ambushboardco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,387 Ratings

5
5119 (80.1%)
4
1005 (15.7%)
3
227 (3.6%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.2%)
5,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ambushboardco.com

B

Brandon P.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived within a few days, no problems"

Product Choice

grabbed a complete board to jump back into skateboarding after many years not riding

Merchant Choice

I grew up going to the Ambush store in Kennesaw GA for my boards in the late 90's. Lot's of great memories and they staff were always really cool to be around

L

LAMAR Y.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great People to work with.. I have bought lots of Gear and always have the same Great experience.."
C

Clifford M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery. Item as advertised. "
D

Daniel J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quick shipping"

Product Choice

love skateboards and twin peaks

Merchant Choice

AMBUSH ROCKS

R

Ricardo G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"

Product Choice

My Grandson picked it out.

A

Anthony P.
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and received the product in good order. "

Product Choice

Style ad looks

Merchant Choice

Price

A

Anthony V.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was easy and my order arrived quickly."

Product Choice

Needed shorts.

Merchant Choice

I shopped with you before and you have good prices.

M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Different selection than others"

Product Choice

Looks cool and quality—hopefully

Merchant Choice

Price

M

Michael R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service reps were great."

Product Choice

Price and quality

Merchant Choice

I have been using you guys for years. For all my snow skiing and wake surfing needs. (I miss your brick and morter but understand why its closed)

J

Joe &.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always... fast, accurate, great!"
L

Laura H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly."
I

ismary M.
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. The product is just as described. "
J

Joe P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"
J

Justin C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Stuff!"
J

Jim R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
B

Brandon G.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy! Thank you all! I will continue to shop with you cats from now on. "

Product Choice

Slick

Merchant Choice

Easy to shop

P

Paul A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"timely"

Product Choice

specific brand

Merchant Choice

product brand

J

Jeanie O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and user friendly! I’m excited for my grandson to receive his skateboard and I can hardly wait to see his reaction!"
L

Louise E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"

Product Choice

Size, color & brand...and I try to buy off season to keep some $ in my pocket.

Merchant Choice

Price and your website is super helpful with great info & pictures.

See more ambushboardco.com Reviews

Visit ambushboardco.com ►