americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,738 Ratings

5
3347 (70.6%)
4
1130 (23.8%)
3
221 (4.7%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
23 (0.5%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,669)
4
(893)
3
(152)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,616)
4
(920)
3
(170)
2
(13)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(768)
4
(321)
3
(64)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americandiscountcruises.com

About Us

American Discount Cruises & Travel, a family-owned and operated company, is one of the world's leading vacation deal providers. Our travel agency was established in 2003, and has won many awards over the years because of our outstanding customer service and extraordinary cruise deals. Whether you're looking for a quick getaway or a fully customized vacation, we have it all. By land or by sea (or both!), just give us a call and we'll put together your dream vacation, at the best price possible.

Among the prestigious awards we've been honored to receive are Partner of the Year of Royal Caribbean and Celebrity Cruises, Account of the Year of MSC Cruises, among many others. We have a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau - the highest rating they give.

Being accredited by ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation) means that our company is an official Ticket Reporting Agency. We have the authority to directly issue airline, bus, and rail tickets, rather than using a third-party. Their accreditation requirements are considered the industry's gold standard.

We're open 7 days a week. Our travel experts are ready to plan your dream vacation. American Discount Cruises & Travel is truly "Your Destination for Savings & Service."

D

Daniel V.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booked several times. Always a great price. Always great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorie K.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the ease of booking on your web-site and my call to customer service was answered nicely. I hope the information I received is indeed accurate, or I will not be very happy... :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chetan S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PATRICE G.
2 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Very easy, thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia C.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear procedure; love the filter features; best perks of any company; glad I found you; will book again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jacqueline R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luc V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly, only had trouble finding my wife's past passenger number. Would also be nice if we could immediately use our captain's club numbers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Erika K.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish J would have found you sooner"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WAYNE W.
3 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""Cruising" through the site was easy. Prices were excellent and competitive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia C.
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! Guess we will see if it all goes smoothly!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Edward L.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AUGUSTO D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MUY BIEN , SOLO 1 PROBLEMA, NO ESTA CORRECTA LA FECHA DE NACIMIENTO DE MI SEÑORA, AUNQUE LA CORREGIMOS 2 VECES, LE MARCA MES DE NOVIEMBRE EN LUGAR DE MES DE MAYO, LA FECHA CORRECTA ES MAYO 11 DEL 1961, NO ES NOVIEMBRE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah F.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online reservation service was easy. I usually book with Jackie Busanich, but Jackie wasn't in the office at the time I wanted to book."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lourdes F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fue rapida y con toda la informacion necesaria"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather M.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love ADC! I’ve booked a few cruises through them and have been very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Detlev N.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to register as customer,since I booked with you before"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leon C.
1 week ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to use. I was able to book the cabins I needed, add travel insurance and pay the deposits. Everything went very smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

Visit americandiscountcruises.com ►