americabestappliances.com Reviews

About this Company

At America Best Appliances, we take pride in being a leading retailer in the home appliance industry. Our mission is to offer customers a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience by providing top-quality products at competitive prices, along with exceptional customer service.

Established a few years ago, America Best Appliances has quickly gained a reputation for its commitment to excellence. Through our online store, we have successfully served countless customers, earning their trust and loyalty. We understand the importance of appliances in enhancing the functionality and comfort of your home, and we strive to offer a wide range of products to cater to diverse needs and preferences.

What sets us apart is our dedicated team of professionals who are passionate about assisting customers in finding the perfect appliances for their homes. Our knowledgeable staff is always ready to provide expert guidance and support, ensuring that you make informed decisions that align with your requirements. Whether you have specific questions, need advice on product features, or require assistance with troubleshooting, our team is here to help every step of the way.

We believe that quality is paramount, and we meticulously curate our inventory to include only top-notch appliances from reputable brands. From kitchen appliances like refrigerators, ovens, and dishwashers, to laundry appliances such as washing machines and dryers, we offer a comprehensive selection that meets the highest standards of performance, reliability, and energy efficiency.

In addition to our commitment to quality, we prioritize customer satisfaction above all else. We understand that purchasing appliances is an investment, and we want you to feel confident and satisfied with your choices. Our customer service team is dedicated to ensuring that your experience with America Best Appliances is seamless and enjoyable. From browsing our website to after-sales support, we are here to address any queries or concerns you may have, and to provide timely and efficient solutions.

At America Best Appliances, we are constantly striving to improve and exceed customer expectations. We value your feedback and suggestions, as they help us enhance our product offerings and services. As technology and trends evolve, we stay up to date with the latest advancements in the industry, ensuring that we continue to provide cutting-edge appliances that enhance your home and lifestyle.

We invite you to explore our online store and experience the excellence that America Best Appliances has to offer. Trust us to provide you with quality products, competitive prices, and exceptional customer service that will leave a lasting impression.

 

www.AmericaBestAppliances.com

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Summit 30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit 30" Wide 230V 4-Burner Coil Cooktop in Stainless, ADA Compliant
See more product reviews

Boris D - 10/13/2023

I recently purchased the Summit 30" Wide 230V 4-Burner Coil Cooktop from America Best Appliances, and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations in every way possible. The first thing that caught my eye was the sleek and modern design of this cooktop. Its minimalist aesthetic blends seamlessly with my kitchen, adding a touch of elegance. The durable construction and high-quality materials used instill confidence in its longevity and reliability. Performance-wise, this cooktop is an absolute powerhouse. The four burners heat up quickly and evenly, providing precise temperature control for all my cooking needs. Whether I'm simmering delicate sauces or searing steaks, this cooktop handles it all flawlessly. The coil burners distribute heat evenly across pots and pans, ensuring consistent cooking results every time.

Boris D

10/13/2023 - Arizona

Nice easy and easy to navigate .


Fulgor 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fulgor 36" Gas Rangetop Stainless Steel With 6 Sealed Burners
See more product reviews

Greg B - 02/19/2023

On-line order process works great

Product was shipped from the distributor on the date requested and arrived via truck in a timely manner.

Greg B

02/19/2023 - Arizona

Buying from America Best Appliance was trouble free. I would use them again


MFP Drolet Columbia II EPA Certified Wood Stove 65,000 BTU In Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MFP Drolet Columbia II EPA Certified Wood Stove 65,000 BTU In Black
See more product reviews

Nathan R - 11/26/2022

Only been using for about a month now but so far it's been great!

Nathan R

11/26/2022 - OH

Easy fast and great customer service 10 out of 10


Zephyr 36'' Ravenna Wall Mount Range Hood 600 CFM LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr 36'' Ravenna Wall Mount Range Hood 600 CFM LED Lights
See more product reviews

Kate - 11/08/2022

We checked the product for any damage upon arrival but it has to be stored until the contractor installs it. We have no idea when that will be, so we cannot complete your survey! KG

Kate

11/08/2022 - North Carolina

Emerald was great, helpful and pleasant!


MFP Drolet Escape 1800 Wood Stove On Legs With Black Door EPA Certified
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MFP Drolet Escape 1800 Wood Stove On Legs With Black Door EPA Certified
See more product reviews

KK - 10/20/2022

Good value

Workhorse of stove

KK

10/20/2022 - New York

Shipping information should be communicated sooner


Zephyr 30'' Sorrento Ducted Downdraft Hood 500 CFM Heat Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr 30'' Sorrento Ducted Downdraft Hood 500 CFM Heat Sensor
See more product reviews

Mark J - 10/10/2022

The system looks good. Still haven't installed it yet as it was missing the mounting hardware originally. But they made it right.


