americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,274 Ratings

5
3748 (71.1%)
4
1233 (23.4%)
3
249 (4.7%)
2
19 (0.4%)
1
25 (0.5%)
3,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,099)
4
(979)
3
(169)
2
(11)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,045)
4
(1,002)
3
(191)
2
(15)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(843)
4
(349)
3
(72)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americandiscountcruises.com

About Us

American Discount Cruises & Travel, a family-owned and operated company, is one of the world's leading vacation deal providers. Our travel agency was established in 2003, and has won many awards over the years because of our outstanding customer service and extraordinary cruise deals. Whether you're looking for a quick getaway or a fully customized vacation, we have it all. By land or by sea (or both!), just give us a call and we'll put together your dream vacation, at the best price possible.

Among the prestigious awards we've been honored to receive are Partner of the Year of Royal Caribbean and Celebrity Cruises, Account of the Year of MSC Cruises, among many others. We have a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau - the highest rating they give.

Being accredited by ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation) means that our company is an official Ticket Reporting Agency. We have the authority to directly issue airline, bus, and rail tickets, rather than using a third-party. Their accreditation requirements are considered the industry's gold standard.

We're open 7 days a week. Our travel experts are ready to plan your dream vacation. American Discount Cruises & Travel is truly "Your Destination for Savings & Service."

J

Jose C.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick D.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty O.
1 day ago , nottinghamshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow booking process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Irene H.
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary A.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and professional booking."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
S

Scott G.
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvie B.
4 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The insider price for past passenger convinced me to go with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DOROTHY T.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website always adds more value for the cruises we book with them, like free gratuities or a credit amount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick S.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online experience was fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
P

Pedro P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cornelis V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mario M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the best priceI found."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Carole M.
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Svend E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering of cruise on your website, everything was fine from the beginning to the end."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

miron R.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered on your site maybe 8(eight) cruises.I am completely satisfied with your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ANN M.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kate was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy to maneuver through the pages and easy to book"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ronald R.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great rates and easy to make a reservation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booked many cruises. Always satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

Visit americandiscountcruises.com ►