americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,342 Ratings

5
4560 (71.9%)
4
1435 (22.6%)
3
296 (4.7%)
2
24 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.4%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,976)
4
(1,136)
3
(200)
2
(14)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,907)
4
(1,166)
3
(229)
2
(17)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,055)
4
(404)
3
(83)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(970)
4
(450)
3
(127)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americandiscountcruises.com

About Us

American Discount Cruises & Travel, a family-owned and operated company, is one of the world's leading vacation deal providers. Our travel agency was established in 2003, and has won many awards over the years because of our outstanding customer service and extraordinary cruise deals. Whether you're looking for a quick getaway or a fully customized vacation, we have it all. By land or by sea (or both!), just give us a call and we'll put together your dream vacation, at the best price possible.

Among the prestigious awards we've been honored to receive are Partner of the Year of Royal Caribbean and Celebrity Cruises, Account of the Year of MSC Cruises, among many others. We have a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau - the highest rating they give.

Being accredited by ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation) means that our company is an official Ticket Reporting Agency. We have the authority to directly issue airline, bus, and rail tickets, rather than using a third-party. Their accreditation requirements are considered the industry's gold standard.

We're open 7 days a week. Our travel experts are ready to plan your dream vacation. American Discount Cruises & Travel is truly "Your Destination for Savings & Service."

C

Catherine P.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul F.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with rate and cruise ship choice and schedule!! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Adriana D.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with American Discount Cruises & Travel from booking to cancellation to rebooking has been stellar. I will book all my cruises in the future with this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane M.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

online booking very easy and clear to understand
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CAROLINA B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent price !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald N.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teri J.
3 weeks ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction; so far very good experience.

UPDATE: Perfect! I bought a last-minute cruise (as in, 5 days before departure), received the purchase confirmation right away, but figured I'd probably have to wait a couple of days unfortunately for the cruise line to receive our info & have us in their system.. NO - I followed the instructions in the email, went directly to the cruise line's website, and they had all the docs ready for us to run through and confirm. DONE!

Flawless transaction, no snags. I love it when that happens. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard M.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Easy to use, comprehensive web access. Always the best prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Satoshi H.
02/28/2020 , Tokyo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If available, I like to upgrade my stateroom to a suite. Please keep my name on the waiting list.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service as usual...booked with you before, you have excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah L.
02/26/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have booked prior cruise with americandiscountcruises.com. Very easy to do and usually received timely email responses to my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Judea S.
02/25/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald F.
02/24/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret K.
02/24/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy booking, good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rene R.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken L.
02/20/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear, easy to navigate booking system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George W.
02/19/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great rates!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria S.
02/19/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really comprehensive info and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence T.
02/18/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best web site, that I have found yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kathy D.
02/18/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ADC is far superior in products and prices offered over previous agencies I have worked with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

Visit americandiscountcruises.com ►