americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,530 Ratings

5
4723 (72.3%)
4
1453 (22.3%)
3
301 (4.6%)
2
26 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.4%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,142)
4
(1,155)
3
(203)
2
(14)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,074)
4
(1,182)
3
(234)
2
(17)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,088)
4
(411)
3
(84)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(999)
4
(461)
3
(128)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americandiscountcruises.com

About Us

American Discount Cruises & Travel, a family-owned and operated company, is one of the world's leading vacation deal providers. Our travel agency was established in 2003, and has won many awards over the years because of our outstanding customer service and extraordinary cruise deals. Whether you're looking for a quick getaway or a fully customized vacation, we have it all. By land or by sea (or both!), just give us a call and we'll put together your dream vacation, at the best price possible.

Among the prestigious awards we've been honored to receive are Partner of the Year of Royal Caribbean and Celebrity Cruises, Account of the Year of MSC Cruises, among many others. We have a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau - the highest rating they give.

Being accredited by ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation) means that our company is an official Ticket Reporting Agency. We have the authority to directly issue airline, bus, and rail tickets, rather than using a third-party. Their accreditation requirements are considered the industry's gold standard.

We're open 7 days a week. Our travel experts are ready to plan your dream vacation. American Discount Cruises & Travel is truly "Your Destination for Savings & Service."

H

Heelhokie
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

daniel K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy S.
1 week ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a returning customer who has found, again, that I'm able to search for a variety of cruise options and then easily book a holiday at a very competitive price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Park &.
1 week ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are indebted to agent Merryl Levy for her professionalism, persistence and good humor. :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
P

PATRICIA I.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online travel site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JACK T.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jurgen M.
4 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOUR SITE KEEPS KICKING ME OUT
IT TOOK MORE THAN 10 TRY'S TO BOOK MY CRUISES
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for providing a rating after booking your cruise. Your feedback is truly appreciated. We understand you have some concerns regarding the website and we want all of our guests to have a smooth booking process. 

So, if you could clarify where during the booking process you kept being kicked out, we would like to look into that further. You can email us at websales@americandiscountcruises.com with the issues you experienced, so that our IT team can further look into your concerns.

We value you taking the time to provide us your feedback, as well as your business. We want to make sure you know that your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We hope you have a fantastic vacation on board the MSC Fantasia.

Best Regards,
Web Sales Department American Discount Cruises & Travel Your Destination for Savings and Service!
Toll Free: 866-214-7447 (US & Canada)
Local: (732) 970-9142
International: +001-732-970-9142

Y

Yen N.
12/09/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great with ADC
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jolanda V.
12/07/2020 , n.a.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SONIA M.
12/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

Visit americandiscountcruises.com ►