americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,191 Ratings

5
1005 (84.4%)
4
127 (10.7%)
3
41 (3.4%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
11 (0.9%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,022)
4
(107)
3
(45)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,006)
4
(130)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(212)
4
(20)
3
(8)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

T

Tiny T.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't have any real issues except it took longer than I expected for deliver of my product (vest) for my little yorkie. Other than that I was completely satisfied but I haven't taken tiny tim into any establishments as yet since I did not have his vest. Thank you for all the information I received. This is my first time needing such a service and I learned a lot with all the information given."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
A

AIDA A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to thank all of you for taking care of my order so promply. I wil be moving into my no pet condo soon and hope it all works out. You are very caring and professional people and i will recomend to anyone in need of you service. THANKS "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to get my issues of my dog being able to go with us. I would recommend this company to any one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin H.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a really good experience. I got the documents soon after i was approved. I have not received any of the other (non-electronic) items yet so I cannot speak my experience of that yet. I would definitely use them in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Liz
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't received the products yet. I'm waiting on a tracking number or something."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
E

Emily F.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of the information that was given to me was extremely helpful. Absolutely great company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donnika
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great and affordable. I would recommend ASP to anyone. I received my approval letter within 24 hours. Money well spent. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erica
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't normally write anything in the comments of the review section but this company made the process of getting my dog to be my ESA easy, fast and affordable. It was amazing and i am impressed !! Best pricing on the web & Customer Service is fast and knowledgeable. I can't thank you enough for assistance! I'm getting into the property I really wanted WITH my dog, I am so excited!! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kat
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I now have a legit way to take my dog with me everywhere I go! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Holly
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a mistake completing the form. I emailed and called to get it fixed, but it was after hours. The next morning the mistake was corrected and the letter was fine. Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mariah
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"American Service Pets has great customer service, 100 percent reliable with quick responses to any questions you may have. I appreciate their hassle free process in registering your animal through their very timely service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the housing letter very fast and turned it in to my landlord and didnt have to pay anything! I'm so happy. They were trying to charge me $500 to have a pet. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

McKenzie
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick turnover time and very helpful. This process has been very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex C.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I believe her name is Destiny. She was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions in the kindest way possible. What I really like about this service is that I'm matched up with a real therapist that I was able to verify so I didn't have to stress about fake documentation or authenticity. Super easy, super simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was just what we needed. A little pricey."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a vest also but it didn't come at the same time as the certificate. How long does it take to get the vest? "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

oscar
06/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to thank you all again. Great customer service. My dog loves you all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
06/12/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy to get the card and vest for Harry. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Madison
06/04/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So smooth!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►