratings

5
1984 (84.6%)
4
202 (8.6%)
3
68 (2.9%)
2
25 (1.1%)
1
67 (2.9%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,017)
4
(165)
3
(67)
2
(23)
1
(74)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,979)
4
(198)
3
(63)
2
(25)
1
(81)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,160)
4
(92)
3
(62)
2
(23)
1
(74)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,125)
4
(116)
3
(53)
2
(20)
1
(97)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(884)
4
(245)
3
(159)
2
(48)
1
(75)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(246)
4
(37)
3
(18)
2
(10)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

About Us

In a world of constant stress, we all need a friend who makes things a little easier. We know your animal is more than just a pet. They are a part of the family, the most loyal companion, your go-to road trip partner, and best listener.

 

If you struggle with depression, anxiety and stress, or other mental illnesses, you are not alone. Over 40% of adults suffer from some form of mental illness in America alone. Every pet owner knows that there is nothing more calming than those fluffy cuddles to ease emotions, calm the chaos, and bring joy and comfort during tough times.

 

We get it. But some people might not.

 

If you have ever been denied housing accommodations or travel accommodations because of your four-legged sidekick, you know what we mean.

 

That is why we are here. We are American Service Pets, and we are here to help.

 

To date, we have helped over 45,000 people and their furry companions by connecting them with licensed professionals across the country, creating validity and credibility when it comes time to search for a new home or travel with your favorite pal.

 

Our network of licensed healthcare professionals specialize in mental and emotional health, understand the importance of your situation, and are ready to ensure your companion will never have to leave your arms again.

 

We invite you to start our free 10-question qualification exam and take the first step in experiencing the peace of mind that thousands have gained through American Service Pets. Whether you require an Emotional Support Animal for housing, or a Psychiatric Service Dog for travel, American Service Pet is here to help.

D

Dana
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience! Excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cassie
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy access!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy P.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a survivor of domestic violence. My dogs have been there when no one else was. They are my best friends. Would be lost without them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ariana
3 days ago , ID

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! I was able to get all the help I need without the anxiety of feeling confused and misunderstood. They questions were easy to answer with out have to overthink the questions. The delivery came in on time and everything was easy to do and stress free. I really did appreciate that there was a doctor from my state to be able to help me. I love this website and love how they want to help people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marti
3 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

American service pets made the process so easy and stress free.Thank you American service pets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kay
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best online service with a 24 hour response and letter that can be emailed to your landlord until the official one comes in the mail. Excellent customer service! Satisfaction guaranteed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald O.
3 days ago , CA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience wasn't that great , due to being denied and only receiving a partial refund of which I am still waiting on .
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is such an amazing service and I got it in a timely manner, being in the military getting things in a timely manner is how it's done and now she can come and do thing with me no questions asked. I couldn't be more grateful to be able to take my fur baby anywhere when I need her thank you so much for this and Plus I get a cute vest.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darnell M.
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy and affordable. I received my ESA Certification within a few hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele A.
4 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our home flooded, but I never had my ESD certified because we own our own home. All of a sudden, I was faced with having to find a rental that would take my dog. She is already pretrained and I honestly can't function well without her. American Service Pets was a well rated site, and the customer service was great. I had trouble with the website, but when I called in, the young lady was KIND, POLITE, CONSIDERATE, PATIENT, and really helped me to get this done quickly and professionally. I wish I remembered her name, but memory is one of my issues. I really appreciate ASP and highly recommend their services. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►