ambushboardco.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,183 Ratings

5
4931 (79.8%)
4
992 (16%)
3
226 (3.7%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(102)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ambushboardco.com

E

Edwin M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
C

CELESTE F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
H

Heidi B.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the speedy delivery, carefully packed item & everything. The goggle is beautiful. Thank you."

Product Choice

Price range, adult mid size, feminine & quiet style for gift.

Merchant Choice

Anon, the name we saw at REI.

T

Tyler O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
C

cody S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
B

Bethany S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you rock"
S

Sandra H.
4 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had problems with USPS delivering my item, sales at Ambushboardco called immediately to rectify the problem. I reordered a similar item, received in a timely fashion and am happy with my purchase."

Product Choice

due to previous reviews

Merchant Choice

price along with quality of item

S

Stuart C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy to get some snowboard pants at a great deal. I hope the processing of my order and shipping goes as smooth as the transaction"

Product Choice

I chose the Volcom Freakin Snow Chino pants because I beleive Volcom is a company which doesnt not sacrifice quality nor their ethics for the mass production, and extra profit.

Specifically, I wanted the 2018-19 version of these snowboard pants because they are the top rated snowpants ampng many reviewers and I could not afford a pair of current season pants, so this was the nezt best thing.

Merchant Choice

I looked around at many websites, I used to shop at buysnow.com a lot cause they carried a lot of Forum, Special Blend and Foursquare gear. It has been a while since I needed to get new stuff, so when I typed in the buysnow address, it kept redirecting me you Ambush, are you guys affilliated with buysnow, or did the name change.

But mostly I chose this company because they offered the best deal for snowboardpants I could find in my size at this point in the season. When I typed in the search bar what I was looking for this exact pair was listed 1st, so I can’t help wonder if it was meant to be......?

S

Samuel P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place ever!"
J

Jacob G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, hope to get these very soon"

Product Choice

bc you guys had the best color in my size!

Merchant Choice

bc you guys rule

J

Jason A.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deals"

Merchant Choice

Lowest price. Georgia company

E

Edward W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SIMPLE AND EASY."

Product Choice

SAW IT IN A LOCAL STORE AT FULL PRICE AND YOUR PRICE WAS MUCH BETTER - THANK YOU!

Merchant Choice

INTERNET SEARCH/PRICE SAVINGS

T

Tylor S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on excellent brands, wide variety and great sales."

Product Choice

Quasi is GOAT

Merchant Choice

y’all were the only ones that had it that cheap

N

Narcisa M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"

Product Choice

have the jacket and love it!

Merchant Choice

product I wanted in stock

L

Luke
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had rare cool stuff"

Product Choice

Selection

Merchant Choice

Cool selection

U

UncleFester
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products and experience as usual, although I failed to log in this time and payed w/ PayPal, so I didn't get my locals only 15%. Was a small purchase, so no big deal, just worth mention. (Log in first) Thanks!"

Product Choice

Brand, style, color, price

Merchant Choice

Previous good experiences.

K

KIT F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best skate shop around, so easy to get my gear in Hawaii"

Product Choice

to go fast

Merchant Choice

Ambush is the best and I worked with them as an OG employee for over 7 years.

B

Brandon C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

price and review

Merchant Choice

been a local ambush customer since the beginning

G

Gary K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and a great shirt"

See more ambushboardco.com Reviews

Visit ambushboardco.com ►