americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,059 Ratings

5
1729 (84%)
4
193 (9.4%)
3
62 (3%)
2
20 (1%)
1
55 (2.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,760)
4
(158)
3
(64)
2
(19)
1
(58)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,728)
4
(187)
3
(59)
2
(20)
1
(65)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(911)
4
(79)
3
(54)
2
(18)
1
(62)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(875)
4
(111)
3
(45)
2
(15)
1
(78)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(669)
4
(210)
3
(141)
2
(43)
1
(61)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(187)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(54)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , WI

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well I would be more satisfied even it would have been clear that what I was getting was good for only a year and if someone would have emailed me back in regards to my inquiries about such like how it is that my condition as is was put will be gone after a year and if I do have to renew such what is the cost or do I just get a renewal from you , since it should be a government style document going forward and yet no one has seen fit to help me understand any of this from time of receipt of product. Since everyone I have talked to says it is a one time fee and you are done.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5
R

Rachel
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got my letter right away and the quality was great! I was a little worried about it because this was my first time getting something like this but I really could not be happier and if I need another one in the future I'll absolutely come back here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana
2 days ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do not use this website for an ESA letter. It is a complete scam and waste of time. Do not recommend 0/10.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been the best traveling experience with my dog. Everything was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corey P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to work with and very informative, I have no complaints and i paid to get my second dog already and it's in process. I love this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C. C.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second year we used your services for my father's support dog. Service is prompt and the educational information is valuable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lydia
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent staff and customer services!! Highly recommend:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with my overall experience with American service pets. I had my pet certified in one day. I highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Celia
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the great customer service and the product. I highly recommend this company and will continue to share with others. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►