americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,137 Ratings

5
1796 (84%)
4
197 (9.2%)
3
63 (2.9%)
2
23 (1.1%)
1
58 (2.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,828)
4
(162)
3
(64)
2
(20)
1
(63)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,794)
4
(193)
3
(59)
2
(20)
1
(71)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(978)
4
(86)
3
(56)
2
(18)
1
(64)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(941)
4
(113)
3
(48)
2
(17)
1
(83)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(722)
4
(225)
3
(147)
2
(44)
1
(64)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(209)
4
(32)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(59)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

L

Laura
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so thankful for this site. Because of the pandemic I was unable to get an appointment with a dr to get the documents I needed. This site made it so easy to obtain what I needed in less than 24 hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly
1 day ago , KY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The letter is very professional & I received it in a timely manner.
I was supposed to receive 2 ID cards for the package I purchased & I only received one. The quality of the vest for the dogs is rough & stiff, not easy for small dogs to walk & be comfortable in.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
G

GiGi
4 days ago , CO

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did however get phone calls afterwards that did not make any sense. Asking me to call to get my documentation when it had already arrived?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to say thank you so much for your help. My son's ESA cat (Waffle) is an awesome addition to our family and thanks to your services, we are able to have him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BarbaraS.
6 days ago , TX

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased a plan but was denied by the doctor. So if he feels you aren't worthy of a plan, you don't get one. All my answers were answered correctly. Customer service was good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gabriela L.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy, very fast, the web it's friendly!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gladys
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and fast service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mae
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to be able to have my 14 year old cat continue her life with me after I bought a no pets condo. This agency was able to help me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good but awaiting a corrected form and if I can add my cat in a form needed with another letter. I hope they reply quickly so I don't lose out on a possible apartment. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►