americanservicepets.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,288 Ratings

5
1087 (84.4%)
4
135 (10.5%)
3
42 (3.3%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,105)
4
(113)
3
(45)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,089)
4
(135)
3
(40)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(287)
4
(24)
3
(20)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(264)
4
(47)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(203)
4
(71)
3
(43)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(54)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americanservicepets.com

W

Wendy
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went very smoothly, only 1 hiccup that was due to system error. I have yet to receive my package so can not give an answer for delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
R

Renata R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better costumer service and specially for simple informations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joey R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with and PDF's arrived in a timely fashion, waiting on my vest and hard copy letters ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane A.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the information and quick service with American Service Pets. I received my products and paperwork fast and I was very pleased. The experience was painless and I would recommend them to my family, friends and coworkers. Roscoe and I are happy to be a customer! Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Les
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience great service and when I called in about a question I had it was answered by a very nice person and the answer I wanted came true the package came as promised and on time with all the paperwork thank you for being honest.and like the emails and updates from Christopher Kline Thank you for all your help Les.. from Florida "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tc
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerry
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with American Service Pets. My follow up request was handled promptly. I was nervous about the process because there are many similar companies with less credible backgrounds. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would love to be more educated on whole concept, very interesting "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angel
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chania F.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and amazing service I got exactly what I needed and my pet is able to live with me in my new home. I thought I would have to board her while waiting for the letter since I was moving into the house a few days after requesting a letter but I received next day delivery and my service animal moved with me on moving day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and friendly helped me out wonderfuly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
K

Kristen
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just waiting for my hard copy, then it's perfect! Thank you Kristen "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANDREA R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and effective service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond V.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buddy looks so good with new harness on and I feel much better now that I can take Buddy almost any where I go"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still waiting for pet vest. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

PreacherBudd
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This shopping experience was awesome. American service pets lived up to their advertisement. All the products I ordered I received in a timely manner. The products are first rate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got everything I needed for a decent price and it did come decently quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael D.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The American service pets team has been absolutely amazing! The amout of care and respect given to the customer AND the pets truley shows with the follow up. I have and will recommend your products and service to EVERYONE, thank you all so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Analise
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to fill out application and got approved in a day! I didn't expect it to be so easy. Im very satisfied and would recommend to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carla
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your sales representative tremendous i give her a 10 Name Kristen was professional and courteous"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americanservicepets.com Reviews

Visit americanservicepets.com ►