americandictation.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 916 Ratings

5
721 (78.7%)
4
156 (17%)
3
36 (3.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(719)
4
(157)
3
(36)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(743)
4
(141)
3
(29)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(109)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

American Dictation began as NovuScript, a provider of web-based file transfer services for medical transcriptionists. Using the expertise of transcriptionists in their family, the founders of NovuScript discovered that while digital dictation products were easy to find online, caring, expert advice was not.

Using our passion for customer support along with unparalleled product knowledge, we quickly became one of the top national dealers for name brand digital dictation, transcription and speech recognition products. If there's a certification or award for product in our industry, it likely has our name on it.

American Dictation is now one of the world's largest and most respected sources for digital dictation, transcription and speech recognition products.

We are as comfortable supporting single-user offices as we are enterprises with thousands of employees spread across the country and beyond.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

americandictation.com

A

Anita R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do business. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mick S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joy J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rafer L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonard N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience ordering through this compsny."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will tell you more after I receive the product"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy you had want I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and painless."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jennifer M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy order process."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
N

Nicholas T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristina K.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the easy way to shop for a digital system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandi
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping this headset is comfortable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael O.
10/29/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"help comparison of products"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
10/25/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was trying to get support from Philips for a 3500 for me to use at home, but they do not supply support. It has to come from the retailer which I do not know. When I went online it was going to take 2 weeks from Amazon. Walmart was on the list, but I was not confident in support. Then I stumbled on you. What a blessing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more americandictation.com Reviews

Visit americandictation.com ►