americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,430 Ratings

5
4639 (72.1%)
4
1442 (22.4%)
3
297 (4.6%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.4%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,053)
4
(1,146)
3
(201)
2
(14)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,985)
4
(1,173)
3
(232)
2
(17)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,073)
4
(408)
3
(84)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(987)
4
(455)
3
(128)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americandiscountcruises.com

About Us

American Discount Cruises & Travel, a family-owned and operated company, is one of the world's leading vacation deal providers. Our travel agency was established in 2003, and has won many awards over the years because of our outstanding customer service and extraordinary cruise deals. Whether you're looking for a quick getaway or a fully customized vacation, we have it all. By land or by sea (or both!), just give us a call and we'll put together your dream vacation, at the best price possible.

Among the prestigious awards we've been honored to receive are Partner of the Year of Royal Caribbean and Celebrity Cruises, Account of the Year of MSC Cruises, among many others. We have a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau - the highest rating they give.

Being accredited by ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation) means that our company is an official Ticket Reporting Agency. We have the authority to directly issue airline, bus, and rail tickets, rather than using a third-party. Their accreditation requirements are considered the industry's gold standard.

We're open 7 days a week. Our travel experts are ready to plan your dream vacation. American Discount Cruises & Travel is truly "Your Destination for Savings & Service."

D

Daniel T.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thorough, quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah C.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My trip hasn't occurred yet so hopefully everything is as presented. Using the website to reserve our cruise as quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris H.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used American Discount twice now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darrell Y.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Merryl levy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert A.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good as usual.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frederick M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to negotiate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT WEBSITE AND EASY TOO FIND THE CORRECT CABIN.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pamela F.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used ADC before and they have been awesome to work with! Will Use them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Klaus N.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Portia N.
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything works great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

kristine M.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elina K.
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It didn't accept my daughters c&a number
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jordan H.
06/09/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the website could some better programming i kept getting logged out of my searches on my phone
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Peter L.
06/03/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal. Online booking was easy peasy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra S.
05/31/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always received good service from ADC
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laurel G.
05/28/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to use
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Mark B.
05/25/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teresa C.
05/25/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are so looking forward to spending our Anniversary with you on the seas...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee P.
05/22/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly and quick page refresh
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more americandiscountcruises.com Reviews

Visit americandiscountcruises.com ►