Danby 19'' 10000 BTU Window Air Conditioner With LED Electronic Controls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danby 19'' 10000 BTU Window Air Conditioner With LED Electronic Controls
See more product reviews

Katrina G - 10/06/2022

It works amazing

Katrina G

10/06/2022 - PA

Easy and amazing when u don't have the full amount but can make payments


Zephyr 36'' Monsoon II Cabinet Insert Hood 1200 CFM LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr 36'' Monsoon II Cabinet Insert Hood 1200 CFM LED Lights
See more product reviews

Clifton P - 09/27/2022

Wonderful product and delivered right on time.


Zephyr 36'' Venezia Wall Mount Range Hood 700 CFM LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr 36'' Venezia Wall Mount Range Hood 700 CFM LED Lights
See more product reviews

Jamie L - 09/11/2022

Received promptly. Haven't installed yet but appreciate the fast delivery. Thanks.

Jamie L

09/11/2022 - California

So far, good experience. Will review when I receive the item. Thanks.


Forte 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Forte 28" Freestanding Counter Depth Top Freezer Refrigerator White
See more product reviews

Calvin Z - 09/05/2022

All in all a good fridge. Size is clearly meant for only one or two people.

Calvin Z

09/05/2022 - OK

bleh


Zephyr 36'' Luce Wall Mount Range Hood 5 Speeds/600 CFM LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr 36'' Luce Wall Mount Range Hood 5 Speeds/600 CFM LED Lights
See more product reviews

Jose A - 08/30/2022

New LUCE exhaust.

I haven't actually installed it yet because remodeling has been slower than expected, however we opened and inspected the item and it is beautifull.

Jose A

08/30/2022 - FL

Just ordered product online which states is in stock and will ship from 7/4-7/77, not sure if it's true. Time will tell


Zephyr 30'' Gust Under Cabinet Range Hood 400 CFM LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr 30'' Gust Under Cabinet Range Hood 400 CFM LED Lights
See more product reviews

charles S - 08/29/2022

Love it


Summit 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit 24" Wide Refrigerator-Freezer, ADA Compliant
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 08/29/2022

Great Buy!

Will be purchasing more for new office.


Thor 36 - Inch Stainless Steel 4-Door Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Ice Maker
Thor 36 - Inch Stainless Steel 4-Door Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Ice Maker
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/21/2022

Just what we were looking for

sleek style gives our kitchen a real professional look at a great price. So far, trouble free.


Zephyr 36'' Pisa Under Cabinet Range Hood  500 CFM LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr 36'' Pisa Under Cabinet Range Hood 500 CFM LED Lights
See more product reviews

Dan - 08/20/2022

ELEGANT

Excellent and beautiful. I'm betting you'll not find any standard issue range hood that'll top this. And almost invisible when not in use. Really, the most fitting word regarding its looks and it's functionality is ELEGANT.

Dan

08/20/2022 - VA

I said that already.


Danby Diplomat Capacity Compact Chest Freezer In Black 7.2 cu. ft.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danby Diplomat Capacity Compact Chest Freezer In Black 7.2 cu. ft.
See more product reviews

Josalynn B - 08/17/2022

Should have bought this a LONG time ago.


Crosley 24.8 Cu.Ft. French Door Stainless Steel Refrigerator XNE25JSKSS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crosley 24.8 Cu.Ft. French Door Stainless Steel Refrigerator XNE25JSKSS
See more product reviews

David B - 08/04/2022

Just a nice refrigerator

David B

08/04/2022 - IA

customer service was very help in getting me the refrigerator i was wanting


Danby 6 Place Setting stainless steel Countertop Dishwasher
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danby 6 Place Setting stainless steel Countertop Dishwasher
See more product reviews

Michelle G - 07/26/2022

Works excellent

Michelle G

07/26/2022 - Indiana

Easy to shop on line.


Accucold 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Accucold 24" Wide All-Refrigerator/ All-Freezer Combination White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/08/2022

As described.

Anonymous Customer

07/08/2022 - FL

Had small issue with getting updated tracking information.


Broil King Vertical Cabinet Stainless Steel Gas Smoker Lilied Propane Grill
Broil King Vertical Cabinet Stainless Steel Gas Smoker Lilied Propane Grill
See more product reviews

Bon - 07/06/2022

I bought this product and I absolutely love it

We bought this product , my husband loves it !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   americabestappliances.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024